[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Out Of Gas
06.05.03 //_ 1:58 PM

Okay sorry about yesterday. I had my friend Trevor over for about 8 hours and he stayed for dinner, and as soon as he steps out of the house to go home, my rents start yelling at me cause I'm not studying, and "wasting" my time with friends instead of focusing on grades. They do this all the time, its like their way of getting back at me for having fun with a friend over. They have to be a bitch and start yelling to make sure I'm not getting too cocky.

So I'll just talk about yesterday and then move onto today and then now.. So then I wont get too confused.

Well yesterday was a Minimum day, so after school was out [I'm skipping what happened in school, cause it seriously doesn't matter much] and Trevor came on Angela and I's bus cause he was gonna come home with me.

The bus ride home was hella funny, Trevor was making his wacked out faces at strangers and stuff.. it was hill-air-i-us.

Then we walked to my house and I called up Angela to see if she wanted to go to Lunch with us, so she said yeah, and Trevor and I got on our bikes and rode over to Angela's, which isn't too far, but the ride there is hella hilly and shit.. It was strenuous but I made it well.. I had a lot of energy, I usually do when I'm with friends.

So we got to Angela's, got off our bikes and walked over to Taco Bell. We ordered and I payed for Trevor, which I owed him from him paying for me over at Akebonos or whatever.

And while we were eating, Trevor was looking at the people in the drive through, and OH MY GOD. HAHAHAHAH... There was this car packed with High School girls and they were all preps [by what it looked like] and Trevor made his strange face, and when they drove by, they all had their windows down and were staring at him, and then he runs up and hits the window and they all freak out and start screaming, ahahahha, I was laughin so hard. It was fucking funny as shit. And Trevor did this to like about 4 cars in the drive through.. he would even go out and stand to stare at them.. ahahaha. It was great.

Then after Taco Bell, we walked over to Raley's and we looked at magazines, and before that happened, Trevor jumped on a motorized cart thingy for crippled people, and as Angela and I were walking away, I looked back and a Lady was walking by him, and he was like, "WAH?! HUH?!?" in that voice that Loranne does on MADtv, hahahhaa.. The lady was like, "...." and walked away.. It was great. So we looked at magazines then went to the bakery to get a donut.

And when we were there, Trevor did his face thingy to this lady, and she was like, "Sir, um... Do you need help.. Um... Jen, Can you come here and help these people.." and so this other lady comes and he's STILL doing the face, and she's like, "Um.. do you need help or is there a reason why you're making that face at me.." and he responded with just doing the face again, and then she's like, "Okay, well you're friend wont get his food until you stop.." and I was like, "Trevor.. Just hahah, stop!" and then he stopped and I got my food and when we were paying for it over at the cash registers, the same lady was like stalking us.. Haha. It was funny.

Then we sat outide of Raley's and these 2 chicks were walking by and one of them was laughing, and then trevor laughed like a retard, and one of them turned around and was like, "Well, that was rude!" and Trevor was like, "..huh?" and then she just left. It was funny too.. ahaha Trevors awesome.

Then we went back to Angela's, and then Trevor and I left to come back home.

When we got to my house, we went swimming, and we had a fun time. He grabbed a rock and you know what they do in Hawaii, or whatever where they take a rock and walk under water? Yeah, we did that. And then we took pvc pipes and started breathing under water.. and We had a sword fight, and just had a fun time.

Then afterwards we just kinda lingered. We had dinner, we went biking some more, we went online and played on bass and guitar. I ended up not going to his house but it's okay.

Then when he left, like I said, my rents got on my ass and wouldn't let me do anything, and when I typed out that 'shortie' message in my diary, my dad was watching everything I was typing. He was being such a bitch.

So I spend like 3 hours in my room [with the door shut] "studying" when I was actually just listening to Mandalay and Modest Mouse really loud and looking through the yearbook reminescing.

Then today we had our last minimum day. The last day of the school year. It was fun but yet it made me feel sad. I've always talked about this, but yeah, I was a sad that it was the last time being with friends and stuff.. but we'll do stuff during the summer.. We gotta! I'm gonna call up everyone and try to do somethin with everyone.

But yeah, today I dressed up in all my 'accessories' and got all 'gothed up' and I wore a black tie, with a black and purple button up shirt, with my big baggy black pants and chains and bracelets and a choker on. It was cool, I felt really confidant with these clothes on, I still have em on cause later on I might [most likely not] going to Lunch with Angela.

And so I took my Math final, which I think I did not so well on. I guessed on about 60 out of the 81 problems on that final. It sucked.. I hope I guessed right.

Then lunch/break came around and I got a picture taken with Roxy, a picture with Julie, Brittany, Emily and Matt but I think Matt's hair was in the way of Emily, and I took some other photos in the morning, and I ran out of film! That pissed me off so much cause I really wanted to bring it into Spanish and get some pictures of Jake and Kelsy and Skank and Joel.. But I guess not.

Then afterwards, I walked Roxy to her Art class and we talked about the summer and stuff, she was like, "hey, you live 5 minutes away from me, let's not get too emotional..." haha. It was cute.

Then I walked to Spanish, where I took out Spanish Final, which I swear, I did hella good on. I HAVE to have gotten a B or better on that. It was easy and I did well on it, and I'm excited cause my grade is a 68% in there, and with that final .. it'll bring it up to a C and I might be able to take Spanish 2 next year!! Yay!!

After that we just kinda fucked around. Oh!! I remember something! When we were checking grades, guess who was standing right in front of me bewilst the mob of people checking grades? Jake! .. And so, me being sneaky and horny as I was, I went up behind him and instinctively I smelled him to see how he smelled.. and he smells really good! I don't know distinctively how he smelt but it was really good, not strong or anyting, but it had a nice .. glazed feel to it. I also kinda felt his back up when I was "pushing and shoving." He's really muscular, not hugely built up, but he's got muscle!

So yes, I'm glad I know how he smells, it was provocative.. and I'm happy I did that while I had the chance. Nothing else really happened in the class, but I'll miss that class.. It was the class where I first spotted out Jake.. Got to know him.. Where he talked to ME first, and got to know so many great people.

So yeah, after that class was done, I said bye to a couple of people and then headed to the shame train. The [wow, what coincidence.. The song, "Safer Now" is playing by Mandalay.. I'm probably gonna get all emotional thinking about Spanish so.. don't mind me] last ride home was nice. Then I came home.

And now I just feel bored.. maybe a bit alone and forgetten. But I guess others may feel the same way too.

"Everybody knows its you,
I should leave you alone..
I should leave you to be..
I should learn to let go..
You'll be safer now..
Everybody loves you.."

--"Safer Now"

This song is so depressing and yet so beautiful. I think I said that the day before yesterday.. but it is. It makes me think about the past and whats gone on this year -- but it always seems to leave on a bitter sweet note. This song always seems to pop up in the saddest times in my life.

So yeah, I'm just sittingh here on the computer.. Not really doing anything. Rents went to put some things away in storage.. they won't be back till like 2:30 I bet. They'll probably be bitches like they already are and go out to Lunch too. And I couldn't go, cause I had to stay and wait for the guy to come clean our house. ::rolls eyes::

Well.. I'm looking forward to the summer. I hope I get to do TONS of things with friends.. Like Angela, Trevor, Roxy, Emily, Brittany, Matt and Jake.. We'll have to see what happens in the future.. And don't worry, you'll always be informed.

I was reading Angela's diary and I totally agree with what she was saying with Kami's diary. Although I'm Kami's friend, Angela is extremely right with how Kami will say, "Okay, I'm through with talking behind peoples backs.." and then all the sudden she'll be talking about "latae" and how she's loosing her friends and her b/f is using her. Don't you think thats hypocritical? It is, it clearly is. And she continually talks about it, she never lets up. Every.. single.. entree has something to do with "latae" I don't think I've ever seen her write ONE thing about what's going on in general. If you were to read it and not know what was going on with her, you'd positively believe that her life revolves around "latae." Honestly, I'm not trying to hurt Kami cause I know she reads this, but it's honest. She says she doesn't care, but if she truely didn't then she would've moved on, never spoken one word about "latae" again. But obviously, I guess she hasn't.

It's 1:47PM right now.. I think I'll call Angela in a bit to talk and stuff. Hopefully her mom will allow us to go to Lunch or whatever and hang out. I would really like to go with her and talk about the past year and reflect on things.. it's just something I like doing. I think I spend too much time looking back in the past and wishing I would've done something instead of looking back and wishing I didn't do something. It's like that phrase that I heard on the bulletin today, "It's worse too look back and think about what you could've done, than look back and wish you wouldn't have done something." Guess it's 3 months too late for that phrase.

So I think I'll call Angela now, so I'll start typing once I'm done and back. [but to you, there's not time difference, so just keep reading ;D]

Well nevermind, Angela isn't home.. or no ones answer the DAMN phone! .. Haha whatever.

..I'm hungry.. and I don't know if I should make some grilled cheese or wait to see if I can go to lunch with Angela.. AH! THE CHOICES!!

Well I think I'll go for now, I'll probably end up updating later tonight, so if you're reading this, expect it to either be updated around 10:00PM or just check it tomorrow morning.

See ya.

=->

[Oh, and thank you to the person who left me a note saying that they hope I have a good day. ;D It made me feel good. Thanks.]

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx