[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
7.3.03
07.15.03 //_ 4:45 PM

This �Info-Intro� was typed out on 7.10.03
[ Wow, okay I am so incredibly sorry that I wasn�t able to update in here for such a LONG ass time. How long has it been? Like more than a week.. but see when I made that last entree I didn�t know that it would be my last while having the internet hooked up. After an hour of that entree was made � my stepmother forced me to pack up the computer shit and put it in a box. And in about 2 days after that we were completely moved out of that house and up here (where I�m currently at) in the rented out house. Now you would think that I would�ve updated once I got here.. but guess what? I found out that we weren�t going to have the Internet hooked up until the 9th of July. So I have been driving myself CRAZY for this day to come.. So now you know why there has been such a lack of updating. I apologize sincerely about that, I would never abandon this diary if I had the chance. Never. But � to keep myself from going crazy � I did find a way to manage my sanity by writing in this notebook of mine that I�ve had. So I have typed in that notebook since June 30th and I will be updating this diary chronologically with the entree�s that I have written. In-fact, with every new entree that I�m going to be typing, I�ll keep this as the little �info-intro� so just in case you start reading this at a different entr�e, you can go back to the entree titled: Welcome To The New South // Monday 6.30.03 and then read on from there so you wont be confused or anything. Once I have every entree typed out that I have written, I�ll stop using the dates as the title and go back to using song names or whatnot. Again, I�m very sorry about my absence.. but believe me when I say that I�m back and I�ll be back to updating at least every day. ;D Thanks for remembering my diary, hah.]

Thursday
7.3.03
12:53 AM

I guess last night (since it�s technically morning now) we went to get ice cream over in this town called Brunswick that�s right next to where we live and.. wow! Every guy and girl there was hot. It was like �the place� to hang out and stuff. I saw a ton of guys that were really cute there (along with girls) and they have to be going to Nevada Union.. I�m a little hesitant about making friends.. but I�ll try, and every guy at the ice cream place was �punk.� It was hella cool cause most pure �punk� (not prep-punks) are really attractive. Ugh, I wish I would stop �buggin�� about the �makin new friends� thing. I know I will.. Eventually.. just.. I guess I�m anxious.. cause of my past experiences � I�m actually afraid. I used to be teased non-stop [by students and teachers], beat up.. Everything. It all changed in Granite Bay High because suddenly no one cared and I had friends to back me up. But I don�t know what to expect here..

P.S. The movie �Little Ceaser� is a fuckin� awesome film. I saw it on cable TV (we only have about 40 channels, but including MTV!) and that movie rocked. ::thumbs up::

I�m really tired right now.. I find myself waking up occasionally in the middle of the morning (around 3, 4 and 5) and just staring at the eternal darkness, which descends upon my bed, as it invokes my ill throbbing hallucinating memory and never seems to let up. And now since we�ve moved.. my bed is no longer comfortable to me. Nothing is. I�m constantly moving.. I still haven�t seen the new school campus but I plan to sometime. I miss talkin� to everyone online though. Like BJ, Emily, Kami, Roxy, Ryan.. etc. Especially Angela, but I�m going to give into my delusidation of sleep.. only 6 more days till the internet is hooked up.. [and yet another family argument will arise stating that I shouldn�t have the computer in my room.. the normal bitch-like shit to expect from rents..] =->

2:18 PM

I hate it when people try to act like smartasses to you. It irritates me so much.

Apparently, across the street from where we live is a girl that goes to the school too. I have no clue what grades she�s in but I doubt I�ll get to know her if she�s a Junior or Senior. I know I made Jr. and Senior friends at GBHS but that�s different, cause Roxy was different. It would be ideal if she were a sophomore then who knows? I might be bale to get to know her. But I�m not gonna go out of my way to get to know her. If I got a class with her � great, but I wont go to her house or somethin�.

Before school starts I need to get my image together. My face is breaking out and shit and I have no fuckin� clue why. I clean it repeatedly, use astringent, oxyclean.. everything I have and yet they�re still there. I�m also going to be going shopping for new clothes in August. I cant wait for that because from last year till now I�ve changed so incredibly much. Even more than I did the year before. It�s just that I�ve been exposed to so much this past year.. its amazing. I�m open to so many new things that I�m lookin� forward to new styles and shit.

3:47 PM

I hate commercials that are so corny they literally bust out with popcorn. As if commercials aren�t annoying enough. It�s sad, really.

4:01 PM

You know, today I saw a man who must�ve been 50+ year old and he had to have been gay. He was wearing a purple t-shirt, purple bag, bright red woman�s shoes and everything. I respect him for wearing clothes like that. Strange I never seen someone like that.

Uh.. I don�t think I�ve ever seen a black �thug� sing �bye-bye-bye� by Nsync either. That was QUITE odd. Woah, okay, �Say what Karaoke� is freakin� me out. Dude, this guy named Ronny has such a high pitched voice and I.want.to.kill.him.so.much. At least there�s a really cute guy hosting the show, Steven Hill. Mmm�. Mar mar.

8:53 PM

I now officially hate every single Chilli�s commercial. If I hear one more chick singing about baby back ribs or 3 dudes tap dancing about spice chicken wings � I swear � I will kill someone.

But at least this dude named Nick Zano is pretty hot (he�s a reporter for MTVnews) so I�m hoping there�s a lot more of him to see.. ;D

9:08 PM

Hm� Christina Aguilera is a whore and Justin Timberlake is a closet homosexual. So WHY are they dong a tour together? AGH! Christina�s also pretty fat too� and if she�s sayin, �I�m just trying to strip down everything to show the real me for this new album and tour.� Then why dye your hair? Why wear a weave? Why wear makeup? :And Justin� he�s such a pretty boy. I can totally see hi takin� it up the ass � and lovin� it. His voice, look and everything. Sorry girls, Justin goes for the snake in da pants.. but then again who wouldn�t?! Justin is cute, I�ll give him that. But �X-Tina� is way too superficial. Hah, wouldn�t be surprised if Justin were hittin� the sheets with his dance instructor either.

9:25 PM

I need to see 28 Days Later.

10:02 PM

Oh my fucking god. MTV�s got me singing along to a Justin Timberlake song� I�m so ashamed.. I feel so dirty.. Damn the phatty beats and his good looks!! Damn them to hell!11!

10:22 PM

Oh, how I wish I were a part of the Osbourne family, to have freedom of speech with rents and flexibility with everything. To me, a great family is the Osbournes. They all respect each other and through everything there�s always love. Plus, they�re so entertaining it�s awesome.

10:24 PM

�..this dwarf dude went up to pet the dog and like� the dog was like, �Grr!!� and totally bit off his nose and bleeding everywhere..�

�Kelly� are you peeing on me?!�

11:11 PM

�You dumba den a basket of chicken!!�

11:40 PM

Hahahahaaa!! Fat people running in front of speeding traffic and falling off skateboards is the best thing in the world!! God = Jackass

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx