[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Twist
06.10.03 //_ 11:19 PM

.. Lemme give you a little glimpse into what you WOULD be reading if it wasn't for my fucked up, piece of low-life shit of a computer ..

You would've started out reading my entree as a review about the movie, "Session 9" that I had seen today and how I would've rated it. Then a little bit about some of my favorite horror movies and some classics [in my opinion] and then moved onto what I'll be doing tomorrow, and then onto a page written.. I guess you could say "essay" of my thoughts on gay marriages in states. Then moving onto my thoughts on Deaf people and so forth.. but no, halfway done with my entree, the internet box closes. No reason. Just because.. AND THAT PISSES ME OFF.

And I absolutely HATE repeating myself. I cannot and WILL not do it. So I guess you all will have to wait about a week before you see any great works of typing from me on those two topics.. cause I can't stand typing in this white box knowing that I had already typed it out before.. It just enrages me.

And to demonstrate my anger, I've changed the song on that RealOne player to "Twist" .. quite simply one of my favorite 'fuck off' songs.

:sigh: Well I talked to Ryan online today, might I add he is one strange guy? He IMed me and asked if I liked the band Korn.. now any NORMAL person could look at me and just KNOW that I like the band korn [due to my 15 korn shirt collection..] and I just know that he knows I like korn.. I'm still trying to figure out his motive.. did he start the argument [in my opinion, it was a 'playful' argument] to try and get me to talk to him, or did he start it to flirt with me [cause usually you tend to argue with someone you like ya know, for fun.] or something. I'm not sure.. but I'm just so confused about the whole thing with him. I don't want to ask him if he's gay or bi cause I asked Lauren [who knows him really well] if I should tell him about my sexuality, and she said no cause he doesn't keep secrets. So I don't know what to do! I want to tell him and take the chance of him not being gay or bi.. but then I don't and then risk the chance of never knowing if he is or not. It's just.. UGH so confusing.

Okay, well tomorrow I have to wake up at 9:00 and take some shit with my rents to the storage place and then we probably wont be back home till 1:00 - 2:00 I bet. And I'm going to be practicing my bass tomorrow for at least 2 hours and then I'll probably call up Andrew B. and try to hook up a day next week to jam. Cause I just picked up the bass about 20 minutes ago and I tried to play, "Bombtrack" by Rage Against The Machine.. and I used to play that song really well, but I couldn't get my fingers to go where they're supposed to be.. I need to practice.

Well, I appaulogize for this shitty entree.. I know it was pretty damn boring to read, but I'm just so enraged at this god damn computer. Cause shit always happens when I'm typing up the best entree's.. It's just fucking getting to me.

So I'll update tomorrow. Nite everyone.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx