[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
[ Untitled Entree #2 ]
06.13.03 //_ 10:00 PM

Finally.. got all the things moved out and back where they belong. Computers set back up.. and I'm feeling okay.

I got an email from Lauren a while ago and it had a picture of Jake when he was about 8 or 9 with some other kid about 8 or 9 and they're about to kiss.. Haha it's so adorable. I'll be showing Angela the picture, I'm sorry to all of you since you can't see it, I won't post it on my diary cause I have some respect for Jake.. I don't want to humiliate him.. although now that I have some incrimnating proof of him about to kiss another guy -- I could easily use it against him if he goes against me.. ;D

I guess tomorrow I'm going to try and squeeze in a little time to hang out with Lauren. She lives over in Wextfield and she's gonna try to come on over to where I live and we'll walk around and talk. I'll try to do that around 11:30 and hang out for about an hour or so and then I'll go over to Angela's [hopefully] and we'll hang out and then go to dinner with Sean and maybe a friend of his. I hope it all works out, that would be great.

You know what I can't stand? Unoriginality. I hate people that copy everyone else and have no sense of individualism and just go off on how everyone else is so cool and whilst pretending to fit in, they loose themselves in the process. It's sad, really. But then one of the reasons why there is lack of individualism is cause people aren't accepting enough.. or maybe the people who are trying to be are in bad enviroments.. but whatever the reason is.. It shouldn't matter. You should'nt have to sacrifice who you are to fit everyone elses' expectations. Fit your OWN expectations. In the end -- that's all that will matter.

Sometimes I wonder what gets into peoples minds to make them do what they do. Like for instance.. the thing that happened with "Ryan" [but was actually Jake and Ben -- by what Ryan says]. I just can't stop thinking of that whole incident. I wasn't there so therefore I couldn't tell who was typing what.. but I still can't see Jake being that aggressive and rude at the same time -- but you never now.. people have images but do their actions suit their image? I bet at first glance, Eric Harris and Dylan Klebold didn't look like they were capible of killing so many. But look at what happened..

Looks can be decieving.. the best way to know what someone is like is getting to know someone in general. Become their friend. And people may say, "Don't judge a book by it's cover" and anyone who says that they don't do that.. Is a liar. Flat out fucking liar.

Everyone goes by first impressions and looks. It's inevitable. Everyone does it. I mean, if you were walking by, and you saw a homeless man that was dirty and almost naked, and then you see a hot guy or girl next to them, who are you more likely to talk to? What if it turns out that the really hot guy or girl is a fucking snob and blows you off, but the homeless man is extremely kind and accepting? Wouldn't that be a surprise..

People need to face it.. looks do matter.. and if everyone knows that already, then why do people still intend on saying, "Oh, I don't judge people.. Looks don't matter to me at all" [And I'm totally not saying that as a quote from someone] people can be so hypocritical sometimes.

UGH! KILLING IN THE NAME OF.. now you do what they told you .. now you do what they told you .. now you're under control ..

I love that song.. "Killing in the name of" by Rage Against The Machine. and that damn site that uploads my songs too is still not working! Ugh! >:@

Hm well things have changed for tomorrow I guess? Angela is having a BBQ and so now we'll probably just end up .. either doing nothing or me going to her house and just walking around. I doubt that we can rally up people in one day, but we can try I guess, unless she's already talked to them.

One of these days I'm going to start a week dedicated to Hate. Things that I hate mostly. And then everyday picking a subject and discussing it and counting down as my number 7 thing that I hate and moving on down to the number one thing I hate. I'm not sure when I'll start that.. Maybe next Monday.. Hm..

Well, I'm gonna go for now.. I'm hungry and I need to just .. I don't know.

=->

P.S. I'm going to be adding all the Poems that I wrote out today, so be sure to check all my entrees on my Poem Diary cause I'm adding all of them at once. :)

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx