[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
11.26.02
2002-11-26 //_ 10:54 a.m.

::yawns:: well, i just woke up, im really tired though... i stayed up last night till 4:00am listening to my "depressed/tired playlist" on my computer... i can tell you that it sort of helped me out a bit. it was quite soothing.

well shit, i got tons of homework i have to be doing before the week is up... i have to memorize some 'romeo & juiliet' lines for rehersal or whatever, i have to write a paragraph on romeo & juliets love, i have to write a paragraph thing about something i hate to do and reading. god, thats bullshit. heh, knowimg me, i'll probably only finish 2 things.

well i should be off, im going to see whats going on today. um, i'll leave you with part of a song that really sticks out in my mind -

"god pains me.

you'll never see the lie,

who wants to see?

god told me,

i've already got the life,

oh i say..."

"got the life" by korn

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx