[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Crazy In Love
07.14.03 //_ 7:53 PM

Hey everybody!

...::has that god-damned Beyonce song stuck in his head.. ya know that intro where it's like, "Duuuuhhh, DUN DUN dun DUN" ..::

Well, we found out earlier today that SBC was actually sending DSL to our house.. just the phone jack was .. well jacked up. So we got everyting fixed and now we have DSL. Yay! But the catch is we can only use one computer with the DSL on it for 10 days before we can hook up other computers to it. So that means my brother and I are against each other in this "competition" for the computer. I guess we only get 1 hour at a time on here. That's not bad by me -- considering I haven't been online for about 3 weeks.

But apparently my brother does. He's mad at me for no reason. And frankly, I could care less. I got my father on my side so he'll have to bend his schedule to ours.

I will be updating whenever I have time on the computer. I'll fully [hopefully!!] have the DSL in my room on my own computer in the next 10 days. Fun fun..

I'll also be updating my diary with the entree's I've written down in my writting journal. They're not necissarily for you to oogle at, but more so I can have all my notes online so in future references, they're all here. ;D

I'm feelin' pretty glad that DSL is working up here. Dial Up connections would've fucked us over big time, and I would've gone insane. Thank god it works.

Well.. that's my update for the moment. I'll probably update later tonight with those other past entree's. ::giggles::

Ya know, my new good-bye phrase is now:

Peace, Love & Hair Grease ;D

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx