[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Clubbed To Death
06.20.03 //_ 3:25 PM

Now I'm feeling pretty damn pissed off. I was lead to believe that we could move into a house for rent in this area and still be attending GBHS for Sophomore year. That is what my rents were telling me for the longest time..

But just about 15 minutes ago, they come back from checking out houses in the area that they saw in the paper and call me in to "talk" with me.

So they tell me that all the houses that they were checking out were too small.. and how if we moved to Grassvalley entirely, it'd be a lot "easier" on them so they can check the process of the house being built -- and then I can spend more time at the school over there and get to know new people, make new friendships, and be more organized for 3 years over there instead of 2.

but that's not what I want.

They don't realize that we can still live around here and I can still go to GBHS (which would be a lot "easier" so then I dont have to go through registration again) but NO they want what THEY want and won't take into consideration anyones elses thoughts/opinions. I wonder if moving there means more than having my respect.

So I start telling me rents my side of the story and what I would like to happen -- when my step-mother interupts ME and says that I shouldn't be interupting HIM with what he was saying. And so I'm like what the fuck is going on here, I'm talking -- shut the fuck up. When my dad starts telling me shit about how it would be in my best interest.. and so I, in return, interupted HIM and told HIM that it wasn't MY idea to move in the first place, and went straight to my room.

So I've finally had enough of my rents telling me THEIR opinions.. I won't have it anymore. I'm tired of trying to reason only to be told what they THINK is best for ME. It enrages me.. I'm glad that I'm going to the mall in 2 hours.. Get away from this shit-hole.

It's like.. I've been thinking and believing that I'll have one more year with my friends.. and looking forward to new classes and hanging out with friends -- but NOW in a matter of 10 DAYS, I'm going to Grassvalley. I was not told about this.. Somehow I have a feeling that this was all planned by my rents too.. now I guess when Angela gets back -- I'll be in Grassvalley.. UGH that fucking PISSES me off. I am so ... AH! I need to fucking punch someone or kill something .. or break something NOW!

Besides that...

I got my photos from my Bday party developed.. They all look really cool. Except for a few pictures which .. okay just opened my eyes to how thin I really am. I was seriously sucking in my gut too. Which is even sadder -- which made me look strange. I dont know how I got it stuck in my head that I'm fat.. Oh wait, yeah I do.. My dad used to call me fat and taunt me about it all the time when I was younger. Thanks a lot Dad!!

So I guess my social life and respect for my family will be depleting as quickly as possible. I need some time to think about all this shit. Tonight I'm going to walk over to the school and have my last walk around on campus.. since most likely -- I won't be going there for Sophomore year. I hope my rents are happy now that I'm broken.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx