[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Saterday Afternoon - 1st Day With My Own Computer; 2nd Day Without Angela
2003-03-08 //_ 4:41 p.m.

Yay! I got my computer hooked up and everything.. I just spent the past 3 hours setting up my shit.. My background, screensaver, themes and just figureing out stuff.. I'm really glad I got my computer back in my room.. I even got a DVD player set up on my computer too! Everythings going good.. I even was downloading some themes for my computer [Vin Diesel ones for your information..] And I stumbled upon a few files that were snippets of a song.. I was listening to it and I'm amazed by it.. Right after I heard it, I kinda picked up on what the title of the song could be [I'm very good at those types of things] and I found it on Kazaa called "Black Black Heart" by David Usher.. It's amazing! No, not by Usher.. But some guy from Canadia.. He's really good - you should check him out..

Anyways..

I got my theme updated and stuff, It's a xXx theme with everything.. It's tight-ass.. I'm glad I got all my stuff back in my room.. I have more time to devote my time on something else meaningless..

It also gives me time to do things that I've wanted to do but were restricted due to my rents.. Like update my journal freely - update my website a lot more.. and just talk to some friends and do shit that I want to do.. *sigh*

Well, Angela's been gone for 2 days so far.. She'll be coming back tomorrow sometime and most likely too late to come with us to the mall. Some friends and I are planning on a little get together at the Galleria.. I'm starting to doubt that anything fun will really happen now that Andy, the ex-boyfriend but still friend of Loretta's, is coming.. I think he'll just kinda detach Loretta from us and it'll probably leave Kami and I just kinda .. chilling I guess.. But I don't care.. I'm gonna go to get the Evanescence CD.. But then again, I might see something else and get that instead.. I don't know.. We'll see what happens - I got $21.00 and I'm willing to spend some.. But I should be saving some for my drivers licence. It's coming up pretty soon and I should be getting some money put together for it.. But yeah - you and I both know that'll never happen...

I was really hoping I was gonna do something today, but I guess not.. None of my friends are around.. Oh, well I should call Kami.. I've talked to Loretta 2 times today and we're set for tomorrow but we'll all need a ride back, so we might not even be able to go.. Unless we leave here at 2 and stay at the mall till 5:30 or something.. Cause my dad might not be back from dropping my brother off until 5:00 or something.

I'll probably update later tonight.. I'll leave a little note saying to read this entree if I update soon.. Just incase you're a late reader ;D

Here's part of the "Black Black Heart" song..

"Something ugly this way comes

Through my fingers sliding inside

All these blessings all these burns

I'm godless underneath your cover

Search for pleasure search for pain

In this world now I am undying

I unfurl my flag my nation helpless

Black black heart why would you offer more

Why would you make it easier on me to satisfy

I'm on fire I'm rotting to the core

I'm eating all your kings and queens

All your sex and your diamonds

As I begin to lose my grip

On these realities your sending

Taste your mind and taste your sex

I'm naked underneath your cover

Covers lie and we will bend and borrow

With the coming sign

The tide will take the sea will rise and time will rape

Black black heart why would you offer more

Why would you make it easier on me to satisfy

I'm on fire I'm rotting to the core

I'm eating all your kings and queens

All your sex and your diamonds"

And that's my quote of the entree...

Until next time my fellow shoufu's..

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx