[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Thursday Night - No Time To Organize My Thots...
2003-03-20 //_ 7:51 p.m.

Okay.. I'm just gonna spill my thoughts out like it was paint over a canvas... hopefully my thoughts can paint the picture for you..

Well, lately I HAD problems with my friend Kami [I believe just Angela and I had the problem with her] and we resolved it in a chat on MSN after I threatened both of them that if one of them left, they wouldn't not only feel the guilt that they're avoiding something, but that they would've lost a friend. And I practically forced them to tell something that they didn't like about someone [I made them do that to EVERYONE] and then a reason and then something they like about them. I think that what it [hopefully] did was open a scar, apply the neosporin and finally put a bandage over the wound. Hopefully this will be the LAST time we argue.. It kinda pisses me off that I would have to do such a thing in order for us to all stop.

UGH! WHAT THE FUCK! I gotta get of the computer now.. AH! Well.. I can't bitch to my dad cause tomorrow I'm planning on doing something and I don't want my dad to end up saying "No" about it.. It kinda pisses me off that I have to sacrafice something of mine in order to get something else that I want.. Kinda confusing but my problems at the time are much wider and larger than this.. Anyways..

"I've changed my mind; I take it back. Erase & rewind cause I've been changing my mind. Erase & rewind cause I've been changing my mind.. I've changed my mind."

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx