[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Everywhen
06.24.03 //_ 8:41 PM

You know.. I'm feeling kinda horny (haha, thought you'd like to know) so I'm gonna be talkin' 'bout hot guys! Yeah! Interesting AND good fun! So now you can divulge yourselves in my bisexual tendencies.. :D

Now who the HELL in their right minds would say that David Silveria (above) is NOT hot?! I swear to allah.. David is the finest guy in creation. Well.. Okay there's a few other guys that fit that description as well.. but David sure as hell is on the top of the charts. I'll give a bit of info on him so all you un-informational-internet-jockies can understand who and what he is. :D

David Randall Silveria grew up in Bakersfield -- where he was introduced to drums at the age of 6 and got his first set of drums. He then joined the band called 'Korn' (but back then they were called L.A.P.D.). He's currently in the band Korn and will be featured on the up-and-coming new LP from Korn later this year. :D

Here's some more photos to excite your eyes... :P



Wasn't that thrilling? And don't you DARE say that his gotee isn't attractive! I know some people that say, "Oh, without the gotee, he'd be okay.." .. WHAT THE FUCK?! HIS GOTEE IS EVERYTHING!! It adds to the erotica of him.. I LOVE IT!! So back off the gotee.. ahem.. Doesn't that nipple ring make you wonder how he is in bed? .. mm .. OKAY -- Now onto some other guys .. ehehee!!

Brad Pitt... WoW.. He's actually not that bad of an actor either. I saw the movie, "Seven" which was an extremely awesome film. I must say that I was impressed with his acting .. I haven't seen many of his other films. I'm interested in Fight Club though.. still haven't seen it though. Here's one more pictures that I like of him.. ;)

Hehe..

Vin Diesel!! Hell yeah! So far, I've liked all of his movies.. I'd have to say Fast And The Furious was his best work though, xXx wasn't that bad either. ..All I can say is that he'll only look this good for so long, and then he'll get old and ugly -- which is not good. So I say he needs to bask in his hottness as long as he can before he wakes up one morning and looks in the mirror only to see he doesn't fit being muscular anymore.

I think I've posted enough pictures of hot guys though. I hope this page loads and stuff.. haha. But my favorite out of all of them (there's a lot more, just I don't have many pictures of them) is David. He's just.. UGH! So great looking. I often find myself being jealous and wishing I could look like that. But no one can be alike to someone else, no matter how hard you try. But it's always fun to .. observe their pictures.. and beautiful bodies. :D Haha..

.. ::said to self:: yeah, they think I only observe those pictures.. eheheee...

I'll update later tonight again. :D Hope you enjoyed my horny little rant.. ;) I did..

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx