[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Felt Mountain
06.08.03 //_ 11:43 PM

Well, If you haven't already noticed, I've changed my diary layout [which may I add, is bad-ass] and I've finally figured out how to join diaryrings, and take surveys! Yay! So now those links are up and the diaryrings are at the side of the entree box thingy. So yes, I'm proud of this new layout..

I'll start off where I left off with the last entree..

Well, after I had updated, I had talked to Roxy online and I found out that she was going to a party at 3 - 6 and afterwards she was doing nothing, so I asked her if she wanted to hang out and she accepted. So we talked awhile and discussed what to do, and so after that she left to go attend the party, and then I went out to the kitchen to get a drink, and something.. earth-shattering happened..

My step-mother actually said something nice to me. I was getting some water, and she was doing the dishes and she said, "Thanks for doing the front.. You did a good job, Thank you." and I was just like.. "Mhm.." and then left. But I kept thinking about that. For the first time she thanked me and was being appreciative. And all the sudden my rents are being really nice and whatnot [with my dad being cool about me going out with friends and now this with my step mom.. something has to be going on..] So I was happy about that.

Then afterwards, I got ready for Roxy to pick me up and I helped my father and brother [he came over to get some things from the house] move some things into a truck to put into storage. Then after that I got some money from my father and I was off with Roxy, Nat and Molly to go frolick as we please. And Wow, I don't think I've laughed on so many occasions as I did today whilst with them.

So I got in the car, and we drove on over to Blimpys where Heinz was gonna be, but it was closed for today. So we headed over to his apartment [but before all that happened, the car ride over there was hilarious. Roxy had some glitter and she blew them in the car and it was everywhere.. it was maddness!] and they talked to him for a few minutes then we all left to go over to Taco Bell to see Crystal [I was right, she was working there today!] And on the way over there, things would happen and it was so fucking funny. Mostly the glitter was everywhere and stuff. And when we got out of the car at Taco Bell, Roxy tried to hug me cause she had all the glitter on her, and I ran away to not look even MORE homosexual than I am already and so she took it as if I didn't wanna hug her at all, and she acted [like she normally does] all stubborn and everything at me. But it was all in a playful way.

Then after we ate [which Crystal snuck us some free food tooo ;D] we all went outside and Roxy was mad at Nat [jokingly] and Nat, Molly and I started chasing her around in Nat's car. It was fucking funny as hell, we were circling the parking lot and everything, and Nat accidently spilled some chinese food and we went over to Starbucks where she was about to throw it away when this dude comes up and opens the trash can for her and was like "Go for it!" and then he opened the door to Starbucks for us and was being eerily nice.. Haha, so then when we left starbucks with napkins, Nat turns to me and says, "He was totally digging you!" hahaha. It was fucking funny.

So we cleaned that up, and then we left to go taunt Roxy, we went to where Blockbuster was and were trying to get her attention and what not--then Nat left to Taco Bell to wait for Crystal to get off work, and whilst she was doing that, Roxy put all this glitter on her car stearing wheel and seats and everything.. Haha, so then Nat came back and was like, "O_O" it was funny.

Then we drove on over to Nat's house [which is right across from Roxys] and we were watching TV when all the sudden, Nat starts choking me to the floor while Roxy adds on makeup to me. Then finally I got her to loose grip and I just accepted them putting make up on me. I didn't mind, as long as the main colors were white and black. Thats alright with me.

So they did everything to me: eyeliner, mascara, eye lid coloring, lipstick, skin definer, blemish, and etc.. etc!! When it was done, I imagined myself with long black hair with it, and I'd be looking like Marilyn Manson! It was tight, but I loked really gay with it all on with auburn hair.. So then afterwards we watched more TV, and I tried calling me dad to see if I could spend the night at "Trevors" when I would've really spent the night at Roxy's, but no one was home to answer the phone. :-/ So then I just decided it would be best if I came home.

But before I did, I looked through the 2001 GBHS Yearbook, and I saw Roxy as a freshman! And guess who else I saw as a freshman? Jason Galloway!!! Yeah!! He was SUCH an adorable kid! I was like, O_O and drooling and everything. Man, he was a hella cute kid too! He had braces too.. tee hee. But he was hella cute, so was Roxy. They both were, and they're still cute to this day. ;D

Then after that I was dropped off at home, and on the way home, Crystal and I were blasting the station 106.5 [the local 'hard-core' rock station] and we were jamming! Hhahaha, we were flailing our arms and having spasms and taking up everyones personal space.. It was fucking great. I guess I found out that Evanescenes' new single is "Going Under" and I heard it on the radio while having a seizure with Crystal. Haha, it's cool.

So then I came home, and immediately took a shower.. but the mascara isn't coming off and it still isn't off well enough. Everything else came off with ease.. Now I know how much it must suck to be a girl and have to do this day after day.. Yeah, I sympathize.

And so now I'm just sitting here.. Doing nothing.. But I'm hungry, all I had today was 2 chalupas from Taco Bell and some cinnamin twists. Hahah that reminds me of what Nat said, cause Roxy was pondering while looking at it, and Nat said, "..how do they make them?!.." and it was so funny.. cause Nat's voice is so.. I dont know, it's not bad its really good, but it's funny the way she says things. Haha, Nat did one side of my face with makeup, and Crystal did the other side, Roxy just sat around and watched. Molly didn't do much either.

Ryan's online right now but he's put as "Away" and I guess he has a new email now. I added him [his screen name said to add his new email so I did] and I really feel like I should talk to him.. I want to. Cause you know.. at first I didn't really care for Ryan, but he's grown on me. I wanna talk to him more now and stuff. He's really cute.. not hot or sexy, but he's really cute and I like that. So I think I'll wait till he's online for a while and not "away" .. I asked Lauren to talk to him about me for me too. I think she'll do that soon and it should be fun. And Lauren and I have planned on inviting Jake to come with us to see Charlies Angels 2 on July 7th I believe. So she has to talk to Jake and Ryan for me.. haha. Yeah she has duties to do.

Be right back, I'm gonna grab some dessert.

Okay, got my dessert, and I'm listening to, "Hands" by Jewel. I remember listening to this song and singing along to it in the car when I was younger. Jewel is a great singer/writer. She's one of the few singers I adore for their writing and singing. :)

Well, you know whats a great song? "Killing In The Name Of" by Rage Against The Machine.. Lately I've been hearing a lot of songs by them.. and they're an awesome band. I love them. Which reminds me.. I gotta practice my bass and then call Andrew to figure out a day to jam. I'll do that tomorrow hopefully after I spend the day with Angela at Sunsplash. ;)

Currently.. I'm feeling good. Not great, and not bad. Although.. I had my hopes up really high with Ryan. I truely thought he liked me, Angela probably did too.. but I'm not sure anymore. I don't think he does. I really wanna talk to him though.. haha strange how he was the one wanting to talk to me, and now I'm wanting to talk to him.. :shakes head in disapointment:

I seriously need to stop obsessing [I guess you can call it that] over these sort of things. But that's one of my major faults.. I care too much for people and my own well-being and I get hurt and torn over the stupidest details.. most of the time I exaggerate and I seek attention which therefore calls upon the exaggerations.. It's like a cycle. It sucks.

Haha okay you know what the time is? Perversion time!! So if you don't wanna read stuff relating to homosexual nature then don't read the following text, but read after all the "****"'s. Hehe.

****************************************

Well, I've thought about something that would really turn me on, and I thought about being on a hammock.. like the one at the party the other day.. and me lying down there.. and then all the sudden Ryan walks by and straddles me [ya know, like him sitting on my lap, but his legs around the sides of me] and just sitting there.. Yeah that's an ivigorating thought. I guess that's the only thought I have for today.. sorry if you expected some sexual contact.. but all I can think about is sensual thoughts concerning Ryan. Heh.

****************************************

Glad to have ya back! Anyway.. I don't know what to update with anymore. I guess I'll be going. I'll update tomorrow.. Wish me luck with talking to Ryan.. I'll probably need it. :-/

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx