[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Friday Afternoon - The Rain Won't Seem To Go Away...
2003-03-14 //_ 5:15 p.m.

As I look out of my window I realize that all the little droplets of liquid are capturing every one of my breakdowns.. Every time I cried it was cause of this lie.. This lie that won't seem to go away. Everything I do can't stop the downpour of the rain.. The downpour of my heart.. The love that I have is unlike any other.. The only thing is no one can accept it. Not the person I want. I talk to him everyday but yet this feeling won't go away. I watch as the tears stream from my eyes... the sadness inside grows... I just wish I had the chance to be with you Jake.. The one thing I love so much doesn't have a clue how I feel.. and I don't know how much time I can steal..

People tell me to stop my obession, but I can't help how I feel.. I can't help what I do... And I can't help that I love you... The things I do, the things I think about.. are all lost thoughts of him - the fatal reality is the fact that I can't have him.

His face.. his eyes.. they warm up my heart and they make my day worth the time spent crying over him.. But everytime I catch myself being shy I hate myself even more.. I wish I had the strength.. I wish I had the courage.. But I don't...

If I had one moment at your expense.. If I had one heart to heart conversation about our friendship - would you care? If I told you how I feel, would you say the same and If I wrote how I feel in a letter, would you keep it or throw it away? Do you think of me when we're apart? Do you ever wonder "what if?" Do you even think of me?

I just wish the rain would go away for once...

"If you have the chance, tell the people who you love how you feel.. You never know, it may be the last time you see them." - Me

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx