[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Where I End And You Begin
06.15.03 //_ 2:52 PM

I was meaning to update this earlier, but I've been kinda caught up in shit today. Sorry about the delay.

Yesterday was really exciting and fun. I went over to Angela's and I met up with Trevor and went over to Angela's and we were hanging out there and were waiting for her rents to come home so we could leave and walk around, but they never decieded to come home when they told Angela they would. So .. Um all I really remember while Trevor was there was I was really annoyed with the baby's crying. WOW, I seriously do not want a baby [or small child like Justin] anytime soon.. I cannot HANDLE that.. I must applaud Angela for dealing with all that shit.. I don't know how she fucking does it.. but she's probably used to it. I was about to fucking kill someone or something.. I swear.. Babys may be cute and all.. but GOD they're fucking attention NEEDERS or they fucking cry and whine and whine and then you give them attention but NO, they want more! They want a bottle.. or a diaper change.. or some food.. or to be held.. GOD fucking make up your own mind baby! Why don't you learn to talk and THEN bitch, okay? .. haha sorry about that. ;D

So we watched that and I could tell Angela was mad at Trevor.. he would like walk around and be like, "Angela.. dude, you live in a trash hole.. it's sad. My house is messy but your's.. GOD!" .. and I thought that was really innapropriate.. I'm not saying that Angelas house is sparkly clean [cause honestly, it's not] but I would be so pissed off if I had a guest over and they're like, "Wow, how can you live like this?" as if you've been clueless the whole 15 years you've lived there.. or however long it's been. It's just rude.. Common curtesy is always ignored..

So after that.. Trevor left and Angela and I talked and stuff. We watched Headbangers ball on MTV2 which was awesome [I saw "Blood Pigs" by OTEP the video for the FIRST time on TV! Yay!] and we actually got into some good discussion on music and stuff. And yeah, there was this one band, called Hatebreed.. I think? But WOW they suck SO FUCKING much. It was enraging me.. All they did was like scream really deep.. and they had NO rythem, and no lyrics cause all I heard was, "::in really really deep voice::UGHHHH AHHH UGHHHH!!" and it was pissing me off.. But anyway..

So we talked a while and then we thought of a plan to have dinner together and we called up Trevor and George and after a hell of a time trying to get everything figured out, we picked them up and drove on over to Black Angus.

It was just the 4 of us, and between the fat lady laughing and the ice throwing -- it was a great time. I was getting tired at the end though.. eating does that to me.. and I ate a hell of a lot there.. Sadly, we didn't top the bill over 100.00$.. but it was all free. ;D Thanks to Angela's dad! ::is appreciative::

Then after we ate, we started leaving and I was thinking of something to do so I could fall over and copy a scene from Family Guy where Peter falls over and grabs his knee and in a rocking motion goes: "::sucks in breath through teeth:: AHHH!!!!" and just keeps doing that!! hahahaha. So as we're leaving I saw that really flamboyant [or seemingly] waiter on the couch thingy, and the door was nearby and I kicked it with my foot [which was funny cause people actually thought I hit my knee on it] and I fell over and did what I typed above, and some dude got up and was like, "OH SHIT!" and everyone started laughing.. Hhaha. Yeah it was funny.. I had to do it cause I thought we should have a little fun and maybe a memory or too along the way. ;) The waiter guy was kinda cute [in my opinion.. ::stares at Angela:: ;)] so yeah.

Then we got out and we got into trouble with a cop. [Angela -- wow, you didn't know what a popo was? Hahahahahhaha. Thats so sad!! I knew what that was.. but I hate that word cause it sounds so fucking childish to call them that. Hahaha though at how you didn't know what it was.. okay.. enough] and so Sean picked us up and I was gonna open the door and be like, "Oh.. Is this Angela's GAY brother?!" but I didn't wanna do it right then.. everyone was talking and you know, Sean was being cool about it. He was laughing at jokes and talking with us and everything. He seems relaxed with meeting new people.

So after I had to tell him where to drop Trev and George off [cause they were too busy talking..] we dropped them off and it was just Angela, me and Sean left.

And then as Trev shuts the door, Seans like, "Oh, so we're taking Jeff home now? Gay Jeff? Homo Jeff?" and I'm like thinking: "..." but I responded with, "Oh.. Is this Angela's GAY brother?!" and he laughed. And somehow we stuck on that .. topic I guess. And he said something and I thought it was a good time to kinda .. see his reaction and after he said something, I put my hand on his shoulder and was like, "Well.. you know..." and he was like, "...haha Don't ever touch me again.. Maybe later Jeff.. Maybe later" and so I was like, "Haha, yeah, Later.." and it was funny. We kinda talked and stuff on the way over there. And as he dropped me off, I was walking in front of the car and then I hear this muffeled thing from Sean saying, "Jeff!!" and I turn around and he's like, "Bye homo Jeff!!" and as I was processing what the hell he was saying, I was trying to move my hand up to flip him off, but somehow it stayed as a hand and I said, "SEE YA!" and just waved at him. I was like, ".. what the fuck you doin' hand?!" .. Yeah so then they left and I went into the house and then my Dad came out of the room and was like, "So you're back eh?" and I'm like, "..yeah" and then he went back into his room and they went to bed I guess.

Then I jumped in the shower cause my fucking head was itching like a mofo.. So I took a shower and then when I got out it was about 11:20 and I turned on the TV to watch MADtv.. but it was a re-run. But I watched it anyway. Then when that was done, I switched the chanel to SNL and it was 12:06.. I remember clearly and I turned off the light to watch the TV in the dark, and I went under my covers and I swear.. I fell asleep in a matter of seconds. Then I woke up with the TV on at 3:07 [which is eery cause it was almost exactly 2 hours] and I turned off the TV and got some water from the kitchen and brought it into my room.

Then went to bed and I'm awakened by my step mom yelling at me saying, "::in unnecissary loud voice:: JEFF! GET UP!! RIGHT!! NOW!!" and I'm like "what the fuck bitch?" and I turned around in my bed and she left, then came back 2 minutes later and is like: "JEFF!!! GET UP NOWWWWW!!!" so I just got up and slammed the door and fell to the ground. And I was thinking to myself...

Would someone convict me of murder if I pleaded insanity so I could kill that bitch with a knife?

But then I got dressed and then I looked on my dresser and there was a card that was meant for my dad. And then it hit me.. that it was Fathers Day today. And I was like, O_o.. So I signed it and went to breakfast [which was made from my step-mom.. wouldn't be surprised if it was poisoned] and so I gave him the card and he laughed. I was wondering why though .. I never read it.

Then after breakfast we had to go to the storage place fucking again.. So I popped in my Less Than Jake CD and you know.. that CD makes me feel so fucking great. I was smiling and singing along and everything. I love that CD so much. It got me out of the fucky funk I was feeling earlier and I was just happy and high as a kite afterwards.

So then we're at our storage room thingy, and there's this fucking HUGE black spider.. And I'm looking at it and I was thinking of just picking it up and eating it.. [strange.. I know..] but instead I laughed hysterically as I stomped my foot on it and watched the guts smear as I scraped my foot to the side. It made my insides tingle with joy.

So [lmfao.. how fucking random am I feeling today?] after that we headed back home and I checked online and no one was on, so then I went back into my room and did a few chores and then we left to my Grandma's house [without me eating lunch too...].

Nothing really funny happened there, but I do remember on the way back from the storage place -- we were driving along with the windows down [and me listening to my Modest Mouse CD at the time] and this fucking bumble bee comes in and lands RIGHT FUCKING SQUARE ON MY STEP-MOM.. and she's like:

"::in extremely high pitched voice:: AHHHHHHHHH! ITS ATTACKING ME!! GET IT OFF!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!"

And my dad and I are busting out LAUGHING our fucking asses off and she's like freaking out and shit.. It eventually flew away but LMFAO. It was CLASSIC. I wished it stung her though. Even better, if she was allergic to bee stings and then it stung her..

Back at my Grandmas house... we talked and stuff. My grandma suggested that I become a fashion designer [O_o] cause I was wearing some safety pins and she noticed the white shoelaces I added to my shoes to highlite the shoes, and she told me I should become one. I thought about it for a split second and came to the conclusion: No. Cause I'm not that gay.

Then we left and stopped by Diary Queen. They didn't have the CottonCandy Blizzards there anymore.. My insides were sad. ;(

And now I'm here.. And I'm bored. I have to mow the lawn and clean the bathrooms though. I guess that Angela and I will be skipping doing something today.. since it is Fathers Day and all. We'll have to do something tomorrow to make up for it. Maybe go movie-hopping.

I was gonna type about a lot of things in this entree... dealing with currency, the world in general, government, people and stuff. But I think this entree is long enough for the moment. I'll update later with my subjects and thoughts and so forth. And I've come to the final statement that starting tomorrow will be my 7 DAYS OF HATE. Where I will make one entree per day about something that I hate. In fact.. with every entree there will be a subject or thing that I hate, and then a person along with it that I hate and why. I look forward to that. I'll start organizing it tonight. ;)

So I'll update later. :)

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx