[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Spade
06.06.03 //_ 11:33 PM

Man, today was a long but yet such a great day!

Like I said earlier, I left here to head on over to Fremont. It was a 2 hour drive, but it was good fun cause I was listening to my music and just observing things. It was strange cause I always come up with the best things to say when I'm in the car listening to music going somewhere far away.. it kind of clears my mind. I remember driving by the folsom dam and it was closed off and on the sign that said it was closed was an owl. It intreged me cause I had never seen one just sitting there so close to moving objects.

While we were driving I also saw two hawks drifting in the breeze. It made me think about how it would be to be that free.. without the attachments of obligations and what not. To just soar around and never have to think about coming back to the same place more than once.. I remember listening to these CD's in order on the way over there:

Modest Mouse - Lonesome Crowded West

KiTTiE - SPiT

KoRn - Follow The Leader

But before I got to KiTTiE, we went over to Baja Fresh over in .. somewhere close to Fremont, it was about 40 minutes away from Fremont at least, and we ate there and you know what entertained me? People's reactions to the way I was looking. Wearing a green dressup shirt, with a black tie, really baggy black pants, a chain going from the back, suspendes around my ass, spiked bracelet, choker necklace, and a Homer Simpson watch from Burger King.. And everyone looked at me as if I were some work of art. I love attention and that form of it makes me feel.. just really awkward but in a good way. I saw about 4 gay guys there too [my gaydar went off a lot during the day..] but I also saw this really cute looking mexican/puerto rican/americanized guy and he must have been really attractive cause I couldn't stop looking at him. He reminded me of Felix the cat mixed with a cute little child. Haha.

So after that we left and it was 12:10PM when we decided we'd stop by Aunt Margies house. So we drove over there, and as we got the the doorstep, um.. I forgot his name.. Richard? Came out of the boat that was in the drive way and we went in the house and Aunt Margie was talking to my rents about things. I wasn't really listening .. I was getting bored and I needed to be entertained badly, then Richard came in and after a while of talking ot my rents too, he walked by me and was like, "Jeff, come with me outside" and so I followed him and he showed me his boats and they were pretty cool. He invited me to come by one weekend to go water skiing or wakeboarding with him and some of his grandchildren who were my age and maybe a year older. I accepted so maybe sometime during the summer I'll be going back and boating. Yay.

And the neighbors had a dog, and there was a hole in the fence so the dog could stick its head out, so after I saw the boats and my dad came out to talk to Richard, I went over to the dog and I held my hand out so I was showing it that I was accepting it to lick me or something, but instead the fucker opens its mouth and bites me fucking hard and broke my skin on 2 of my fingers and hurt another one. I was pissed off, I wanted to get a shot gun and blow a dozen bullets into that fuckers head.. but sadly, there was no gun in site so I couldn't. So I went inside to wash the bites cause I don't want a fucking disease from a bitch like that dog which I bet helped a lot.

Then after a while of talking some more, we got in the car and we started driving over to Lake Elizabeth, the lake that was not more than 5 minutes away from our old house. I swear, Fremont is beautiful. I love it there, the only thing that I ever hated about it was the people, but I think that's changed. I'm thinking about possibly moving there when I'm older. It has nice weather down there.. and yeah. But I'm not saying I am moving down there, just a thought.

So we walked around the lake, and I began to remember all the times I went there with my brother and on numerous occasions and it was awesome. I remember when I swam in the stream with my brother, and how we would go play on the playground and how he would show off that he could get on the tallest pole, and I was so young that I couldn't get up there. But I could easily get on it now, haha. But it was awesome, those memories I'll always remember.

Then after that, we headed over to the school for the deaf to find Zach and watch the whole shibang they had going on there.. which may I add was out in the sun!! ::ugh:: But as we got in the parking lot, we spotted Zach and parked and met up with him, then we went to the place it was being held and found a place to sit. We sat in the middle so we could get good pictures. And yeah, the whole shibang was about 3 hours long.. in the sun.. and now I'm fucking redder than a tomatoe..

But the thing was cool. This one girl won over [I bet] 1,000,000$ from scholarships, I swear, she won at least 56 scholarships. I swear. But it was cool, I loved watching them do everything in sign language. The whole experience opened my eyes how much I love that language. I had and still do have the urge to learn more sign language cause it's beautiful and it's just so interesting. But yeah, we watched everything, and when Zach was called up to graduate, I stood up and clapped really loud, but for the deaf people -- they can't hear the clapping so you're supposed to just wave your hands in the air. But I clapped anyway and you know what.. I'll admit it.. I'm EXTREMELY proud of my brother. When he was on that stage.. I looked up to him and I love him so much. And I never thought I'd say that. I'm proud of him and I just KNOW that he'll have a great job [probably something to do with computers] and make tons of money. I can't wait to see what happens in the future for him. :)

Then after the whole thing was over, we all met up with him and he had a few friends with him. Fernando, Ray and Reese.

I remember Fernando from about when I was 7 or 8. Yeah, Zach and Fernando were great friends back then. I remember one time Fernando came with us camping in Fort Bragg and we were at the beach, and there was this little stream that Zach crossed to get to this island thing, and he wanted me to come too since Fernando was already over there. But they were taller than me and stronger so they had no problem crossing it.. but I was young and weak and short.. I had it hard. I got to the middle of it and a huge wave came over me and I was swept under water. I thought I was going to drift out to sea and die there, I could feel the bottom of the ocean against my chest but all of the sudden, a hand grabs me and pulls me to the other shore, and guess who that was? Fernando. That's right, Fernando saved my life when we were at that beach. I'm so lucky that he was there.. And from then on I had an unrelentless gratitude and respect for Fernando.

But about 2 years ago, Fernando was on a bus from school and the bus got in a huge bus accident in Fremont [you might have heard about this] and I believe 11 children died, and Fernando and someone else survived, but the accident left Fernando paralyzed from the chest down. It was a shocking thing to hear.. I remember Fernando being active and I when I heard about it, I couldn't imagine how he felt. Not being able to hear and talk well is enough, but being paralyzed? That really blows! And so when I saw Fernando with Zach today, I was amazed at how great Fernando looked and was acting like. He was positive and he was actually extremely cute. A lot better looking than before. He has short black hair and he has this .. look about his face. It's just unexplainable but it's really adorable. So when I saw them together and talking I was just in awe, and I went to stand by Zach and Fernando asked who I was, and Zach told him it was his brother. And I think Fernando remembered me. I sure as hell remember him. So after a while we talked and stuff. It was actually really awesome, and then they said that they were gonna go to Hometown Buffet [haha.. angela..] and invited my rents and I to come with them. So yeah of course we accepted.

And I remember seeing Ray [one of Zachs friends] and he's a cutie too. At first I didn't really notice him and he seemed really cool though -- I could tell he was like a druggie though -- like that kind of a person, but not that that's bad. And Reese.. hahaha.. Aw man, I feel so bad for Reese. Reese is extremely overweight. I mean, just standing still is an excersize for him. I saw him and was like, "WAHHH??!!" cause I remember him too from way back then when he was a little overweight but not bad. And he's blown up.. But yeah, so we headed back to the cars and my dad and brother helped Fernando get into Zachs truck. Then Reese and Ray went in their van [and at the time, I hadn't talked to Reese or Ray at all, I barely knew them] and then we all like followed the other car and drove over there.

So then we get into Hometown Buffet, and I guess that when Fernando was paralyzed, he sued the bus driver and bus service place, and won the lawsuit and now he's a millionare. So yeah, he was rich and when everyone was at Hometown buffet, there was about 14 people in the group, and the total came out to 111.89$ and Fernando payed for it all. I was like, "wow, he's responsible too.." and when we were seated, Zach, Ray, Reese and Fernando sat at one table and there was 2 extra chairs that I could've sat in, but I was a little shy so I didn't wanna intrude so I sat with the adults.. Which was boring. I got some food and ate but the adults were cool too. They asked me about my clothes and school and stuff. They were really nice.

Then when I was left sitting there while everyone of the adults went to get more food, I looked over at Ray who was sitting across from me at the other table, and I noticed that he had one eye messed up, it was moved inward more -- but it was cute, nothing retarded looking. And I saw Ray motioning to me something about Zach, and at first I couldn't tell if he was talking ot me, cause that one eye set me off cause I was afraid he was talking to someone next to me and I didn't wanna make a dumbass out of myself. But I signed back and we started having a conversation about 2 tables away from each other. Haha, and we talked about my brother and stuff, then the convo ended and then Reese, Ray and Fernando went to get more food, and Zach was left there.. So I saw this as my chance to go over there, sit next to Zach and talk to him, then when everyone came back then they could talk to me.. or not, but it was a chance I wanted to take.

So I went over there and started talking to my brother. Then Ray came back and you know what happened? He started talking to me. Haha, it was awesome, he was interested in me cause I was his brother and stuff. He asked me if I was a punk or something, and I told him at the moment I was going for 'goth' but punk was alright. And then Fernando came back and guess what happened then? Fernando started talking to me too! Hahaha, and so we were all conversing about stuff.. And then Reese comes back and Reese brought up something about Fernandos cousin and an inccident with his cousins bed. And I looked at Fernando and he told me that one time, they went to his house and looked at the bed, and there was shit mixed with cum everywhere. And it was all over his bed.. and it was hella nasty. Hhahaha, we were laughing about that and talking about it. Then Reese got out his digital camera and showed me a picture of Fernandos cousin, and then showed me a pic of Fernando's cousins girlfriend and then a picture of some chicks ass that Ray took a picture of.. Hahah. It was awesome, then Fernando left to go to the bathroom, and then Zach left to get his backpack which was left at the school, so then Reese, Ray and I were left to talk.

And Ray and I started talking about drugs and what I've done and what he's done. He explained to me about how he has this fattie bong holder and stuff.. ahha, and what he's done and asked me what I have done. And we had an awesome conversation about stuff. Then we talked about tattoos and piercings and what he wants done, and what I would want done, and what a guy had done to his penis -- he had it bolted.. O_O OUCH. So yeah, we had a hella great conversation, then my dad comes over and tells me that we're leaving. And so I got up, and then I was just like, 'fuck my pride..' and I asked Ray if he had MSN or AIM and he said yeah, and so I asked for a pen from the adults and then Ray wrote down his, and then Fernando came back and I asked him to write down his, and they both did. I'm so glad that I got theirs, and I asked for Reese's but we didn't have much time, so Ray told me he'd give me his cause Reese and Ray rent together as room-mates and he'd give me Reese's email online when I talk to him.

So yeah, I was feeling pretty damn good that I got their emails and stuff. Especially Ray's and Fernando's cause they're hella awesome.

Then we left and headed back home. On the way back I listened to:

Marilyn Manson -- Golden Age Of Grotesque

Modest Mouse -- Moon and Antarctica

Less Than Jake -- Anthem

And I fell asleep listenign to Modest Mouse then woke up when the CD was done and changed the CD. Then I came home and realized I was hella burned.

I'm burned on the face and arms.. but I bet by tomorrow they'll be lighter. So I'm not worrying about it.

And I just added Ray and Fernando. It sucks that their emails don't work on MSN, but I got their AIM names, so I'll talk to them on there. I'm excited now.. cause well.. they're really cute guys and stuff. And I wanna see if they can do something over the summer. That'd be awesome. So I'll be sure to bring that up. ;D I just can't stop thinking about getting their emails and talking to them.. and how we all connected. I was surprised cause you'd think that 18-20 year old deaf guys would be snobby or just not willing to socialize, but if it wasn't for Ray talking to me across the room, I wouldn't have gone over there -- thus not getting their emails.. Thus not knowing what great guys they are. I hope I see them all again sometime soon. ::happy sigh::

I want to say that I'm feeling 'in-love' but I'm really not, I'm just excited that I made 3 new cool friends and 2 of them are hotties. ;D

So tomorrow I plan on just sticking home to see if they come online [I don't expect them the come online for at least a day or two cause Ray and Reese live about a day away in south cali, and Fernando lives in San Louisabisbo] so I'll stay online for them, and then probably figure out how to make flash banners.. and keep away from the sun and try to get my sun-burn to lighten up.. Hopefully it'll turn into a tight tan. That'd be mag.

Well, I don't know what else to type in here.. I'm just too excited about seeing Fernando and meeting them and them being social and actually interested in what I have to say and stuff. They're awesome dudes. Yeah, so I'm all excited.. and I keep saying the same thing over and over again..

But my throats begining to hurt again like it did last night. God damn it.. I think I'll try to scavenge around for that cough syrup again. I don't think its out anymore cause my dad keeps it hidden in his god damned room. What an idiot, how am I supposed to feel better without it?!

Teehee, I got a note from someone saying that they like my diary. ;D That made me smile. Thank ya ;)

I'm gonna see if I can set up a thing on my diary that will play part of a song [just once] cause I've seen it on a few other diarys and on a website.. So I'm gonna try to find out how to do that.. that'd be cool. I think it would do well for my diary.

I'm talking to Kensey online right now, she's telling me about a guy that she likes at work and how she gave him her number. And I'm glad that she found someone else to like hehe. But I can't help but feel a little .. sad cause yeah, she used to like me but you know what happened with that. So yeah.. ::sigh::

God, I need to get a picture developed of Fernando! Haha.. [I can't stop thinkin about him and Ray] .. What the fuck is this?? I'm listening to my playlist on random and whoever this band is.. they suck ass and it's pissing me off.. lemme see how it is.. [I have the feeling its the Vandals...] nevermind it was Slow Gherkin. ::shudder:: that guys voice sucked. YAY! My list is playing the stripper song! "Lick" by Joi. Tee hee.. it fits with the thoughts runnin through my head.. ;)

Well, I'm gonna go now cause I typed alot, and I'll update tomorrow with more details that I probably left out right now. So have good nite everyone. Hehee.. Sleep well, I know I will ;)

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx