[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
7.1.03
07.15.03 //_ 4:44 PM

This �Info-Intro� was typed out on 7.10.03
[ Wow, okay I am so incredibly sorry that I wasn�t able to update in here for such a LONG ass time. How long has it been? Like more than a week.. but see when I made that last entree I didn�t know that it would be my last while having the internet hooked up. After an hour of that entree was made � my stepmother forced me to pack up the computer shit and put it in a box. And in about 2 days after that we were completely moved out of that house and up here (where I�m currently at) in the rented out house. Now you would think that I would�ve updated once I got here.. but guess what? I found out that we weren�t going to have the Internet hooked up until the 9th of July. So I have been driving myself CRAZY for this day to come.. So now you know why there has been such a lack of updating. I apologize sincerely about that, I would never abandon this diary if I had the chance. Never. But � to keep myself from going crazy � I did find a way to manage my sanity by writing in this notebook of mine that I�ve had. So I have typed in that notebook since June 30th and I will be updating this diary chronologically with the entree�s that I have written. In-fact, with every new entree that I�m going to be typing, I�ll keep this as the little �info-intro� so just in case you start reading this at a different entr�e, you can go back to the entree titled: Welcome To The New South // Monday 6.30.03 and then read on from there so you wont be confused or anything. Once I have every entree typed out that I have written, I�ll stop using the dates as the title and go back to using song names or whatnot. Again, I�m very sorry about my absence.. but believe me when I say that I�m back and I�ll be back to updating at least every day. ;D Thanks for remembering my diary, hah.]

Tuesday
7.1.03
12:52 AM

I can�t sleep. I�ve just been thinking about how much I�m gong to miss living with friends. I can�t wait till Angela gets back. I�m going to spend a whole day with her. She�s probably having a great time up there. Ya know, I�m gonna call her mom�s cell tomorrow and ask for her, hopefully I�ll be able to talk to her. I�m going to miss Angela SOOO much. All the things I�ve talked about with her.. so much gone now.. I hope she still has in mind about her and I getting an apartment.

I feel so alone right now. Sure my �family� is here but the only person I really consider �family� is my brother. He is so awesome. My father is being a bitch cause seriously, he�s Sandys bitch and Sandy is a plain inconsiderate prick. I hate her the most at the moment. She just has this fucked up, �I�m your mother, I know more than you� attitude that I cannot and will not accept.

God damn it. I hear this stupid ass high pitched noise that progressively gets louder and then softer and it wont stop. UGH! What the fuck is that?!?!

I read over some saved convos I had with Angela on my computer.. and oh my god. She must�ve been SO tired of me bitching about Jake. I swear, I was annoying myself with so much talk about him. But that�s one of my many flaws. I care too much and I exaggerate a lot. I swear, I�m gonna stop actin� like I used to starting now at the new school. It�ll be a whole new me (attitude and image) cause I�m gonna cross-breed many genres of image into one: Goth//Punk//and a VERY little amount of Prep. Sad mix huh? We�ll just see what happens, but I really should be going to �bed.�

I miss all my friends�I miss granite bay�I miss being alive. =->

10:04 PM

Okay. Todays been a long day. Woke up to the sunlight since my windows were open and for once my rents didn�t bother me to wake up. That was a nice plus. So I got up and after I had breakfast, my father, brother and I went to Sac to get rid of some boxes to get Zach�s car muffler fixed. Man! The guy who helped us (his name was �Jr.�) was hella hot. He was about 5�10� I think but it hella suited him. He as hella hot though, hah. Too bad it was back in Sac and not around here.. ;-(

After that whole thing (may I add that Zach�s mufflers are hella badass) we came back here and ate dinner which for once was enjoyable.. Probably cause Zach was there and he was more entertaining but we talked till sunset (about 2-3 hours) about stuff. It was nice.

So nothing really �big� happened today but like I said before � I called up Angela and talked to her for the first time in 2 weeks. It wax awesome. I can�t wait till she comes back, although she mentioned her rents want to move back to Minnesota.. and I guess that�s great in all.. but .. I�m going to miss her SO much more if she does! That�s hella far and its like a long drive to visit! What about the apartment? Moving in together? The year long trip?

I can�t wait till Angela gets back so we can have a bday party for her �n� shit. She said she�d be back around July 20th so that�s a relief... and I got her address so I�m gonna write her a letter before she gets back. :thumbs up:

You know, earlier Zach and I were in the backyard here and we saw a baby blue jay that couldn�t fly but it was trying, so Zach picked it up and was just observing it. He was very gentle with it and it never squeaked a sound the whole time, but up here it�s really pretty. So many tree�s and nice air.. it�s not so stressful as Granite Bay was. I can�t wait till school starts too. I want new friends so badly. So far I�ve only seen about 4 possible people that probably go to Neveada Union. 3 guys and 1 girl. The one girl reminded me of Kelsy Silvis, a kinda pretty//bitch out look on life but a fun character and the guys were cute. Hah! I even saw 2 grocer boys from Raleys that were pretty hot too! I hope the first day of school won�t be bad.

10:34 PM

I�m not quite sure what is going on tomorrow. My rents will be gone from 8:00 � 12:00 to sign papers.. which leaves me to do what? I have no clue. I might walk over to the school or maybe Zach can take me out to lunch. I bet not though.

My writs is starting to hurt.. so I�m gonna go take a shower and probably go to bed or continue to write in here.. depends on how I feel. ;-) solve et coagula =->

11:06 PM

Why do high-speed car chases NEVER involve fast-paced cars, like trans ams? You�d think vans would be the least favorable escape vehicle..

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx