[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Special Cases
06.16.03 //_ 11:30 PM

I have post-poned the 7 day hate-a-thon. It will take place next week.. sorry about that. Just too busy to start that at the moment. Plans may change later on as well.. who knows?

Well, Today I spent the whole day with Angela. I went to her house and we went to Taco Bell with Jacyln [her baby sister] and we had such a fun time at TB. Jacyln was really being nice and not bitchy today. She was being hyper and cute and .. it was just awesome.

Then afterwards we went back home and we listened to the Modest Mouse CD.. and made bead braclets.. I made 3 and Angela made 3 I believe too. It was cool, and we have the greatest idea of making braclets for people.. hahaha. Yeah so we headed over to Priceless to find some word beads.. but they didn't have any.. so we went over to Raleys.. and they didn't have any.. then we went to Longs Drugs and they didn't have any.. but I did see some ear-rings that looked fucking tight.. but they were fucking 5 Dollars.. And I'm not the guy to frivelesly throw my money around on ear-rings that are basically worth 2 dollers.. so I stole them.

And I must say, it looks fucking awesome. ;D

So then we retreated home and we came up with another great idea.. since Angela is going to Minnesota tomorrow morning.. We thought we should spend the last night together at a movie! Yeah!! So we called up George and he couldn't go.. then told Trevor that he wasn't going and then Trev couldn't come. Which I guess was better cause Angela and I wanted to go alone or with George with us.. so we went alone.

But before that, Sean came in the room and we talked for about 40 minutes.. about nothing really. Although he kept saying "gay" on occasion.. but we talked and it was cool. Hahaha, Angela, "And it was SO funny!!" .. hahahhaa.

And so we went to the movie, "The Matrix: Reloaded", and on the way.. OH MY FUCKING GOD.. Justin, Amber, Her friend and Jaclyn came with us.. and Justin and Amber were screamimg and bitching and I was about to have a mental breakdown.. I was gonna turn around in my chair and slap them so hard they're jaw would be dislocated. I was that pissed.. and Angela got mad too.. we all were mad.. but finally we got out and went into the movie -- about 20 minutes late.

So we get in, and the movie already started.. and we found a spot and sat. The movie was fucking awesome.. I loved it.. There was this one part where it was slow motion and it went around a 360 and this one dude was liie, "WWAAAHHH" and it sounded like a llama.. hahhHAHAHAHHAHA Angela and I started laughing.. OH! and the china man! The key maker!! hahahhaha.. I love that movie.. I was overjoyed at some parts, almost cried at one, a bit intreged at the long ass sex scene [..whats that neo guys' real name? he's hot ;D] and just.. in awe with the graphics and dialogue.. WOW the graphics were surreal and the dialogue.. SHIT man, when they met up with "Santa" [aka. the god of the matrix] Everything that man said was just like.. "...." amazing.. Whoever wrote the script.. one hella smart guy or woman. I was impressed. I didn't know much of the language but you catch the drift ya know?

I can't wait till The Matrix: Revolutions come out now! I'm so excited. That movie was awesome though.. so thought provoking.. it's insane.

And then we came out of the theater and we were talking again, and we always have great conversations after big events.. it's strange but true. So we talked.. and it was fun. Another memory was created.. and then we got picked up and came back to my house and I gave her 1 part of her 3 part gifts for her bday. I gave her the actual "Sevas Tra" CD by Otep. I know that wasn't much.. but hey, whatever. It's cool to me. And I'll be getting her a shirt and probably one other thing. I have yet to really figure what that is yet..

So then Angela left.. the last time I'll see her for about 3 or 4 weeks I think. It's sad.. It feels like a part of me is missing! :O I know! I hope she has a wonderful time and takes pictures, updates her diary with details and talks to me online every once in a while.. hehe. Since she's bringng her computer with her..

And I just finished talking to Ryan. I finally got around to talking to him about his screen names, cause they have all been circulating around love lately.. so I asked him about it and he said the current one is from a movie he had just seen.. so then I asked him if he had a girlfriend, and he said, "no, wish i did though" So I know he's single.. probably not gay but he seems like it. Maybe wont admit it? I don't know. But towards the end of teh convo he said, "im gonna go to bed, have a spectacular night" .. hahaha I thought that was funny/cute.

And now I have no clue what to do.. I'm usually talking to Angela right now online.. but she's not online.. I'm freaking out about the future days and weeks.. I'm gonna die.. Well, on Wensday I'm going to the lake with Trev and George and we'll drink some beer and have fun.. It sucks though that Angela will be gone! :'( I talked to her once online a while before I started this entree and I told her that I loved her. I hope she knows that I mean it to. :) Cause I do.

. . What the fuck am I supposed to do now? I have no reason to stay up.. but yet I'm tired but yet I don't wanna go to bed.. Ugh! I'm so mixed up.. Tomorrows Tuesday right..? You know what I'm gona do now since I'll have tons of free time now? WORK OUT! HAHAHAHAHHA yeah remember when I swore to myself that I'd start once summer started? Haha.. well I lied.. I haven't worked out since.. which is strange cuase I've obviously [seriously] gotten more muscular in my arms. I impressed Trev and George and Angela told me that I could punch the shit out of anyone, even Jason Galloway.. O_o That made me feel really good about myself when she said that. :)

So I'm gonna start working out from time to time.. and then work on my bass some more. And I'll write some more poetry.. try to perfect my writing techniques.. and then I'll probably try to hang out with Trev and George.. I need to spend the night at Trevs house one of these days and then also hang out with Roxy too! I haven't done anything with her in a long time.. I think she's mad at me. :( I mean I try to do something with her but she doens't want to. And she still owes me that David Silveria doll for my bday! O_O

Well.. I think I'm gonna go for tonight. Yeah.. I'm gonna head into my room and watch some TV and eat or something. ..i feel bored already!

I'll update tomorrow.. or later tonight if I dont end up falling asleep.. :-/

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx