[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Feed My Disease
05.07.03 //_ 4:37 PM

Well today was "A Okay!"

I wrote Kensey a note/letter last night and I kinda got maybe a bit too emotional.. I told her that I think I love her. And I knew that either she wuold be like "Aw.. Me too" or "What..?" But I was willing to take the chance. So I wrote the note and gave it to her -- which she read in Spanish but when I asked her after 2nd period if she had read it she said she only read the first page. [Which it was 2 pages] and I was fine with that. And turns out that I had cut my hair yesterday and I had to show Kensey the new "do" and I guess she likes it.. I personally don't like it anymore.. Cause one it brings out the brightness of my forehead -- secondly it makes me look younger and immature -- and thirdly .. It makes me look really bad with my clothes and stuff.. It just doesn't fit with it!!

But she took my beanie for my first 3 classes so I was like .. Eww.. For a while.. But Kensey also lent me her sweater cause I was cold during 2nd period.. It was sweet of her. She smells good too.

But when I got to Guitar Katie told me that Kensey was a bit upset about the whole thing when I said "I think I love you" .. And at lunch I told her that we should talk and we went out to the middle of the quad and she told me her side of things. Turns out she likes to be very independant and she likes me alot but she fears that if she were to fall in love too fast then she would become dependant and she doesn't want to get hurt. She also said she's very shy at the whole relationship thing [as am I] and we both agree'd that we'd take it slower. I also assured her that she can talk to me about anything. And that if we were to break up [ and I told her that just IF we did] that I would still consider her a friend and that I'd still hang out with her. So I tried to make her feel better about everything. But things are better now. It seems that every day I'm making things worse by not THINKING before I SPEAK or WRITE.. From now on I'm gonna think twice about saying anything really big to her.. I've already made two mistakes in the relationship.. and I don't want that to cascade on the good things about the relationship. I did give her my phone number so she might call -- I'm not sure. Shit, she mightve just called now .. but I didn't pick it up cause I don't wanna talk to Loretta.. But I'm sure Kensey has swim right now.. So she probably wouldn't call until later tonight if at all. So it's all good.

I had Angela and Loretta leave for lunch so I could be alone with Kensey .. Angela agree'd and I think she was fine with it.. But Loretta came late after class and then started to hang out with Kensey and I .. and I was already annoyed with her presence.. Just everytime I see or think of her I think of hypocrite.. and in my head -- that's really really bad. So I don't know.. I'll probably end up talking to her about it but I bet she wont understand and will take it as if I don't want to be her friend.. But that's not it.. She just needs to know that she does the same exact thing that she doesn't like what I do.. Make sense? Who cares..

But yeah -- Lunch with Julie, Brittany and Kensey alone was great. And I think that Angela is going to be finding a new group to hang out with [as a default] just for the case in which Kensey and I might wanna be alone.. Hopefully by then Loretta might take a hint too.. But yeah, I'm gonna try to have an "alone lunch" sorta thing with Kensey at least once a week. And we might go to a movie this weekend.. although Kensey might think that it's too fast for that and hey .. I don't mind either way -- I'm just trying to be a good boyfriend.

And I also took a test in Math today and I feel as if I got a B on that test. And I'm serious about that. I hope I did well cause then I could bring up my grade in Math and that would be great. I found out that I have a 65.9% in Spanish too.. not that bad.. Just need to get some more points so I can get by with a C- or C in the class.. I hope..

Well.. Nothing else really to talk about. I'm happy that I talked to Kensey cause now she knows for a fact from me that I'm more than willing to talk to her about any issues she has with me. And hopefully from now on I won't be such an idiot and things will run smoothly from now on. But now that I think about it.. She did mention in that talk we had that she tends to like someone one week and not get attached.. And that kinda worried me.. Cause I'm trying to be serious about the relationship and I really want it to work out for a good amount of time and I don't want her to be bored with me and then feel like she doesn't like me anymore and then break up with me. I think I myself may be getting too attached.. And that isn't really a good thing considering I've only known Kensey for 2 weeks total so far. But it's been a great 2 weeks so far. Probably some of the best weeks in my entire life.

Well, I took a few quizes.. So here are my results:

meant for me
Which Jewel song are you most like? Find out!




What Pattern Are You?


Which PPG are you?

Ooh, you're Lucy!
Ooh, you're Lucy! You're Alison's oldest friend and
one of her closest. You like Def Leppared and
obsess over Rick Allen. You don't like Muse. At
all.



Which_Of_Alisons_Friends_Are_You
brought to you by Quizilla
..I dont get it..


You're "I'll Be" by Edwin McCain.

You're a crying shoulder and a love suicide.
Luckily, though, you'll be better when you're
older, and the greatest fan of someone's life.



@-->-- Which Sappy Love Song Are You? --<--@
brought to you by Quizilla


You are: KETCHUP! A good loyal friend with a
sense of humor.



---What fast food condiment are you?---
brought to you by Quizilla

What Do You Wear to Bed?

Brought to you by Faytrial

I have issues with...
past
future
men
sadness
domination
Take Word Association Test

I guess that's enough tests for now.. I'll update tomorrow or later.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx