[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Saterday Morning - Call My Name And Save Me From The Dark. Bid My Blood To Run, Before I Come Undone - Save Me From The Nothing I've Become...
2003-03-01 //_ 10:26 a.m.

Ok, I read my friends Kami's journal - so the rest of this journal is gonna be written to HER. [since she isn't online and she doesn't like it when people call her early on a saterday morning...]

[Warning: There may be some cussing involved. What the fuck am I saying "may..."]

Kami-

Ok first off, what the fuck were you talking about in your journal when you said that we were ignoring you? We weren't fucking ignoring you, if you remember correctly - we were actually waiting for you to get your lunch so we could all go to our little 'hang-out' but then Mirriam came along [god, she's always bad news... I wonder if she's the one influencing you..] and she was like "Where's Kami?!" and so politely I pointed her to your direction and then she took you and YOU ditched US. But when we turned back around to see where you were or if you got your food already - you were gone. We never ignored you either, we were talking to you but we were waiting for you at lunch. So after we figured that out, Katya said she had to get her lunch so we were like "hurry up.." and so we waited for her and when she finally got her lunch, we walked over to the 'hang-out' and were talking then when we look up we see you and Mirriam walking by, and you said to us "I'll be over here.." and you started walking off and everyone.. EVERYONE in the group said, "Bye Kami" to you. I don't get why you contort the facts to almost make it seem like we're the bad people. Kami - we're NOT growing apart and we never will. I know for a fact that I'll always be your friend and to tell you the truth - we were NOT talking shit behind your back when you left. We talked about nicknames for Loretta and Katya, talked about Andy for a little bit and then went for a little trip to get some water [and to go check out some people... ;D]. So, as you can see, we did NOTHING as to what you assumed we did. We love you a lot Kami and we wouldn't talk shit about you behind your back or ditch you.

I may not know whats going on in your life and what exactly you're thinking but its from your own fault. You've made the decision to not tell us these things and we're left here to find out through your journal. It's not right, Kami. You need to be communicating with us. I mean, when we were at the mall with Loretta and were talking about Andy, all you did was just sit and listen. Now to you, you may think that we were leaving you out but we weren't. If you wanted to say something - say it! It's a given that we appreciate your opinion and what you have to say but you have to make an effort to get it heard. You can't just assume that we don't want to hear it.. It's not fair that you're making us look bad.. We're not and we love you Kami. But I think you're causing all this shit to happen to you. You know that if you ever EVER want to talk all you gotta do is call.

God, I get so fucking pissed off when people say one thing but it's thought up as another thing.. ya know? Today - there are a lot of hypocrites and attention-wanters but through life you just gotta wade them out.. I don't know what to say anymore.. But again, I don't know what Kami is thinking/feeling/doing.. So I don't know her COMPLETE story. But I think she's effecting everyone elses relationships on her own.

Anyways.. I guess that's all I had/have to say.. I'll update later. I really hope Kami reads that and understands it. Even though she thinks we 'don't care.' Kami - If we didn't care - why would we be trying so hard to sow the things you've reaped?

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx