[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Lucky You
06.19.03 //_ 5:43 PM

[Caution: this entree is descriptive in the sexual nature. Don't read if you're offended.]

I was sitting in my front yard. Wearing my Otep shirt and black pants. Just sitting.. watching as the cars passed and thinking to myself about the world.. how it works.. how things are in order.. whats behind the curruptible matter.. whats behind the synthetic texture.. the orgasmic images that flash before our eyes -- leaving our pupils drowning in sublime color. Is there anything beneath the surface? Is what we see what we get? Or is there something buried beneath the surface.. somewhere so deep and so miniscule we can never resolve..

As I was sitting there in thought, I saw a couple walking by. But not just some ordinary wife and husband. It was a gay couple. But then again.. it wasn't really a couple. They were teenagers, holding hands -- both male. They were both pretty cute. They walked by [at the time I was sitting ontop of one of the many brick structures secluding my house] and they stopped and looked at me.

I didn't know what to do, so I acted as if they weren't looking at me per se, and just looking around. Then they came over and started talking to me..

"Hey, I know you.."
"..Oh, I'm sorry, who are you?"
"Ah, that doesn't really matter.. What are you doing up there?"
"Just sitting.. watching things.."
"Oh cool.."

And so somehow I just started walking with them.. We weren't really talking about anything important.. just small talk basically -- and we went over to one of their houses I guess.

As soon as we got into the door, one of them starts taking off his clothes.. Now, I must say he was really attractive. He got completely naked and whilst I was just standing there, the other one sat me down on the couch.

"Where are your family..? We shouldn't be doing this.." I stammered out.

"They're out of town.."

So I sat there on the plush couch. Watching as these two guys started making out right in front of me. I didn't know what I was supposed to be doing, but I wasn't going to just leave.. and I wasn't going to join in. So I continued to just watch.

As I was watching them, I started to realize little things.. not like those types of little things -- but like how the temperature was 74 degrees; how the blinds were closed; the desk in front of me was covered in a fine layer of dust.. and then one of them grabbed me.

I was startled at the sudden movement. They made me stand and they took off my shirt. I stood there frozen since I didn't know what to do, and one of them started kissing me. Not like the fake, kiss-your-mother-goodbye kiss -- but more like the sensual, i-want-you-now kiss. I started to kiss him back and I started to feel up his muscles. I was enjoying the feel of his bulging bicepts as he slowly started to un-do my belt..

...................

................ then I woke up.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx