[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Ka-Boom, Ka-Boom
06.11.03 //_ 11:43 PM

I got back from going to JITB and whatnot with Trevor, George, Angela and Lane. We sat around in JITB and talked and Trevor and George ate.. it was fun, then we walked over to AMPM where we were kicked out cause Trevor was playing with the beef jerky "inappropriately" so they kicked us all out. Then I got the idea.. "HEY! Let's see how many stores we can get kicked out of!! YEAH!!" So we agreed and walked over to Longs Drugs and we were having fun.. trying to ditch Lane but he always finds us.. but we got kicked out of there too.. then we sat on the benches outside and they told us we had to leave.. actually I was away from the group when this happened and before the guy came out to tell everyone, Angela began to walk over to me, so basically George, Trevor and Lane got in trouble.

Then we walked over to JITB to get Lanes bike.. and I guess that Lane wanted to say something fucking retarded like, "Hey Angela, I want you to fuck me now!" or something fucking gay to Angela and Angela had planned to beat the shit out of him [which I know she EASILY could] but instead Lane said, "I'm sorry for talking shit about you.." and Angela didn't accept it. She just ignored him. Wait.. this happened after PriceLess.

Okay so we went to Priceless and we hid from Trevor and Lane, and then finally we found Trevor and Lane was all alone trying to find us and so we tried to sneak out of the store without Lane seeing us, but he saw us.. fucker.

Then we walked out and then what I typed up 2 paragraphs above happened. Afterwards Angela and I went back to her house and we talked for about 10 minutes waiting for Sean to get out to take me home [cause after he drops me off he was gonna head over to his mothers house] and he comes out [with no shirt on] and says that we'll have to wait another 10 minutes till his clothes dry... Now I'm lookin at him like, "O_O" cause that was my first and probably last time seein him half-way undressed and you know, he's not too built up [cause I like built up guys] but he's at the teenage phase.. he looked really hot though. ;P

Then Angela and I talked for about 10 more minutes and then Sean comes out and Sean and I were on our way to head to my house [Angela didn't come with us cause Sean would be going to his mothers afterwards] and on the way over to my house, we talked about alcohol and drugs.. and stuff. It was actually quite nice talking to Sean. He seems like a smart guy [even though he should seriously loose the skater/prep image.. although I can't see him being anything else] but he's cute. While we were in the car and talking, I was having a bad time hearing him, and I would be like, "What?" occasionally and you know what he started doing without bringing it up? He turned down the car stereo, and the windows were down right? So after a while, he rolled up the windows so we could hear each other better. I know it wasn't really anyting big, but I was surprised he was interested in talking to me and even taking the measures and actions of trying to continue the conversation. It was subtle but I had a feeling [just a slight one.. nothing that should even be considered something] that maybe.. just maybe he was hitting on me. But I am not saying he was.. that's just the feeling I got ya know? I kinda got the same impression when he picked Angela and I up from Sunsplash and we were talking on the way to Carls Junior. I know Angela might be getting annoyed with him.. and I'm sure that if I were his [real] brother.. I'd feel the same way at times.. but he's a cool guy. I think what we should do one of these summer days is have Sean and a friend of his [or girlfriend.. whatever], Angela and I go to dinner and a movie. Haha wouldn't that be awesome? Angela and I thought of doing that before.. but we haven't gotten around to it.

I just finished watching, "Analyze That." .. I believe the first one was better. The movie is almost riddeled with cliches and things you can just tell where going to happen.. It had nothing outstanding in the plot.. it was just basically an excuse for a sequel. It wasn't very funny, but it was entertaining.

Well, I'm going to try talking to Sean online.. given that he's not playing a computer game at the moment.. yeah, he's like my brother Zach.. Addicted to computer games. But the difference is my brother could probably beat Seans ass on Half-life.. Hahaha. Sucker.

Hm... I'll have to copy and paste the conversation I'm having with Sean. It seems to be going by well.. although we've hit a dicsussion starter.. Somehow we got onto the subject of gays and lesbians.. so we're talking about that. I hope he doesnt' get suspicious.. <_< ... >_> Hahahahahaha oh my god this is so entertaining.

Wow, it's only 10:48PM right now.. Well.. this shall be a nice long entree. ;D ::saves what he has typed so far:: Gotta be safe ;)

Today we had our house finished being painted on.. now it's this disgraceful cream color with an off-setting red.. It's disgusting to me. So yeah, now we have to get ready for the carpeters to come .. shit by tomorrow and change the carpets! I still have shit in my room... ah well, I'll worry about that tomorrow ;)

Haha, wow this convo with Sean is getting really interesting. Tee hee. Um.. ::thinks of what else to type::

Uh.... I gotta go pee.. be right back ;)

Ahh.. refreshing.. O_o anyway. Ryan's not online.. I want him to be online so I can talk to him.. maybe? ::sigh:: I'm gonna probably stay up tonight for a while.. Which reminds me.. Bright Eyes is gonna be on David Letterman at 11:35PM tonight!! Yeah! I can't wait. I hope he performs a good song.. He's a great singer and song writter.

Well the song I have set up for this entree is an awesome song by Marilyn Manson. I had the title of this entree before, but I'm using it again so you can hear what I was/am talking about. Cool huh? ;D

Well, I'm gonna copy and paste the convo I'm having so far with Sean. It may be long, so if you're gonna be a lazy bitch and just skip it all -- I might as well help you in doing so.. so the convo will be over when you see a series of: ****'s okay? But before I paste the convo, I'd like to talk about it for a sec.

I have to say that Angela is probably [I don't doubt it] a lot more mature than Sean is.. and you know, that's a little sad considering he's 16 and she's 14 [turning 15 soon]. And in this conversation, we got into the discussion of gay's and lesbians.. and he said something [which I will put in bold so you can tell what I'm talking about] in which I had to lie about my true feelings in order to seem "cool" with him. I don't want to make him suspicious and or freaked out so in order to keep the sanity, I have to [from time to time] sacrifice how I'm feeling in order to try and fit in. I do this a lot with almost every guy I know that I haven't told about my sexuality. It's hard, but I just had to. So here's the convo so far:

If you're currently in this conversation, you will soon be infused with idiocracy.. ;D

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

hey

Razz says:

hey

Razz says:

wuts up

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

nothin mucho. are you busy playing a computer game or is this a rare occasion and youre online for talking?

Razz says:

lol

Razz says:

im online for talking

Razz says:

since im at bryans house and cant play any

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

haha geze the only time i see you on the computer is on that game

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

hahah excuses!

Razz says:

he i on the phone with his lil girlie

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

o la la

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

yeah so im bored.. thought i'd IM you since i never talk to you online

Razz says:

yeah

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

you're like the person that i can say "hey! he's on my list" and yet never pay any attention to

Razz says:

i know wut u mean

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

its sad really :'( hah

Razz says:

lol :P

Razz says:

i got alot of poeple like that .

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

that you ignore?

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

aw thats sad

Razz says:

lol

Razz says:

they get on my nervs

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

:O am i one of those people

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

:|

Razz says:

lol no it just feels weird talking to one of my sisters friends

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

how? am i not girly enough for yoU?!!! .. sorry that was lame

Razz says:

lmao

Razz says:

hopfully your not girlie at all

Razz says:

i wouldnt want to be talking to a gay man

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

haha

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

are you against gays or what?

Razz says:

mmm yeah if they show it in public... i htink they should just keep to them self and behind clsoed doors

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

isnt it the same though for lesbians?

Razz says:

no thats just hot...even if u ask a girl they think to guys is way more gross then two girls

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

hahaha

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

yeah true

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

i concure

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

or.. conqure.. okay however you spell that

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

.....which means i agree if you dont know what that means ;)

Razz says:

lol i know wut it means

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

good cause i honestly couldn't tell since you dont seem to know how to spell "what" ... hahaha

Razz says:

oh thats how u spell what i didnt know that :) lol

Razz says:

(N)

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

and dont forget "you"

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

lmao

Razz says:

oh yeah thxs i learn a lot everyday

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

hahahahahahaha

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

sadly, it doesn't show :'(

Razz says:

:(

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

haha im just kiddin

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

turn that frown, upside down!

Razz says:

:) :) :)

Razz says:

there ya go

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

thats a smile! not an upside down frown!! ..work on that too!

Razz says:

thats my upside down frown ok dont bother me

Razz says:

:@

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

hahaha that was my whole plan

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

you've ruined it .. ::walks away slowly... tear falls from eye::

Razz says:

lol

Razz says:

cry cry (Y) (N)

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

ah! :S im confused!

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

(Y)?(N) ?

Razz says:

good be confused its more fun that way

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

it always is!

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

you should be a psycic

Razz says:

lol

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

or.. okay you figure the damn word out for yourself, im still trying to decipher what you meant with the (Y)(N)'s..

Razz says:

lol its ok let it go u will be ok

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

how can i possibly be okay in a time like this!! i.. ARG! :@ ::ies::

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

*:: dies::

Razz says:

lol

Razz says:

woohoo

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

dude! dont have the party without me!

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

i cant belive you man!(B)

Razz says:

big party of 2

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

ahahaha

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

i expected more from you.. :: shakes head in disappointment::

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

you're family outta be ashamed

Razz says:

:( yes yes...they should be but dispite the hate there is still love

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

and what love is that?

Razz says:

the love on how much they hate me

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

hahahahaha

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

i was just gonna say that

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

you're one smart cookie...

Razz says:

glad i cn be a cookie but a muffin sounds better

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

i can see you as being a lemon merange muffin.. a disgrace to the muffin family. i, on the other hand am a chocolate muffin -- dark yet oh so delicious. :: bites himself:: ... O_o you didn't read it from me ...

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

oh that was a good one.. i out did myself there

Razz says:

lmao

Razz says:

plz exit the convo now

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

aww :(

Razz says:

:)

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

psh, you said exit out of the convo.. contradicting yourself eh? well.. TWO CAN PLAY THAT GAME!

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

wait.. no we cant.

Razz says:

............

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

::waits to see if you got the joke, basically just laugh so you dont seem retarded ;) ::

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

or not, its all good

Razz says:

(N)

Razz says:

how bout no

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

i thought so too

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

so what are you doing tonight?

Razz says:

nuttin just being bored u?

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

same, i was gonna sneak out and meet one of my friends, but she uses the excuse of "i can't use up all my gas! .. maybe another time"

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

so all said and done.. probably just sitting on thecomputer tonight

Razz says:

lol

Razz says:

kool

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

no, not cool. i mean do you seriously find it fun doing nothing? i think so

Razz says:

yeah its fun

Razz says:

im a very lazy kid

Razz says:

i got an interview or carls jr tommarow

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

hahahaha

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

you're gonna work there?

Razz says:

yeah but its the one off foothill road

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

oh, i have no clue where that is

Razz says:

ohs

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

dude, hook me up with some free food

Razz says:

mmm how bout no lol

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

dude! thats cold man, real cold.

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

:(

Razz says:

yes im a cold

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

that doesn't make sense... :S

Razz says:

lol

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

and why the hell do msn faces look so fuckn constipated

Razz says:

maybe cus the per son who did was when they mad the faces

Razz says:

or they wanted to be reminded of a loved one

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

hahahahhahahahhaha

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

well thats so nice of you isn't it

Razz says:

yes yes

Razz says:

lol

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

lmao

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

how old are you anyway?

Razz says:

16

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

oh thats cool

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

did you get the truck when you were 15 or this year?

Razz says:

its not mine its my moms i just drive it

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

oh then thats why you're looking for a new car

Razz says:

yup yup

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

what do you plan on getting?

Razz says:

i hope a comero or mustang

Razz says:

im looking at a 87 comero but id really like 69 comero thoes are so sick

Razz says:

or 67 mustang

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

awesome

Razz says:

yeah hopfully i get sumtin i want

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

are your rents buying it for you?

Razz says:

yeah but i have to pay it off over time

Razz says:

thats why im getting a job

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

oh, the pieces are coming together now

Razz says:

lol

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

(Y)

Razz says:

brb

you can run as fast as you want but you can never outrun your cliche says:

okay

****************************************

So wow, that took up a lot of space. But yeah, thats our convo so far.. what do you think of it? O_o I want to say maybe we're flirting a bit but it's like the kind of un-noticable flirt that only gay and bi guys pick up.. ya know? Haha, yeah. So anyways.

Well, by now I bet the Marilyn Manson song has ended.. so you know what you should do? Push that play button again.. you know you want to.. come on.. just scroll down and do it.. ;D

Well I'm going to be coming in and out here and there cause I don't wanna miss the Bright Eye's performance on the Letterman show.. ::prays to allah that he performs "Lover I Don't Have To Love"::

So you know what? Instead of cause so much trouble.. I'm just gonna update for now.. So you may read and then be more aware..

Aw.. Sean got offline. He didn't even say bye! .. HMPH! >:@ Eh, it's all good.. at least I chatted with him now.. and maybe he'll be IMing me later on.. ;)

I'll update tomorrow.. Nite everyone.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx