[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Reloaded
06.18.03 //_ 2:16 PM

Sorry that I didn't update yesterday. Nothing happened yesterday.. which put me in a shitty mood. The only thing I did yesterday that was even remotely "exciting" was work.. which believe me -- it wasn't fun. Other than that, I had talked to George and we had planned on going to "The Box" [Jack in the Box] and meet up with Trevor and just hang out. But turns out that they left without me.. and I had figured this out when I had tried calling them more than 15 times each on their home phones.. So then George calls me after they hung out and told me that they forgot to call me.. Yeah, that made me feel pretty damn good! ::sarcascm::

But after that I had gone online and lately.. I'm becoming extremely interested in The Matrix [Translation: I'm becoming obsessed.] and I went to their official website and I read about 8 essays on the philosiphy regarding the meaning in The Matrix.. I've come across a few good papers and I even went on the Korn board and they had a thread about 20 pages long and I read everything everyone had to say. There was some extremely well written and organized thoughts. I was impressed. I read everything and I now understand a lot more than I did before I saw The Matrix: Reloaded. I'm still confused about most of it.. but I know a lot more now and at least I have some sort of theory developed myself.

I even have my wallpaper the two albinos from the Reloaded movie, and my screen saver is that weird green symbol thingy. It's awesome. ;D

And so today George, Trevor and I had planned that we would go to the lake and drink some beer and hang out.. and so I woke up early and I knew I would have to do some jobs before going so I cleaned up the bathroom [which for the first time -- I actually spent my time doing it.. which took an hour to complete] and so I called up Trevor.. no answer..

Then tried calling George.. no answer.

By this time I had called both of their numbers about 6 times .. still.. no answer..

I was begining to get extremely pissed off cause I had thought that they "forgot" about me again.. but then Sandy walks by as I'm sitting in the living room contemplating what to do, and says,

"George called.."
"When?!"
"While you were cleaning the bathroom."
"GOD! I've been trying to call him but no one's answering"

and then she left. And that pissed me off, cause then I was thinking that he had called and said that they would be going to JITB at 11:30 and they were going regardless if I went or not.. So I was pissed off at my step-mother cause she had ruined a plan for me..

But I wouldn't let up, I kept calling Trevor and George -- with no luck. But finally after about 25 minutes, George answered and told me that Trevor had to do something and wouldnt be done till 4:00. So that put me to relief since they hadn't left without me and I'd be around at 4:00. So now we're gonna wait till Trevor is done with his work and shit and then meet up at JITB and go to the lake. And I'll be brining my Smirnoff Ice [that I got from Ashley for my bday] and Trevor will bring his Corona's. Hopefully we won't get so wasted that we don't end up coming back home.. or passing out at that. But other than the usual "worries" .. I think it will be fun! Just I hope that Trevor can still make it over there.. I wonder how he'll be able to sneak them past his rents if they come home around that time.. I guess he can use a backpack.

I'm listening to this song on the Matrix: Reloaded soundtrack called, "The Passportal" by Team Sleep. It's an instramental.. and I love it. I also downloaded some of Team Sleep's previous songs from actual albums of theirs and they're not that bad. Heh, cool, I found another cool band to add to my collection! Muahaha.

So lately all I've really done is do a lot of reading online and just talking to people. What I'm contemplating on doing is installing, "Diablo II" back onto my computer so I can play computer games .. I played that game SO much last summer. It's an awesome game but it takes up so much memory on the computer. I'll probably have to delete a lot of shit to get it fully installed. It's a cool game, and it'll take up some of my boredom time..

Yesterday I found out that Roxy had bought me the Munky Korn Doll from the Arden Fair mall.. they didn't have any other ones and the Munky one was the only one left. :( .. but on Friday we're going to the Galleria and they have TONS there in Spencers.. So today I'm gonna be getting payed for all the shit I've done [yesterday and today] and I better get like 25 dollars.. and I'm gonna go with Roxy on Friday and if Roxy doesn't buy me the David doll.. I will! I just love them sooo much .. hehehe!

I mean.. look at the David one!:

Isn't that adorable?! Hahaha.. you're probably thinking, "Wow.. what a freak.." but I'm serious! I love David! He's so cute and that doll is just.. so great! ;D Although the real David is stronger and hotter.. ;)

Here's what they all look like [hopefully these images will actually show up..]:

Thats so awesome. Hahahah. ..wait why is Munky all white? .. he looks strange .. Anyway ..

Someone just called for my dad.. he thought it was my dad on the phone.. That's strange -- I remember way back about 2 years ago people would call and think I was my step-mom cause of my voice.. but now when people call they either dont know who it is or they think its my Dad. That makes me feel better.. My voice has changed and I'm glad it has. Haha, okay I don't know why I typed that..

Heh, I'm really 'digging' Bright Eyes now. I'm listening to, "False Advertising" and I would have this song as the song for my diary entree, but IzeroP is down.. which enrages me too... >_< I'll have to withdrawl using song titles as the entree title cause then I'll have to put up all the songs later which would cause a double name entree thingy. Yeah, that was confusing.. O_o Nevermind.. But "Reloaded" is actually a song on the Matrix: Reloaded soundtrack.. and it's a damn good song. ;D ..just not good enough that I would make it as the entree song..

Well, I'm in a convo with Roxy and Ashley and we're planning on going to 6Flags on Sunday in vallejo. If we can all make it -- it should be fucking awesome. It'll be fun fun fun!

Heheheee!! And on Friday I'm going to the mall with Roxy.. and tonight Roxy and I are going to see Matrix: Reloaded again!! Well, again for me!@!! Heheheh!! I'm so hyper now!!

Well.. Okay, here's my plans for tonight:

-- Figure things out with Trevor and George. If I do end up going to the lake with them [around 4:00] I'll hang around for an hour and a half [till 5:30] and get a ride over to Roxy's work place.

-- From there we'll head over to the galleria [around 7:30, thats when she's off work] and I'll buy the David Korn doll. ;D!

-- Then from there we'll head over to the Century Theaters and see The Matrix: Reloaded at 10:25. We'll watch that, which is about 2 hours and 10 minutes and it'll be done around 12:40. I'll get a ride home and that will be that.

Hopefully my dad will allow that to happen.. and stay out that late..

And the ticket for the movie will be around [I'm guess-timating upwards] 10.00$ + 15.00$ [for the Korn doll (unless it's on sale like Roxy told me)] which = 25.00$ .. and my rents will probably give me 20.00$ for the work I've done.. and I'm sure I can conjure up 5 dollars in change from my piggie bank! Yay!

And then on Sunday we'll be going to 6Flags [Roxy, Ashley and I] and that should be hella fun! And before that I'll have to conjure up about 26.00$ to give to Ashley for buying the tickets online. ..wow I'm gonna have a lot of shit to do around the house.. and I'm hoping to Allah that I won't have any plans already made with my family that I've forgotten about.. or that they haven't told me about.. But if I can do all that stuff.. WOW .. It'll be so much fun.

I'm so excited!! I don't know what to think about anymore.. too much to process.. But I know I must call my dad on the cell phone to check with him about tonight.. but OOOOHHHH my favorite song is playing! "Killing In The Name Of" -- RATM .. ::Rocks on:: I even have the bass tab for this song!! I'm gonna play along to it sometime when I get time.. Right now I'm blasting it.. EHEHEHEEE

This is awesome, now I get to see the Matrix: Reloaded again! Yay! I get to see if theres anything I missed and listen to the dialogue more! Sounds fan-fucking-tastic!

I guess I'm gonna go right now.. I've been typing in here periodically for 2 hours. Haha. So I'll update probably really late tonight or tomorrow with all the details! YAY!! ;D

Wish me fun!! ;D

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx