[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
7.6.03
07.15.03 //_ 4:48 PM

This �Info-Intro� was typed out on 7.10.03
[ Wow, okay I am so incredibly sorry that I wasn�t able to update in here for such a LONG ass time. How long has it been? Like more than a week.. but see when I made that last entree I didn�t know that it would be my last while having the internet hooked up. After an hour of that entree was made � my stepmother forced me to pack up the computer shit and put it in a box. And in about 2 days after that we were completely moved out of that house and up here (where I�m currently at) in the rented out house. Now you would think that I would�ve updated once I got here.. but guess what? I found out that we weren�t going to have the Internet hooked up until the 9th of July. So I have been driving myself CRAZY for this day to come.. So now you know why there has been such a lack of updating. I apologize sincerely about that, I would never abandon this diary if I had the chance. Never. But � to keep myself from going crazy � I did find a way to manage my sanity by writing in this notebook of mine that I�ve had. So I have typed in that notebook since June 30th and I will be updating this diary chronologically with the entree�s that I have written. In-fact, with every new entree that I�m going to be typing, I�ll keep this as the little �info-intro� so just in case you start reading this at a different entr�e, you can go back to the entree titled: Welcome To The New South // Monday 6.30.03 and then read on from there so you wont be confused or anything. Once I have every entree typed out that I have written, I�ll stop using the dates as the title and go back to using song names or whatnot. Again, I�m very sorry about my absence.. but believe me when I say that I�m back and I�ll be back to updating at least every day. ;D Thanks for remembering my diary, hah.]

Sunday
7.6.03
10:46 AM

Today we�re going toa family BBQ with our relatives. I love these sorta things. I can�t wait to see my Aunt Kathy. She�s my favorite relative. Then afterwards, my father, stepmother and I are going to a Fleetwood Mac concert at Arco Arena. That should be hella fun. FM is an awesome band. ;D

OH! And before I forget! Yesterday I went into an old record store and guess what sticker I saw in a case for sale??!!!

PORTISHEAD!! I was like, �O_O�! cause I couldn�t believe they knew about them! So, like you might�ve guessed � I bought one! There was black and red but the black one looks more �mature.� I can�t wait till I get a car and put the sticker on it! Yeehaw!!

11:44 PM

Just got back from the Fleetwood Mac concert. Wow, Lindsay Buckingham is a fucking awesome guitarist! He was fucking insane. As always, Stevie was fantastic, she�s my favorite out of the band. I don�t know how old she really is but she looks marvelous. There was about 3 extraordinary songs that they played and obviously one of them was, �Landslide.� The others.. ::blushes:: I don�t know their names. But they kicked ass. Their drummer is fucking amazing too. The whole show was perfect. I wanted to get a poster of them from the show, but they were 10$ and security wouldn�t let me in unless I got rid of my wallet � simply cause it has a chain attached to it. And minutes later, a chick got through security with a hella obvious and fat chain on her wallet, and they didn�t bother her about it. ::shakes head in disgust::

Well, I�m really tired and my ears are still ringin� so I�ll write more tomorrow. Only 2 more days till the internet is hooked up! Yaaay!!

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx