[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Bandages
06.21.03 //_ 3:29 AM

Well, I just got back from hanging out with Roxy and going to Kareoke for the first time.. It was quite fun actually.. From the obesce black woman at the mall to the flamboyant (but yet still VERY cute) guy that was sitting in front of us at Kareoke, to me singing, "Man! I feel like a Woman" with Crystal... it was a great night.

But now it's about 3:28 .. and I should be going to bed.. I'm really tired.. So I'll update tomorrow with the details and stuff. Should be somethin to look forward too!! And then tomorrow, I'm going to 6Flags with Roxy and Ashley! w00t! So I guess I've tried to block out my anger at my rents.. they don't even know I'm home right now. I did tell them I would be back around 11:00 though.. :-/ Whatever.

I'll update later today.. I need sleeeep. Nite Nite.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx