[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
(un)iMPORTANT NOTiCE
05.04.03 //_ 1:09 PM

This is a notice to everyone who reads my diary that I have had to create a new account on Diaryland because somehow on my original computer [cause right now, I'm using my Fathers] it will not let me log into my own account. All it would do is refresh the page from where I would try to sign in.

So, instead of me bitching forever about it -- I've created a double diary account so I can update my diary from my own computer. The URL is:

http://slippage2.diaryland.com

It will look the same as this diary but until Diaryland will let me sign in [which I have no fucking clue as to why it's doing this or when it will stop] I will have to resort to using my other diaryland account.

Hopefully something will be fixed cause I can't keep updating from my Fathers computer. Don't ask me why it's working on my dad's and not my own.. I have no clue. I've tried almost everything that I know. All I can think of is that Diaryland is having some problems.. So, I'll keep trying to sign in on my own computer for this account but if it doesn't work -- then check on the other link [http://slippage2.diaryland.com] for my updating rants.

Thank you so much for you patience. I'll try to get it resolved.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx