[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Tuesday Afternoon - 4 & 4/5ths Out Of A 5 Star Day
2003-04-01 //_ 3:35 p.m.

Okay, today was fucking great - except for one thing but other than that, I'll tell you why my day was great.

First off, I was just kinda feeling good cause I took a shower this morning and I dont know, somehow that made me feel good in the morning.. Haha. No, I didn't 'do' anything, you pervert! But anyways...

Then at school I talked to Angela and we just kinda hung out. First period was kinda bad.. I had a major 'come down' and like passed out after the test we took for about 10-15 minutes. Then woke up with Mrs. Sinor talking about how some other teacher hated the movie she was about to show. It was great - the movie was cool.. there was as cute guy in it too. Tee hee..

Then between 1st and 2nd period I had planned with Angela to say "Hello" to Jake after the 2nd period.. But when we got out - he walked RIGHT past me and I didn't say anything.. I KNOW!! I'M SUCH A LOSER!! God, I'm so dissapointed in myself for that little incident..

Anyways, Third period we had another bomb threat.. Then again today IS April Fool's day... So psh.. I was like "whatever.." but it is a serious issue.. They also made the reward 1,000$ from 500$.. I dont think that should matter - just getting it all cleared and figured out should be the reward in itself.. but whatever - it's all about the money these days...

Then at lunch time, I had also planned to ask Jake for spanish homework but I had to go see a friends music video but before that, I had walked over outside to go sit down for lunch, then Kami's like "Let's sit in the gym" and I was like "If you wanna go, go. No one's holding you from going.." and she was like "Why are you being such a bitch today" and I was like "I'm not being a bitch, I'm just telling you if you wanna go there - go there." Then my friend came by and asked if I watched her music video so I left for a bit and I guess while I was gone - Kami asked everyone if they could all go to the gym and sit and Angela was like "I wanna be out here, you can go if you want. No ones stopping you." and then Loretta added in: "Yeah, we're not holding you back.." then I guess Kami blew up and was like "Why are you all being such bitches today?! Fuck this shit, I'm going" and then stormed off into the bathroom then to the library.. Then when I came back, Angela and Loretta told me and I was like "what the fuck" So Lemme just say that I could care less. She wants to take things personally and get all fucked up cause no one wanted to conform to what she wanted to do doesn't mean she has to be a bitch about it and call everyone else that and then walk off. And amazingly - when she left - SHE STILL DIDN'T GO TO THE GYM! But then after that, We all started arguing about what happened and Katya started on how we needed to see things through her perspective.. But Katyas ignorant. She doens't know that we've TRIED that before! Then she blows off on us as if we're bringing too much attention to her. So Angela nor I are gonna take any action or responsiblity for Kami's own actions. She can do what she wants - but the thread of friendship with her is starting to wear thin. Then after we aruged for the rest of the lunch period - I thought to myself.. Hey... Isn't that whole thing just a cry for attention? I mean she wrote me a letter and I didn't read it till 4th period which almost predicted what happened at lunch. But I'm not jumping to conclusions. She's done what she's done and it seriously isn't anyone's fault besides her's. Plus, I wasn't even there when that happened. So I'm not gonna get involved.

And that was really the only thing that offset my day.. But now onto the thing that REALLY made my day...

In spanish.. I was being cool, just sitting around and then I turned around and just.. Kinda was in the direction of Jake so if he were to talk to me, I would be open to the conversation starter, then when he was talking ot someone, he looked at me and then I just started talking to him.. And we seriously talked!! We talked about what bass I had, bass speakers, his family problems and just about stuff. He even showed me some magic tricks. It was really cute. So I'm glad we talked. And so now I'm more prone to be able to talk to him whenever I see him.

And now I'm talking to Ashley and just found out that they broke up yesterday! She broke up with him! It's really sad! They were such a cute couple! And right now we're discussing things about what happened on Sadies (I wrote about this earlier) and the reasons as to why she broke up with him. It's a sad conversation.. I really hope he's not upset about it all. I'll talk to him later about it - cause he isn't online. But I feel so bad now! I don't know why, but I just do. *sigh* But if he's fine about it - I'll be fine with it too. But yeah, I'll talk to him about it to get his perspective on the whole situation.

Well, I guess that's about it thats going on now.. I'll be talking to Jake later and Kami will probably contact me.. if not - I don't care. So I'll update later if I end up talking to Jake later. Byeeee Everyoneeee!! I'll be sleeping a happy person tonight..

"Her face cramps and she makes a frown ,then she makes a whiney sound,

then it won't be long till I get knocked down, well oh no here we go again.

And I know you didn't get your way, and now I guess you want to fight all day.

I better watch out what I say ,well don't look now cause here we go again. "

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx