[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Convient Parking
05.13.03 //_ 4:18 PM

Okay.. I'm really tired.. I didn't really do anything today but the heat.. Ah... it burns...

Health
Well.. Health was annoying.. Mostly cause Ryan Smith [this guy at my school whom I hate a lot..] is such a bitch. He wants to be in my group for this presentation thing due Friday.. And he won't take NO for a fucking answer. He just keeps persisting and then once I tell him NO he takes it as a "maybe" and just lingers around.. It fucking pisses me off when he does this shit. So when we do the skit on Friday -- I'm going to tell Mrs. Sinor that Ryan did nothing -- is not part of our group -- and refused to try and incorperate himself in any other group, cause I have TOLD him repeatedly that he was not in our group and there was no reason for him in it. So it's up to him to leave or not, I guess I'll tell him that too tomorrow.. and I just know what once I tell him he's going to take the "why are you picking on me.. I'm just here.. Minding my own buisness" shit on me and think it's a personal attack on him. Whatever, I won't deal with him..

But the great part of Health was when we went to the library and another class came in and Steve was in that class. [Steve's this really hot guy at our school. Teehee..] and he sat at a table behind me. He's so hot.. god.. Okay, I probably already have let you in on my little fetish thingy.. but if I haven't -- I'll tell ya...

My fetish is guys' legs. They're so fucking hot! I mean, I don't like excessivly hairy legs or really skinny legs.. they have to be perfect.. with the right amount of hair -- right texture.. and everything.. And Steve.. Oh my god he has fucking perfect legs.. And someone else too [I'll get into that person later ;)]

So yeah, I was watching him.. strange how he was in a group with all girls.. Well, figures actually cause he's fucking hot.. but all the chicks were ugly. I don't get it -- maybe he's not the sterotype I've pinned onto him.. Who knows.. But I don't care -- he's hot.

Then after that I walked over to see Roxy and she was jamming out to "Train" by Goldfrapp.. WEEee she likes that song too. Hehe, so then we went to math.

Math
Math was sucky.. We took a quiz today -- got a 9/14. A fucking 64%, which when I came through the door today at my house my dad asked me what I had gotten.. And I told him I didn't know.. But we're having another quiz on Friday.. and I FUCKING NEED TO STUDY! I'm so fucking pissed off at myself.. I need a good grade NOW!! Or else I won't be able to have my own bday part, loretta's, or Angela's sisters party.. and that would suck. I really wanna go to them [although I don't wanna go to the Loretta one..] But yeah.. So I'm gonna study tonight and get help on it tomorrow.

Guitar
Guitar was kinda fun.. Before we tested on this song, we were having such a great time talking and hanging out.. Katie still owes me a doller.. And we played telephone or whatever.. It was fucking dumb but hey, it was amusing to my soul. So yeah, I tested and I think I got either an A- or B+.. not bad.

Lunch
Angela and Loretta wanted to sit in the shade, so they left to sit in the shade and I went to hang out with the other group and bare it out in the sun.. I found out that Emily and Brittany don't wear underwear.. And how it must be embarrassing to have to go to a store and to have the store not have a smaller size bra than what they have to carry... [Don't ask.. haha] But overall it was a fun time. Kensey had talked to me on numerous occasions.. I think she's starting to lighten up.. not be so uncomfortable and stuff. So it's doing well. And then I saw this guy [Angela knows -- the guy with the sunglasses] and he walked right up by the group and I was supposed to show Emily him cause I had told her how hot he was and she wanted to see him, but then he started to leave and then she came by and it was too late for her to see.

Okay, and this guy.. WOW. He's hot. He's like.. Junior or Senior and he's shorter than me, but he's buff and really hot.. Haha and yes, if you must ask -- he has great legs! And he really has a cute face too. Hahaha. So yeah, I've seen him around a lot, he has fourth period around my class, and he has lunch with me. So yeah.

Spanish
Spanish began annoying.. I was really hot from being in the sun.. So I took off my beanie.. And amazingly I felt a lot cooler! WoW! Okay, and now I'll talk about what I saw in Spanish..

Disclaimer
The following will be kinda 'graphic'--may incorperate bisexual tendancies.. so if you're homophobic or just don't want to read what I have to say about him, don't read.

Okay, Well, In class, Jake put his leg up against the table -- and he wore shorts today so obviously, I was looking at his legs and leg hairs.. and he has the best legs I've ever seen. I mean, it's kinda like Goldy locks.. Not to hairy, and not shaved.. but just right. And what was so weird, was that he was like, massaging his legs.. And I was sitting there watching him do this. He would like massage his legs and stuff. It was such a fucking turn on [::laughing while saying this::] It was hot! I was distracted the whole class time watching him do that. And at one point I was wondering how it would feel if I were to rub his legs for him. Hahaha. I know that sounded incredably dumb and whatever.. but.. Damn.. I'd be like.. Yeah. I was just incredably turned on by that.. And he also had his beanie off and his hair is short but it had a cute little cow lick on it. Hehe. And I hope that Emily talks to him soon so I can know if he's ever questioned his sexuality.. I asked him before -- but you know how guys are with other guys.. they're more uncomfortable to talk about those things.. But hey.. It's worth a shot for emily to talk to him.. So yeah.. Jake has fucking fantastic legs.. And I just wish I could be his boxers ;) Sometimes I wonder what it would be like for him to have a boyfriend or something. Like, if him and I were to go out. How would that be like..? Like.. how would it feel to kiss his lips.. to hold his hand.. to talk to him one-on-one.. To rub his chest.. [TeEeEHeEeE] ::melts:: A guy can dream can't he? Maybe I should stop talking about this before I get stoned. [If you catch my perverted little slang right there.]

And well, then that was my day so far. The heat is really unbarable for me.. Especially by what I wear everyday. But yeah.

My dad is such an asshole. I told him that I had to talk to one of my friends to find out my Spanish homework and he was like, "Don't you get it during class? God, I should pull you out of this school, this shit isn't working!" and then he walked off.. I'm so pissed.. He's such an uninformed bitch. Ugh I hate it..

Well, there isn't much to talk about. But I guess these are the times where I'm glad I'm bisexual [cause I get the best of both worlds] and now that I think about it.. A LOT of people know about me.. I'm open with a lot of people.. the only people that don't know about me basically are people that I don't talk to very often. Everyone else knows. And I'm glad that they do.

Well, I think I'm gonna go now.. Jake hasn't been online.. I don't think that that thing is working.. I think I might make a new email and add everyone onto that one.. I think I'll do that. So I'll update later. Love ya diary ;0!!

=->

[Oh, and here's the lyrics of the day]

"Sometimes all I really want to feel is love
Sometimes I'm angry that I feel so angry
Sometimes my feelings get in the way
Of what I really feel I needed to say
If you stand in a circle
Then you'll all have a back to bite
Back logged voices on the 7 wonders
We're all so funny but he's lost his joke now
A communication from the one lined joke
A stand up comic and a rock musician
Making so much noise you don't know when to listen
Why are you judging people so damn hard
You're taking your point of views a bit too far
I made my shoes shine with my coal
But my polish didn't shine the hole
If you stand in a circle
Then you'll all have a back to bite
Long books on the 7 wonders
We're all so funny but he's lost his joke now
Our communications come from one lined joke
From stand up comics and a rock musicians
Making so much noise you don't know when to listen
Think it over
There's the air of the height of the highrollers
Think it over
You aint got nothing till ya know her"

--"Edit The Sad Parts" _ Modest Mouse

And I thought I'd add in this personalty quiz thingy I took.

Conscious self
Overall self
Take Free Enneagram Test

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx