[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Wensday Afternoon - Fast Day; Waiting For Jake To Come Online; Friends; & Assumptions...
2003-03-12 //_ 3:58 p.m.

Damn.. Today went by so fast! I swear, Today was a collaboration day (which means that it starts at 9:15 instead of 6:45, and Angela and I went over to Burger King (AKA: Shroomiez Bounty) and Safeway (AKA: Sniffway) and ate breakfast and bought some candy (AKA: Powder). It was really fun, we talked the whole way and we did a lot of things. Basically, it was a very fun day..

But after that, the whole day seemed to just FLY fucking by! The first period we presented our sign thingys (which I spent 30 minutes doing.. God..)

2nd period I took a Quiz (which I bet I got a F, D or C on) and wrote a note to my dear friend Roxy.

3rd period I spent talking to my friend Katie who just yesterday broke up with her boyfriend.. She's pretty messed up about it.. And I was amazed that she was taking it so hard - cause afterall she broke up with him.. But it's ok.

I helped her through that and then at Lunch I was able to witness the mighty leathality that is.. BIBLEMAN!! (haha) It's actually some weird ass show on Christian channels.. www.bibleman.com ... MY GOD! I mean.. Yeah.. It's really scary.. MORE SPANDEX!! *ahem* Moving on..

Then during Spanish [with Jake.. ;D] I noticed that Jake was wearing gel in his hair!! IT WAS FUCKING ADORABLE! He looks so fucking hot with his hair gelled instead of wearing beanie.. But it was cute.. I was distracted the whole day just thinking about him and his hair.. hahaha.. But yeah, I wasn't able to talk to him cause he was talking to other people and I was so caught up with the day just flying by.. I didn't even notice that the day was over till the bell rang. And at the time I was about to talk to him I noticed that I had to go in a few minutes.. It was ok though, So right now I'm waiting for Jake to come online.. He has volleyball practice right now so he'll be back around 4:00.. So I'm waiting.. *...is impatient... looks at the time.. 3:31PM... looks around room... wishes that Jake would come online..* Anyways..

Some of my friends are really starting to show through right now. One of my friends, Kami, is really starting to grow on me - cause I'll admit, before I was pretty pissed off at her for not being honest with anyone and not speaking her mind when she wanted to, but now she's made a promise [to me] that she'll be more honest with everyone and now she's a best friend of mine [not that she never was, cause she was ever since I met her last year] but she's working on it and it's great so far. The only problem I have with any of my friends is probably Loretta.. She just seems to have all her priorities straight, and I guess I can't really change that. I don't mind though - she's a great friend, she'll always remain my friend but I think that she's trying to work out something that won't happen. But all I want is for her to be happy.. And if that makes her happy - then I'm cool with it. But I don't think that everyone realizes her point of view.. I mean, if I, MYSELF, were in that position - like if I was going out with Jake [or Jon or Jeff] I would do the SAME thing.. Infact, I would probably do a lot worse than what Loretta is doing.. Cause I really love Jake [Jon and Jeff] a lot and if I was at the mall with my friends and Jake.. My friends would be sooo pissed off at me.. I would ditch them anytime for Jake.. Which is really sad. But I'm being honest - So don't hate me for telling you the truth. And if that were to happen, I'd hope that they'd know that it's nothing personal - It's just.. I WOULD BE GOING OUT WITH JAKE!! So, I know why Loretta does what she does.. I would do the SAME EXACT thing.. But probably even worse - So I don't get why everyone is bitching about what Loretta is doing.. Loretta has her problems/issues and it's her buisness.. What would you do if the love of your life was going out with you? Probably the same thing(s)... SO SHUT UP AND DEAL WITH IT!

One thing that I'm pissed off about is peoples assumptions.. There isn't any of my friends making assumptions but I'm talking about the whole society as one.. We all assume things of others - it's a fact. I, myself, sometimes assume things but I'm working on quiting that awful habit. But if someone were to see a guy wearing all black walking down the street, sometimes people assume that their "gothic" and that they're all "depressed" and shit.. I don't get it.. How can you say something of someone else that you don't even know? For me, I've actually assumed things about Jake, Jon and Jeff [Loader] before, like when I first saw Jon, I assumed that he was a nice person and caring and open to different people - but to some of my friends he's the complete opposite of that.. I can kinda see what they're talking about - but he was never rude to me.. not once.. With Jake I've actually made CORRECT assumptions.. Like I thought he was nice and cool with meeting new people that he didn't know.. And he is! He's talking to me and I barely know him! He's really nice and he's actually pretty funny [unlike some of the people I know that try so hard to be and they just end up making themselves look like MORE of an ass...] but Jake is a really open and the kind of person that you would love to be around.. He's a great guy, but he still isn't online!! Haha.. Sorry.. I'm a stalker like that.. so deal with it. ;D

I guess I'll be going now.. Jake still isn't online.. ;( But I'll see him soooon! It's 3:58 right now! Wooho! So I'll be updating [possibly] later tonight..

"And to make it real, I need to have you here. I need to have you. It can't be sincere unless you spend time here. I need to see you, I need you."

[Explaintion Of Quote: Spend time with your friends, whoever they may be, cause nothing can top the reality of being there for your friends or someone you care about.]

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx