[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Waste Of Paint
06.25.03 //_ 8:25 PM

I'm so tired right now. I just spent the whole day moving shit up to the new house that we're renting out up until now. And for the first time, I saw what the house looked like. It's not that bad.. the front annoys me though -- it looks so stupid, but on the inside it's pretty cool I guess. My room is right next to my rents' though.. Which sucks.

But its a 2 story house too. Awesome huh? The backyard is pretty cool.. it's like a scene from that movie, "My Secret Garden" .. or something? I don't remember what it's called. But it's pretty, there's a few roses here and there -- it's peaceful.

One neighbor is old people though.. that's not cool.. But other than that, when we were driving out of the driveway, I saw a car drive by and it had a mother with a son (I'm assuming) and he was cute. So at least I know someone interesting might be living relatively close to me. And our house is like literally 5 minutes away from the school. I'm going to be walking there.. which is good cause I'd be afraid to take the bus. And hopefully when we move to our other property in the following year -- I'll be able to drive and won't have to take the bus either. Wippie.

So we moved a whole bunch of shit over there.. I have my stereo, some clothes, and my accessories there now. I have yet to move the bed, TV and dresser.. and that's it. :-/

My dad said we'll be over there officially in about 3 days. Which means I'll be sleeping there and no longer living here in 3 days. And through all of this.. I'm actually a bit excited.. I have no clue why either. I just wanna see some new people and try to make new friends.. New beginnings..

.. there better be a record store over there or I'm going to kill someone.. let alone myself ..

I still have to sign up for classes I believe.. which over there its a 7 class schedule.. WAY different from the GB one where it was only 4 classes. I'm gonna miss the 4 class schedule.. but the 7 one is just like Jr. High for me, so I'm used to it a bit.

I'm a little nervous about being over there though.. I hope that I meet some new friends quickly.. but just in case all else fails -- I have my back-up plan:

I'm going to be taking a notebook with me and my CD player. And at lunch time -- I'll get some food then probably walk to the library and eat there. That is if they allow open-campus eating. Oh shit, I never thought about it if they have to eat in a cafeteria.. Shit! This blows if they have that.. Anyway..

I'll eat by the library and then after I'm done I'll probably go in the library and read or write in my notebook about stuff -- then later on update my diary with what I wrote. Sounds interesting eh?

I hope that there's some hot guys willing to be my friend too... hehe.. ;D

I'm also hoping that on the last day we're here we'll take the computer and then I don't have to worry about a delay in being on the computer.. I hate being away from the computer.. I love talking to my friends and updating my diary.. and just everything that makes me feel happy is usually on the computer.. besides everything outside of it.. Okay that didn't make any sense.. scratch that.

Oh! I saw "The Recruit" last night! WOW! I love that movie. Colin is actually a good actor too. I wasn't expecting much -- I just thought he was another Hollywood puppet used for his looks, but he's not that bad either! Plus, he was shirtless in a few scenes.. you can imagine what I was doing .. R0XX0Rz MY B0XX0Rz!! LOLz OMG WTF?!@@2

I'm gonna go find a few pictures of him now.. I forgot all about him yesterday with my sexy hunk entree. ;( Not for today though!! Ehehe, you're in luck..

Look at how cute he is!! Aww...! Well anyway.. I'm going to definetly update a little bit later. Probably in about 2 - 3 hours.. I just have to help my dad load even more shit into the car.. and then I kinda wanna unwind and shit. The people who are buying the house are here to sign papers.. Magnif .. >_<

So I'll update relatively soon.. who knows, maybe with some more David and Colin photos! O_O :O .. You know it!! ..

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx