[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Stick-It World Domination!!
05.03.03 //_ 3:20 PM

I had totally forgotten that yesterday was the 5 month anniversary of my diary!! Woohoo! Time for a par-tay..

::brings the cup-cakes.. presents.. and small infants for all the baby-eaters::

I remember the first time I got this diary.. I never thought that I'd actually stick with it and continually use it as my tourniquet to relieve some of the most uncomfortable situations and hard times. I'm so thankfull that I've had this diary as an outlet for my feelings/emotions and stuff. I know that this diary doesn't have any feelings but I still want it to know how much I appreciate it.. :) It's helped me out a lot and it's been with me through some of the most troubling of times aswell.

And as for the title of this entree.. Um.. don't blame me.. It was a banner that's on the top of this page.. haha. So yeah. Happy 5 month [and 1 day] anniversary dear diary! I love you soooo much.. Well I don't litterally but .. yeah.. no one likes you anymore diary!! Go to your room and think about what you did!! ::points finger to bedroom and watches as dear diary walks slowly and sadly to his bedroom::

Thats more like it... ;)

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx