[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Friday Night - Ok.. Now I'm Pissed... But I'm Too happy To Really Let It Get To Me..
2003-03-07 //_ 8:18 p.m.

GOD DAMN IT!! *is so fucking pissed at this computer*.. Ok here's the dillio.. I had just typed up everything in detail of what happened today.. And this time I actually copied it ya know.. Cause it wasn't the first time it said "error" and shit.. So as soon as I clicked "done!" it said "error" and I was like.. "whatever! I saved it.. so haha!" So then it asked for my account password, and I had forgotten what it was, so I went into my email and COPIED OVER my text with the password WITHOUT knowing, and then when I went to paste my entree.. IT DID IT AGAIN! GOD DAMN IT! I swear, this stupid ass diary has it coming.. But ya know what.. I'm feeling good, so I'm gonna re-type it AGAIN.. So bear with me if it's sleazy.. Cause I don't fucking really care anymore..

Today was actually a great day..

1st period was actually kinda funny.. hahaha.. Our teacher was like "Ok, when you get older, I know you'll be like 'DAMN IT! I DESERVE TINTED GLASS TOO!!!' but It's illegal.." hahaha.. It was just so fucking funny at the time.. hahaha.. Patrick and I practically laugh at everything in there.. That class just sucks so much its funny.. That�s all.. Haha.. Anyways..

2nd period was stressful.. I actually paid attention which made me confused A LOT.. I was like ".. wah?!" .. But we took a quiz today and I think I got a C on that.. not good... anyways, I also wrote a letter to my friend last night from a flashlight that was going out.. so she better have liked it! *growls* .. haha.. Ok.. moving on with my day..

3rd period was kinda dull today.. sadly.. But the end of it was kinda interesting.. I started listening in on when Patrick was giving Katie [Taylor] her future story.. [DAMN YOU COSMOS!! .. haha] So I also took place in it.. Which he said I went to war with the Brawny guy and I saved the world by blowing up some country and using Brawny as my shield and then returning home and becoming a slave to Katie.. Hahha.. It was classic.. but yeah.. That class was just kinda dull.. And I have a fucking guitar song that I have to show the teacher that I 'know' so I can pass the class on Monday..

Lunch was like a whirlwind.. I started off all happy and great.. then I just kinda blew down into the 'don't-give-a-fuck' mode.. Especially when this bitch Mirriam started talking shit.. God, she's always got something to say.. She just practically won a lifetime supply of hate from me.. for simply being an ass.. But yeah.. Lunch was kinda fun though, cause we went into the cafeteria on numerous occasions where I saw this one really hot guy that looked like David Silveria, but he looked like David more than Jeff loader does.. It was freaky.. There's like 3 people at my school that resemble David in some way.. Its tight, cause they're all hot.. haha.. But yeah.. This guy that I saw was probably a sophomore and I don�t know him name - but he did ride my bus a couple of times.. Hasn't done that in a while though.. But it's all good.. He's kinda short though.. But haha, his hotness makes up for that ;D..

4th period was FUCKING FANTASTIC!! I got to talk to Jake a lot more today! Wooho! We actually got into a whole big conversation about this guy [named Eric Cohen.. don't ask] but apparently he scares us both.. It was great cause the whole conversation started off un-expectedly.. Cause I started off talking to Yosefi [I swear, that�s his real last name.. I just call him Yosefi] about Eric and then all the sudden Jake started in on the conversation and was actually talking to ME! TO ME!! I was like acting like Homer Simpson in that episode where Mr. Burns asks a chick to marry him and homer's all like "omg omg omg OMG!" .. I was like that on the inside, but on the outside I acted cool cause I mean.. come on! I don't want to make an ass out of myself.. But I guess I did with my hearing.. Hahaa, I feel so embarrassed right now, cause every other sentence Jake said I was like "What?" cause I have like an 85 year olds hearing.. It's sad.. It's cause I played my CD player to loud... ;( ... But yeah, Jake and I were talking! It was fucking great.. The whole time I was just.. Ahhh.. It made me feel SO FUCKING GREAT! I was like talking to him for like 30 minutes.. Then we started to watch the movie "Salina".. So it cut our conversation short.. But now I know that I can talk to him freely!! WOOHO! I've gone beyond what I EVER thought I'd be able to do with Jake!! I'm so fucking happy about that.. That was the highlite of my whole week right there.. I'm so glad.. At least now I know he knows me and knows I exist.. Maybe if we become more of friends, I'll get his email or something.. Ya never know.. Muahah..

Well, after 4th period, I ditched the rally and went into the art room where I met up with Roxanne.. I watched her paint a while and we talked a bit, then we left and got into her car and was getting ready to go somewhere, but when we were leaving the school, I saw Jeff Loader walking away from the school, and I wanted really badly to wave at him and yell "JEFF! YO!!" but I didn�t.. He did see me though.. he was probably thinking ".. Ohhhkaaayy..." But he was looking good today.. Still cute as hell.. I'll be talking to him soon too.. I think I've given up the thought of rejection, cause I mean, what�s the worse thing that could happen? Ignoring me? Well, they wouldn't do that cause they're really nice.. So I got nothing to worry about.. Hehe..

Then when I got home from going to dimples and the galleria with Roxanne [where I got 2 new posters of Vin Diesel... muahaha... My obsession is getting wider!!!] .. But after that, I came home and guess what? My dad took me out to CompUSA and we got a fucking new DVD player for my computer and a video card so I can watch DVD's!! I'm so fucking glad.. And all I gotta do in return is just work a little bit.. So I'm feeling really good.. Nothing can make me feel bad today.. Cause ya know, I already had to re-type all this shit.. and I'm still smiling!! [even though I'm PISSED at Diaryland.. It sucks so much ass right now.. with the servers and all..] but I'm just so glad that things are going great and Unexpected with Jake now.. Wooho! .. *does domo dance.. falls over and cracks hip.. gets back up and limps back to computer..* ok.. *writes in notebook: Never do domo dance again..*

Anyways.. I guess I'll go now.. THIS BETTER FUCKING WORK.. Cause I swear.. *SMH*..

[Steals my friends idea.. hehe] I'm gonna put a quote of the entree thing now.. Here it is.. enjoy:

"Are those people who are demanding respect from you giving you respect? Are they accepting you as an equal? No, they're asking you for what they aren't giving. Hell, respect yourself. That's what life is all about. As for the one God trip, God is in everyone. Each person is his or her own God. I'm God, you're God. Believe what you want to believe and be happy." -Charles Manson

So, I'll update later, Have a good nite!

And until next time...

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx