[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
1.9.02
2003-01-09 //_ 4:23 p.m.

today i only feel deprieved of love... so i'll just move on to bitching about that..

things are more acceptable when the person knows who you are and knows that you feel for them, but when they dont, and they never can... it only breaks your heart more...

.. the person that i love is moving in a week... it really sucks, they'll never know how i feel - let alone that i exist.. i've tried talking to them earlier but my scrawny attempts only got responses like "yeah" or "ok, thanks." they just left it at that.. i've tried to build a friendship but i feel they have the wrong perception of me..

i have them for 2 periods.. and during each one, i cant keep my eyes off them.. and while in the same room - i feel great, but then i always remember that i'll probably never see them again and i'll be left here broken-hearted.. i wish that i never knew them in the first place.. otherwise i wouldnt feel this way.. and i wouldnt be so depressed about it..

but i believe things happen for a reason, maybe falling in love was supposed to teach me to act true on my feelings.. its also a failure on my part for not telling them how i feel.. but then again, would you if you were in my position?

i hate these emotions.. but then again i wish that they felt the same way about me..

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx