[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
It's A Strange Day. No Colors Or Shapes. No Sound In My Head. I Forget Who I Am When I'm With You... There's No Reason - There's No Sense.. I'm Not Supposed To Feel - I Forget Who I Am..
04.19.03 //_ 11:27 AM

I talked to Jake yesterday.

Everythings going great with him. He's passing classes so he can give swim lessons at Woodcreek and he's at San Jose right now surfing with his uncle. I'm glad that he's happy and I'm even more pleased that he doesn't hate me or anything. Hehe, I can't wait to see him after Sring Break now!

I also spent the night at Trevors last night, and I told him that I was bi. He's cool with it. He told me that everyone goes through that to find out who they are. He said that he's gone through it and so has his other friends. I'm glad he understands and accepts that. It was cool.

I guess today's a short update.. Don't have much time.. Well I'll type a bit more.

Yesterday I finally bought my copy of "Gran Turismo" by The Cardigans.. Fantastic CD.. I also bought "Glory Times EP" by Portishead along with that. Both are fucking great CD's.. "Glory Times" was a 2CD set and it's great. Although, I was contemplating that instead of buying the Portishead EP - to buy "100th Window" by Massive Attack. And now that I think about it - it probably would've been best cause the EP just has remixes and stuff and maybe only 2 instramental songs. A total of only 8 songs - while the Massive Attack CD was completely new and by the songs I previously D/Led from Kazaa - sound FANTASTIC. I love the song "Butterfly Caught" and "Antistar" by Massive Attack and they were on that CD. I think I should've bought it.. But today I'm going to an early Bday thing for me.. So I should get some money so if I wanted to - I could buy the CD.

And depending on how much money I get for y Bday - I'll probably get a skateboard with it. Hopefully I can get a good, cheap one for about 100$ and still have some over to buy a CD or something ;D.

Well, I should be off.. I gotta go to a party thingy for moi.. and then .. Probably come home and crap out on the computer. So, talk to ya'lls lata.

"MMM.. Tacos in my tummy they go yummy mmmmm!!" - Chenifer Lopez [From Southpark]

Hahahahahahhahahahahahaaaaaa... ::takes big breath:: hahahahhahahaha...

See yas

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx