[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Monday Night
2003-02-24 //_ 6:27 p.m.

*sigh* ... What do I really have to say?

Nothing really..

I feel like I've had every emotion thrown in a blender and turned onto HIGH speed.. I'm feeling a little bit of everything right now.. Everythings just balancing itself out..

I think the most prominnet feeling right now is the one that's given me the worst time of my life.. Love. It's at the best stage right now.. The staring stage where I feel a lot of love towards someone - but the downside is I don't have any contact with them (cause I'm shy...) and I can't tell them how I feel.. But you know.. I'm fine with that.. I just enjoy looking at them from a distance anyway..

Ya know, today we were watching a movie in the class with the person I like, and I swear - everytime I looked at them I just fucking felt so great.. I love them soo much.. They're so beautiful.. Ah, I just can't stop thinking about them!

Well, Roxanne came over and we talked a bit.. It was cool.. Sometimes it's just fun to sit around with a friend and just talk about stuff.. And espcecially when you know you can talk to them about anything.

Anyways.. I think I'm actually looking forward to moving.. I don't wanna leave all my friends behind, but I think the reason why I was so afraid and upset to move was cause I'm so used to living here.. I was afraid of how others would treat me.. But now I just don't care what others think anymore. I actually wanna see who's hot over at that school.. who knows? Maybe I'll find someone to be with..

*sigh* I'm kinda tired.. I need to work out too.. ah! Too much shit .. I guess I'll go for now..

Best regards..

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx