[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Vodevil
06.07.03 //_ 1:03 PM

Okay, I just finished helping my rents with shit around the house. But what pisses me off, is that my step-mom takes my acceptance to help as an invitation to bitch-boss me around. My dad asked me to help him with cleaning some things so he can paint them, so I told I would in a few minutes cause I was on the computer doing stuff, then my step-mom comes in and starts going off like:

"Jeff.. you should help your father, I would think it's in your best interest to help him so then you can win bargains throughout the summer to do things you want.."

And I was like, "Yeah.. I already said I was gonna help him.." and then she left and so I started cleaning my room up and wiping [spelling?] down the walls and as I was almost over, my step-mom comes in and is like, "You gotta do the bathroom walls, all over.. And then you have to do the family room and kitchen.. and probably the library room.."

So I'm standing there, irritated to shit cause I had originally thought I would just have to do my room and the bathrooms.. So then I shoved my anger to the side and just did the work, but as I was finishing the bathroom -- I went over to work on the family room and then my step-mom's all like, "Where are you going?" and I'm like, "..to clean the family room.." and she's like, "You finished the bathroom already?" and I was like [haha, all the "likes"s], "..Yeah." and then she went outside to clean something and I finished all the work that I needed too. My father said he'd call me if he needed some more work done and I said sure that I'd help him. Then when my step-mom comes back in the house, she see's me on the computer and is all like, "Did you finish the family room? What about the kitchen? What about the library room?!" and I told her I had finished them all and she scoff's at it and then goes over to talk to my dad about it. My dad told her that I had finished them and did a good job on it, and I found this out by over-hearing their conversation from down the hall. I swear, my step-mom is a bitch. I am led to believe that ALL step-parents are bitches. Especially to kids that aren't theirs.

She can't tell me what to do, cause when she does.. I don't do it for her, I either do it when my father tells me or for my own well-being. And it always seems that anything she has to say to me, is always about how I'm not doing well on something or something negative. I've never heard her say to me, "You've done well, thanks." Not once. Not even a fucking simple 'thank-you'.

:sigh: Yeah, oh, I also am getting my diary reviewed by star reviews. I know it's going to be bad, especially if they read my really old entrees where I bitched and moaned and ached for attention. That would be really sad.. ;(

Well, I'm listening to the Marilyn Manson CD right now. I'm on the song, "Use your fist and not your mouth" which is a great song. I believe Marilyn even said that it's his favorite on the CD. But I'm sure it probably changed.

My favorite lyrics from the Marilyn CD are:

"I said no. This isn't your song, we can't all get along, it's too hard too hold hands when your hands a fist. My hate pop will never stop, I'm fucking glad we're different, this is my hate american style-hit.."

Those lyrics are just great, admit it. Well, I don't know what I'm gonna do today. I feel like I wanna do something though cause today looks like a nice day. Not too hot cause there's actually a breeze.

I guess Ashley got a doggie! It's like a smaller version of lassie named Sasha. I wanna go over and see it, I wonder if I can come over to her house today. Hm.. Well I don't know. Maybe I can do something with Angela too. Angela and I haven't done something for the summer yet! Isn't that outrageous? Well, tomorrow we're probably going to Sunsplash, which I need details on. ;D

It's 12:34PM and I'm getting hungry.. I wanna go out to lunch.. Yeah I love eating out -- as many of you have probably already figured out. Hey, I think I'm gonna go weigh myself to see how my progress is coming along with gaining weight.. Last time I weighted 134 I think? And take that into proportion for a 6ft, 15 year old guy. Yeah.. frightening. So lemme just go check..

Yay, I weigh 140 now! I'm slowly gaining more weight. It sucks eating a lot though cause my stomach is already a bit small, so when I try to eat a lot, I get all tight around my stomach and shit. But it's worth it. I need the fat to like.. spread out through my body. Like my legs and arms and fingers. Haha, I don't need any on my face.. My face is perfect the way it is.. haha.

Oh, I remember something from yesterday. While we were eating at Hometown Buffet, and when I was sitting with Zach and his friends, I remember Fernando asking Ray to get him something from the dessert place and Ray ran off to get it and came back [since walking is a lot faster than wheelchairing over there] and when Ray brought it back, I saw Fernando sign "Thank you alot" to Ray, but Ray didn't see it -- and you would normally think that if he didnt' see it that Fernando would be like, "Whatever" and wouldn't think anything of it. But no! Fernando tapped Ray on the shoulder and made sure that he saw him say thanks. And Ray said you're welcome. It was so sweet of Fernando to do that. I was amazed at Fernando's manners, he would always do the proper thing. It made me smile. :)

Well, last night I talked to my brother on AIM. I told him that his friends were really cool and I asked him for Ray's MSN email cause the one he gave me was for yahoo [which I already added ;)] and he said he didn't know it off the top of his head. And I guess today he's going to Fernando's graduation. I told Zach to tell Fernando congradulations for me, even though I bet he'll forget. And no one's been online yet! Well regarding Ray and Fernando. I don't expect them to be online till probably later tonight or tomorrow though.

Well I don't know what I'm going to be doing today. I'm talking to Ashley and Angela right now.. So I'm gonna try to do something with one of them.. I think it'll probably be something with Angela. Ashley has just invited me to go to Boardwalk tonight to check out some band with her. I might think about doing that, depending on what time it starts.

Well, I'll just update this entree for right now. I'll update again later tonight most likely. I'm enjoying this summer stuff.. I get more unlimited time on the computer.. [Translation: more time wasted talking to no one.] ;D

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx