[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Monday Afternoon - Angela's Back; Got A New CD; Got Jakes Email...
2003-03-10 //_ 6:07 p.m.

Wow.. lots and lots of stuff is going on.. [sarcasm]Wippie![/sarcasm] .. Yeah.. but its all good. Lemme start off with what happened yesterday.

Ok, yesterday, Kami, Loretta, Andy and I all went to the mall to kinda just hang out. We talked a lot towards the end and did a little shopping.. Loretta and I both bought the Evanescence CD [which is currently my #1 played CD.. It's awesome..] and I also browsed through some other things, such as the Vin Diesel DVD's I've got my eyes on.. muaha.. Anyways.. *wipes drool from mouth* I was tempted to buy a Mandalay CD but they didn't have any in stock.. ;( It pissed me off, but yeah.. It's ok.

After we bought our shit.. We went outside and just talked alot - I even told Andy about my sexuality.. Which was cool - he was cool with it.. I think he forgot about it though - he's the kind that doesn't care but just doesn't focus that well.. It's all good Andy - We still love you.. But anyways.. I made a little speach [more like lecture.. but I was trying to help] about how Loretta is really hurt about the breakup with Andy.. But while I was doing that Loretta just kept her head down.. I felt bad.. Cause I think I made things worse.. But I tried.. And Kami even got to talk a little, but Loretta wasn't feeling good that day and she didn't tend to respond.. She was listening but she wasn't analyzing it. So after all that was going on, Kami got things twisted up and now I think she's pissed at Loretta. But I don't really care right now..

Then today wasn't really that special.. Angela wasn't at school, but she was home.. I talked to her when I got back from school and everything should be good soon. She always seems to have this ora of making things better.. She's a great friend - she's always there.. I don't know what I'd do without her. That goes for Kami and Loretta too.

Anyways.. I was in Spanish today and nothing big happened between Jake and I, we didn't really talk. Except for at the end when Yosefi was singing a song, and Jake was like "do your [something] song!" and Yosefi was like "No!" and I looked at Jake and was like "what song?" and he looked at me and said "the doodle song" [or something... I told you I have horrible hearing.. memory too..] but Yosefi didn't sing.. But its all good.. Then Yosefi asked for Ashley and Jakes email.. [Ashley and Jake are going out... stupid bitch...] But yeah, I glanced over at what Ashely was writing and she wrote down Jakes email along with hers.. And I remembered it and then when I got home.. I did a little search thingy to make sure it was right - And instead I talked to a friend of mine [she's punk and of course I bet that she would know him] and I asked her and by-golly.. SHE KNEW! And she gave it to me - no questions asked.. I added him and like about 2 hours later he came online and was like "who is this?" and i said "this is jeff from spanish" and he was like "who gave you this email?" and i said "some girl that knows you" and he was like "oh okay.. wait... jeff who?" and i said "spalding" then he said "oh okay" then logged off.. Now at the time - I thought he blocked me and I was all confused as to why he left, then later I talked to the girl that gave me his email and she told me that he tends to log off and not say goodbye.. So I was relieved at that.. Hehe.. I knew he wouldn't block me cause we talk from time to time and I know for a fact that he doens't hate me or anything.. But yea.. I'm feeling a lot better now..

Well, tomorrow should be kinda fun.. Now I got something else to talk to Jake about.. Hopefully he doesn't get all syked out about this and start getting all freaked out about me.. But yea. I don't mind.. I'm just going to be myself around him and things will happen for a reason..

You know who I haven't talked to in forever? Jon! What the hell is he doing now? He's never online but he did add me a month ago.. So I know he has MSN but he's never online.. Gesh.. [sarcasm] Shows how addicted to the computer he is.. [/sarcasm] .. But I'll be patient.. Sooner or later I'll catch him online.. Heehee..

I guess I'll go now.. I'm feeling pretty good right now.. Even though I got a lot of shit to do tomorrow.. Since I'm such a procrastonator.. I have like a GSR project and shit to do in Spanish... *sigh* I'll update later..

"Don't jump to conclusions until you're ABSOLUTELY, 100% sure you're right. Cause if you do jump to conclusions - You're only setting yourself up for shit to happen.."

and

"Trying is the step-stool for failure.." [Taken from a Homer Simpson poster... LMFAO] .. And there ya go with the quote of the entree..

Gotta go now.. I'm talking to Jake.. ;D hehee

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx