[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
11.1.02 (date)
2002-11-02 //_ 12:54 a.m.

lately ive been working on many things... i can't find it easy to focus on just one thing... ive learned about 5 songs on my guitar, 3 songs on my bass, have been writing poetry and have been reading like a fuking unibomber... im now having listening to another talk show... i cant understand how carefree they are... its makes me sick at the very sight... i still dont feel complete either, i thought that after spreading out and making new aquaintenceses that id feel more secure... but now im more scared and frightened at the thought to turn my back on them... i mean these days people back stab and you just cant trust anyone anymore... my rents are sleeping and tomorrow i dont know what im doing... i wish i was out on my own now... making decisions for myself and doing things i want to do and not having to suffocate under the restrictions of insecure parents... i guess ill rest my head upon the leafs of depression...

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx