[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Beauty Fiend
06.20.03 //_ 11:09 AM

Well, guess what I found out this morning.. We have sold our house. That�s right, the first people to come look at the house just bought it. Now that may be all great and fantastic and whatever other words you can produce.. but there�s a catch. We have to be out of the house in 10 fucking days. Which leaves us in a rush to find a place to rent and move all the shit we have right now into that place.. We have this weekened and the next to get it all done. If we fail to meet their expectations then they will not pay full price. Which would mean less money for my rents (and as much as I may hate them, I don�t want to end up with a shortage of money.. cause: less money for parents = less money I get paid for jobs.)

And today I'm going to the mall with Roxy. So I won't be here while they scavenge for houses, and I won't be here the whole day on Sunday either since I'm going to 6Flags. And by then I need to conjure up about 30 dollars (so I can pay off ashley, and then pay Roxy for the gas money) .. Wow lots of shit to do and my brain is going haywire.. or however the fuck you spell that word.

I'm glad that we've sold the house (cause now I don't have to keep making up my room and shit..) but then I'm really glad that we have moved so much into storage.. At least now we've diluted what we had and we can take a lot of shit with us in one trip over to the renting house. I just feel a bit.. bad cause now by the time Angela gets back from Minnesota -- I won't be here any longer.. Phone number will be different.. And I probably (hopefully not) won't be able to bike over there anymore cause of the distance. But hey, you never know, we might end up renting not too far from where we are now.. which wouldn't be bad.

So I'll try to update in here as much as I can before we have to disconnect the computer and shit. I have a feeling we'll find a place soon and things will flow together from there. Just .. things going by so fast..

I need to see if I can get any money for today. Roxy and I (like I said earlier) are going to the Mall later today and we're going to see if Hot Topic has any Bright Eyes T-shirts and if they still have the Korn "Gruntz" (ha, I figured out that thats what they're called) figures. Hopefully they do.. but right at the moment, I don't have any money.. And I don't want Roxy to buy them for me (and I know she doesn't want to buy them for me anyway) but she did mention that she wanted to get another part for my bday present, but I'm not gonna say anything about it unless she does.. It's not proper to say things like that.. although I really hope she does buy me a Korn doll if I see on there.. or shirt if it's there.. haha. Wow, I'm a selfish bitch..

So, I'm gonna go ask my dad if there's any jobs to do and hopefully earn about 20 dollars... (::nervious laughter::) I've already been payed about 60$ from my dad in the past 3 weeks.. and everytime I've gotten a 20$ bill, I've spent it all once I go out with friends..

EATING OUT AND BUYING CD'S COST MONEY!! I'm pissed.. why does everyting have to be so high-fucking-priced? I wish currency was never created.

..I'm gonna ask if I can do some jobs, and if I get 20$ then I think I'm not gonna buy anything unless I see that David Silveria Korn doll.. and that's only if it's reasonably cheap. Cause Roxy and I will probably end up going to Dinner, and then to Kareoke (which I hope is free cause I will not pay for that either..) And if I end up not buying anything but dinner tonight.. that's great cause then I got money for the 6Flags trip already.. which I need money for too. SHit.. I gotta be able to get about 40$ out of my dad in the next 2 days (today and tomorrow) ... That's not gonna fly with out me doing some serious work... God damn it.. I hate working.

..turns out that I'm a beauty AND money fiend..

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx