[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Sunday
2003-02-23 //_ 10:14 a.m.

Well, yesterday I was at the mall with some friends. It was actually pretty fun, until the end of the whole thing - when we got split up when someone wanted to go to Sears or whatever and my friend and I wanted to go to Spencers.. So instead of halling ass to both stores - we simply split up and went to our own little destinations..

When I was in Spencers with my friend and the whole basis of my entering Spencers was.. indeed... POSTERS! Wooho! and luckily I found 2 posters and while I was in there - bitching about how much money I didn't have - I met up with JEEEBUSSS! where the all mighty jebus actually lended me some mullah to buy some very provocitive posters... I promised I would pay her (yes, her! JEBUS WAS A HER!) back, and I will.. I'll probably get the money by wensday or thursday. Anyways, once I talked with jebus and her deciples, my friend and I glanced at our watches and noticed that we had to go in 6 minutes - so once I got my posters, we rushed over to Sears or Mervens or whatever and was in search of our other friend.. We looked all of the bottom floor except one area where we didn't have any time to go to cause we had to travel all the way back to the other side of the mall to Nordstroms so my father could pick me and my friend up. So as much as we hated to, we had to leave our friend there. Even though I know we told her that we had to go pretty soon. So we had to leave the Sears (or whatever) so we could get back to Nordstroms in time for my dad.

And this morning when I decided to go to my friends journal (the one that we had "ditched" according to her) and I didn't know that she could take something so out of context. I don't think she really realizes how much her friends, including myself, care for her. We do listen to her - it's like a telephone, you have to have 2 ends open in order for you to communicate - but when one is doing all the talking and no one is there to respond (or show how they feel) then the other person will just keep talking... do you get that? I don't want her to think that we flat out dissed her or ditched her - cause we didn't, we simply didn't have any time to further our search (considering there were tons of people at sears that day) and we were in a time crunch.

I also want to clear up that I do NOT and NEVER HAVE blamed her for not caring. In my past entree's I talked about someone who didn't really seem to care - and it was not her - it was another one of my friends. I believe that she thought I was talking about her in my past entree's and let me assure you - it's not, cause I know she cares about me. I just think she has some problems expressing them in public - but then again I'm just assuming and usually when I assume things I make an 'ass' out of 'u' and 'me'. ( .. Did anyone get that? ..)

Anyways.. Now that I've got that cleared up - hopefully...

I think today I'm planning to do something with my friend Angela since yesterday she couldn't make it to the mall with us cause she had some issues with her parents.. But I hope today we can do something..

Oh.. And last night when I got home I immediatly opened my posters and made room on my walls for the 5 posters.. I'm so proud.. I have 3 xXx posters, a knockaround guys poster and a fast and the furious poster.. But what kinda ticked me off was the fact that I had 3 xXx posters, but I had a duplicate of one.. So in reality I had only 2 different xXx posters and a duplicate of one.. It's not that bad - cause the poster is still hot and I ended up sticking the extra one on the back of my door - but the one that was missing was the xXx movie cover ya know? AND I REALLY WANTED IT!! *sigh* I'm really pissed at that, but I'll probably end up going to the mall next weekend and getting my other poster... cause no one... NO ONE... stands in my way of Vin Diesel... muahaha... *chokes*... anyways..

I guess I'll stop updating.. This entree is getting pretty big... Hehe.. We'll I'll update later..

Oh but before I go (lmao) I believe today was the first day that I actually woke up smiling.. A lot of things happened yesterday (besides the posters and being with my friends) that really made my day.. Turns out one of my friends' relative saw me at the mall.. And that made me kinda happy.. Cause that relative is so hot.. *hehe* and I also got an email address of Person X yesterday that means a lot.. I feel like I'm on top of the world right now.. But then when I realize this I notice that most of my friends are feeling pretty shitty.. and it ruins my vibe... Just kinda goes to show how rude people can be by ruining your day... But I'm not pointing fingers - and I plan to help my friends out through whatever it is - but I won't be letting it get to me.. Cause this feeling I have right now is a RARITY and I don't wanna loose it.. It's like a mix of being in love / accomplishment / satisfaction with life.. And I love every second of it..

I'll update later...

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx