[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Calm Like A Bomb
06.07.03 //_ 12:41 PM

Wow, tonight was SO incredably awesome. Cause today I went over to Angela's to hang out and stuff. I went over there and we walked over to Taco Bell where we must have had another great long discussion on everything. It must have been like an hour of talking and stuff. It was awesome, then after that we walked back to her house where I went on her computer and downloaded some songs and an ImageReady program for her to make flash banners.. Which I need to download too.. but anyway..

She was coloring a drawing for Neopets which she was gonna turn in for neopoints and stuff. But what was awesome was her brother Sean(y) came by and would like hang around in the area and just chat. It was really cool cause you know, Seans really hot and stuff. Yeah so he like stood around and watched some toons that I was watching on the computer and just like lingered around. Then after a while, I was talking to Emily online and she reminded me about the shitfest going on at Ryan Holidays house. So I asked Angela if she wanted to go [cause a lot of bands were gonna play there, that was the whole point of the party] and so she started talking to her mom about it and her mom was all like saying: "Who's house is it at? Whats their phone number? Whos going to be there? Any parents? What street is it on? I don't want you going to a party.." and all that shit.. But after a long while of arguing and explanations, we finally barganed to having Sean take us to my house and Angela would call back to their house to say if the party is good and whatever.. So we put my bike into Seans car and we started driving on over to my house.

It was cool being in Sean(y)'s car cause I dont know.. HAhaha, I like Sean, he's hot and he's kinda .. fake but hey I don't mind it being with him. But yeah, we were driving and I was caught up with talking to Angela that I forgot to tell him to turn where we needed to, so we missed our entrance, but we turned around and GOD, Sean like skids everywhere.. It's maddness. So we got to my house, and we both got out and as im taking my bike out -- he drives off.. and doens't even close the tail gate.. Thank god I got my bike out cause I bet he forgot.. O_o What a strange dude.. Anyway..

So we put my bike on the front steps, and then tell my dad that we're leaving to go to the band bash thing. And you know what, I was extremely pleased with how my dad was acting. He was being very nice and was allowing me to go to the band bash thing and wasn't putting up some bitch ass fight or retaliation about it. He just said, "Okay, be home by 10:00 okay?" and so we started walking on over to his house.

We walked on over there and thank god that all we had to do was walk through a gate that they had, it was an open invitation but I didn't wanna be the only one there with Angela. And immediately as we got in the gate, I saw Lauren P with her friends and I went to talk to them. We talked for a bit, then Angela and I went and sat over by the pool where there was like some bricks and stuff. And at first it was just Angela and I.. And I spotted Jake up in front next to where the band were gonna perform and he was looking really hot today -- wearing his Nightmare before Christmas shirt, black socks and kaki shorts. Tee hee..

So we were just sitting there, and I saw Emily, Matt, Brittany, B.J. and Jena across the pool and I waved at them. And then we were just sitting there and then everyone came over to US, which made me feel really special, It was tight.. that feeling that.. we didn't have to go to them .. but they came to US. It was awesome.

So they all came over and sat around us and we all started talking, then Lauren adn her friends came over and sat around us too.. It was fucking tight, then Andrew came by and was like "Hey, I didn't know you were gonna be here! What's up dude!" and we talked for a bit and he said that we had to jam sometime. So we planned on that, and then after he left, Ben came over [he was in my Spanish class -- and he's a hella good drummer] and he was like, "Jeff! I didn't know you were gonna be here! Awesome.. I'm gonna be performing after this band.. it's gonna suck cause I only practiced once this morning.." and we started talking and it was hella tight, cause I never really talked to Ben that much in Spanish and then here we were all talking as if we were really good friends. And everyone was like talking to me and stuff. It just made me feel so fucking great. It was sad though cause I know Jake saw me, but he never came over or said anyting to me. ;(

So we were all talking, and then Ben left to go talk to other people. And we were talking and having fun. Everything was awesome, the first band .. Um I'm trying to remember if that was the band that was semi-good or bad. Well, there was this band that performed, I think 2nd, yeah it was the second band with Ben as the drummer, and they were really good. The singer wasn't that great.. but if they had a CD, they'd be awesome. The bassist was sick on his bass, I was actually enjoying their music, it was tight, the did a lot of instramentals which is good cause that made up the whole band. I dont know what their band was called but it was really tight.

Then after a while of talking and stuff, Matt decided to jump in the pool and DAMN that boy can really jump really high on that dive board. It was fucking insane. So he went swimming and it was cool, then after a while Angela, Matt, Emily and I went over to get food by the table and we were throwing grapes into each others mouths, then we moved onto cheetos, and then we would stick grapes in our mouths and spit them at each other but catch them in our mouths.. Did that make any sense? Well, it was tight. Then I guess that the rents of the place were making hotdogs and they ahd the buns out and Jake and his friends all grabbed some buns and this one dude, I don't know his name but I know he was wearing a Green shirt, came up to me and was like, "I'm gonna save this bun till they have the hot dogs! Yeah!" and I was like, "Haha, Okay..." and I didn't even know the dude. And it was strange cause it was the same dude that was with Jake when he was pointing at me at lunch, remember that? When I was having lunch and I look over at Jake and Jake was pointing at me across the quad.. Well that green shirted guy was the guy Jake was showing me to. Well yeah, so then he sat down with Jake and them, and Angela turned to me and was like, "I think he likes you.." and we got into this convo about this green shirted guy. He became the main topic of the rest of the day..

Well after we ate, we went swinging and stuff. Then we kinda went golfing, but not really.. and then Jake and his friends came over and were golfing and stuff. And Jake was .. whats that thing called.. um.. scratching or something? Where they hit the ball from this one area and try to make it onto the main place? Anway, he messed up and I laughed .. well kinda giggled at him, and he looked at me, but I didn't look at him but I had the feeling he was like, "Hey, shut up!" ya know -- in that playful way though. So yeah, the Green shirted guy was there too, and I noticed that he did this thing by holding up his pants and he seemed so .. flamboyant! I swear, he has to be gay or bi or something. I was getting all the body messages and the feeling about him and everything. So then after that we kinda messed around a bit, then went back down to sit and watch the bands play.

There was this one band.. and they sucked SO much. They had a horrible singer and their music didn't flow, it like.. crashed into the other and didnt' mix at all. It was horrible.. yeah.

So then while that band was playing, Angela and I sat alone on a hammock thing that was by the pool but away from everything else.. it was like in the corner, and I swear, the green shirted guy walked by and it was FUCKING WAY OBVIOUS that he was checking me out and staring at me while he was walking by. When he was walking by, Angela and I started to laugh cause it was so obvious ya know, and then he walked on, then he turned around again and we laughed even harder.. he was like.. totally checking me out! Then he stopped with that guy that was with him, and then they pointed over across the pool to where he wanted to go I guess but he was looking right at where Angela and I were. It was fucking strange. And he was totally doing all the things I would do to get noticed by the many guys I've liked over the years. He stopped at this group of guys who were right about 4 feet away from the hammock [and at this time, it was night time, and it was hard to see like where eyes were looking] and he stopped at these guys and he was trying to fit in with the guys.. and he was being loud to try and get my attention.. and he was like acting cute-dumb to try and like show off ya know? And the whole time, Angela and I were talking about him and what he was doing.. and he was only like 4 feet away from us. It was strange. But yeah, he would like look over at us every once in a while.. I was really begining to think that he was "digging me" and stuff. HAHA OMG! I just got his email from Emily. Hahaha, oh this is gonna be fucking hilarious .. I can't wait till he comes online sometime. His names Ryan, that's what Emily said, I hope she's right and not thinking of someone else. Hahahaha, I can't believe I got his email.. I wonder what will happen.

Anyways, I just know that he was checking me out a lot, and if he says he wasn't and he's straight.. he should SEROIUSLY stop stickin his ass out by holding his pants up like that.. It's way too flamboyant..

Angela and I are talking about him and stuff, and OMG I was talking to him, this is what was said before he had to go, so you be the judge:

You want a beer? No thanks. You want some ether? WHAT? says:

whos this?

i'm your first and last deposit through sickness and hell, i'll never promise you a garden, you'll just water me down. says:

im jeff, is this ryan?

You want a beer? No thanks. You want some ether? WHAT? says:

jeff who?

i'm your first and last deposit through sickness and hell, i'll never promise you a garden, you'll just water me down. says:

spalding

i'm your first and last deposit through sickness and hell, i'll never promise you a garden, you'll just water me down. says:

emily gave me your email

You want a beer? No thanks. You want some ether? WHAT? says:

red hair

You want a beer? No thanks. You want some ether? WHAT? says:

black beanie?

i'm your first and last deposit through sickness and hell, i'll never promise you a garden, you'll just water me down. says:

yeah

i'm your first and last deposit through sickness and hell, i'll never promise you a garden, you'll just water me down. says:

i was at the band thing tonight

You want a beer? No thanks. You want some ether? WHAT? says:

i remember

You want a beer? No thanks. You want some ether? WHAT? says:

ill talk to you in the am

You want a beer? No thanks. You want some ether? WHAT? says:

im tired as hell

You want a beer? No thanks. You want some ether? WHAT? says:

laye

i'm your first and last deposit through sickness and hell, i'll never promise you a garden, you'll just water me down. says:

alright

You want a beer? No thanks. You want some ether? WHAT? says:

late

i'm your first and last deposit through sickness and hell, i'll never promise you a garden, you'll just water me down. says:

see ya

------

I was "i'm your first and last deposit through sickness and hell, i'll never promise you a garden you'll just water me down" and he was the other person with Beer in the name. Now what do you think of that? I think it's a little strange cause first of all:

1. He knows what I look like, and what I was wearing tonight.
2. He knows my name and said, and I quote, "I remember"
3. And .. yeah just the fact he remembers me, and said that he'd talk to me in the morning.

Now I need some of your opinions on this, please, whoever is reading this -- leave me a note with what you think -- given the info I've given you, even though it may have been a bit skimpy on the details, but I swear.. trust me on this.. He was checking me out.. it honestly felt that way. So please leave me a note saying what you think of him. Thanks to everyone who will cause I would love to hear some others thoughts on it.

Then .. okay where did I leave off at the party? .. Well after a bit, Jakes band played, he was in the band with some other dude that Angela and I both don't like that much. It was sad though cause we couldn't really hear the bass playing.. but the band didn't sound too great. It would've been fucking awesome if Jake was the singer.. I just know it. But I'm sure Jakes a great bass player too.

And I guess that's about all that really happened at the band bash. Brittany and B.J. seemed EXTREMELY close.. even though Brittany and B.J. both said that they were not going out.. I know htey have to be.. they were like cuddling the whole time.. and people who are just "friends" dont do that. So yeah, ::purrs:: seems that everyone was gettin some ass! Haha :puts pun on ass since Ryan was doing that the whole time at the party: Tee hee..

So then the party ended after Jakes band was done playing. Then Angela and I left to come back home at 10:30PM. It was a long party, but it was hella worth it.

And this summer, Lauren P and I made a promise that we're gonna hang out with Jake this summer.. like stalk him or do whatever it takes to hang out with him... haha so I'm REALLY looking forward to that.

And I just talked to Andrew online, and he just invited me to jam with him and some friends next week. Cause I play bass and he said that they needed a bassist to jam with them.. I'm excited so much right now! I got a band that's wanting me in them, and all I gotta do is start practicing a bit and I bet by Wedsday we're gonna chill and play together. The band has Sean, Andrew and Andrew Hornbruch.. which is a strange arrangement.. but hey it's still music.

Oh yeah! And .. today [the 8th] I'm going to Sunsplash with Angela! This is hella tight!! I'm so fucking excited now, I can't possibly go to bed now.. I'm listening to, "Calm Like A Bomb" by Rage Against The Machine too, this is such a fucking awesome song. Whoa, now I'm onto the song, "Maggies Farm" ... OMG this song has such a fucking great bass line in it. I love it.. It's great..

Wow, I'm way too excited.. I feel like exploding from all the joy and happiness.. Cause I might be getting a boyfriend [I'm just being optimistic.. Not saying I will be or that Ryan is gay or bi.. but I have a feeling he is] and I'm going to have a great time tomorrow.. and I'm gonna talk to Ryan tomorrow.. and just.. WOW It's exciting..

Oh, and Matt and I are gonna be getting titty tassels one of these days.. haha It's gonna be fucking hilarious. Yeah, Matt's an awesome dude -- he's lucky he got Emily too, cause Emily's really attractive.. One lucky bastard.. Haha moving on I guess.

Tomorrow I'm gonna have to squeeze in some bass practice time cause I need to work on getting better before I practice with Andrew and everyone else.

Um.. yeah so basically.. today has been AWESOME.. and I'm feeling so fucking great right now.. everythings falling into place and I'm just feeling so high I could like grab clouds and eat them up like cotton candy. Absolutely nothing is bringing me down.. except maybe my braces.. they need to be trimmed cause they're rubbing against my cheeks and it hurts a bit.. but I'm so fucking excited for the future now.

But like I've said many times before.. Happiness always comes with a catch.. something will happen and it wont be so good and it'll put me back into place of feeling normal.. I just hope it doesn't come for a long time. ;D

I'll update tomorrow morning.. hopefully after I talk to Ryan.. ;) Hehe, so remember to leave me a note about Ryan [even though I'm probably taking things too seriously.. but I'm serious about it..] and I'll update tomorrow. Good night everyone.. sleep well, cause I won't be sleepin tonight.. ;D

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx