[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
[Untitled]
06.13.03 //_ 5:08 PM

Well, this is pissing me off. Everytime I try to view my own diary [or Angela's] it fucks up and has to shut down the internet.. I don't understand it.. but yet I can go onto others and it's fine.. I hope it fucking stops soon.. >_<

We got new carpet put in our house at the moment, I'm lying on it now.. it's irritating smell is inticing my nostrills to sniff more.. but I know this probably isn't healthy?

Today was an extremely boring day. I had to move all the shit out of my room, which means disconnecting the computer [NOOOOO!!!1..] and so I had to deal with no computer for about 8 hours! It was exhausting.. But what I did in the meantime was read a short story out of my Stephen King book, write about 5 poems and just.. listen to music and fuck around. I'll be updating my poem diary with those poems I wrote today too -- so be sure to check that out relatively soon.

And starting tomorrow is..

THE THREE FLYING FUCK DAYS OF FUN!!

Where Angela has three days left here bfore she goes on vacation to Minnesota.. ;( So we're gonna hang out every single day and do something FUN! Yeah! That's right! Exciting!! I think tomorrow we're gonna try to go to dinner with Sean and one of his friends. Should be .. interesting..

Reminds me, when I called Angela earlier, Sean answered the phone and he was about to give it to Angela, when he's like, "Who's this?" .. "Jeff.." .. "Oh, it's gay Jeff" .. "::nervious laughter::" Then he gave the phone to Angela.. That was quite a strange thing. Haha. Anyway..

We're still figuring out what to do for the other 2 days of the...

THREE FLYING FUCK DAYS OF FUN!!...

.. So we'll get back to you with details later ;) And right now we have a real estate person over talking with my rents.. I have no clue about what.. but I'm so bored. I wanted to do something today but Roxy didn't answer her cell, Angela is babysitting.. and .. Oh .. Forgot to try calling Trevor.. Oh well.

And my fucking website that hosts my songs isn't up and working right now.. so you'll have to wait till it's up so then you can finally hear, "My Beautiful Flower" by My Ruin.. Grrrr..

Yeah so today was long and un-eventfull. I guess this is gonna be it for my entree.. Sad isn't it? I'll try to update tonight with some subjects and stuff. Right now I'll go update my poem diary. Bye everyone.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx