[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
7.7.03
07.15.03 //_ 4:48 PM

This �Info-Intro� was typed out on 7.10.03
[ Wow, okay I am so incredibly sorry that I wasn�t able to update in here for such a LONG ass time. How long has it been? Like more than a week.. but see when I made that last entree I didn�t know that it would be my last while having the internet hooked up. After an hour of that entree was made � my stepmother forced me to pack up the computer shit and put it in a box. And in about 2 days after that we were completely moved out of that house and up here (where I�m currently at) in the rented out house. Now you would think that I would�ve updated once I got here.. but guess what? I found out that we weren�t going to have the Internet hooked up until the 9th of July. So I have been driving myself CRAZY for this day to come.. So now you know why there has been such a lack of updating. I apologize sincerely about that, I would never abandon this diary if I had the chance. Never. But � to keep myself from going crazy � I did find a way to manage my sanity by writing in this notebook of mine that I�ve had. So I have typed in that notebook since June 30th and I will be updating this diary chronologically with the entree�s that I have written. In-fact, with every new entree that I�m going to be typing, I�ll keep this as the little �info-intro� so just in case you start reading this at a different entr�e, you can go back to the entree titled: Welcome To The New South // Monday 6.30.03 and then read on from there so you wont be confused or anything. Once I have every entree typed out that I have written, I�ll stop using the dates as the title and go back to using song names or whatnot. Again, I�m very sorry about my absence.. but believe me when I say that I�m back and I�ll be back to updating at least every day. ;D Thanks for remembering my diary, hah.]

Monday
7.7.03
5:25 PM

Okay lots to talk about. First of all, my rents and I just got back from Grassvalley, we walked around at stores and after 15 minutes I was in desperate need of something related music. Thank god my step mom spotted this placed called �Mountain Mist Music� or something stupid along those lines. I rushed over and was impressed by how many guitars and basses they had. They had nothing compared to other stores but for a store that size � it was uncalled for! Anyways, I looked around and then this guy, I think he was 16 or 17, asks if we needed some help.. and this guy was about 5�9� or something and was really muscular I should say, and I swear � every guy that fits that description are almost always attractive. [BJ fits that description as well] This guy had short blondish/brownish hair, clean face and innocent looks. He was really kind when I talked to him. And yes, I finally stopped acting like a chicken shit and talked to this dude. He noticed my shirt [a Korn one] and mentioned that he had two 7 string Ibanez guitars and that if I was interested he could show me. I told him that I play bass and he told me had an Ibanez 4 string bass [refuring to the store had it, not himself]. So I asked him to show me and he got it out from this really high place [and I was impressed cause that dude had tons of upper arm muscle to lift it up with one arm] so I played a bit with the bass but wasn�t too shocked by it. Then as I gave it back he played a few �lixx� and I asked if he took lessons, he never has which was surprising. I asked if he was in a band and he said no. We kept talking about stuff [he even mentioned that he has the same Homer Simpson watch as I had on] and he was even making eye contact while talking to me, rather than I talking to a brick wall. Which was quite nice since he was really cute. After he put the bass back he started talking about his bass and guitar and how he got them, and I think he got nervous cause you know how people talk to you and then they start doing things like cleaning up while their talking? Well, he started doing that and I was listening full on but I could tell he was nervous or in a rush. Then after a bit more of talking, he left to go clean the back room. I even noticed that they had those orchestra-stand-up-basses there. It was hella badass. I wanted to play it but my rents wanted to go. I asked if they had lessons over there and they guy said yeah. As soon as I got out of the store, I asked my father if I could get lessons there [1. because I wanna take up lessons again and 2. because I wanna talk to that dude some more] and he said he�d think about it. I�m glad that I talked to that dude he was pretty cool. Not only was he really cute [with REALLY nice muscular calves� my little fetish ;-)] but he was a good person to talk to. As soon as I got in the car I came up with tons of good questions that I should�ve asked him while I had the chance. I regret not asking more and stuff. But I�m gonna try to go back there and find out more about bass lessons. ;-)

I�m not sure, but if I guessed right on his age then he might be a Senior at the school.. that�d be cool. He was sooo cute though.. He had great eyes.

Before we left the little town we stopped over at someplace to get some ice cream, where Sandy met one of her students (since she�s a teacher, but not at the school I�m going to.. THANK ALLAH) and the girl asked me what school I was going to. I told her Nevada Union and she said, �Oh, so are you gonna be a Senior over there?� and I said, �No, a sophomore.� And she was like, �Oh, wow, you look a lot older. Heh�� � ;D!! Hehe!! That made me feel really good since she said I looked older and she was a Junior. That�s even better because just imagine what others think of me when they see me. So far [just so you know] every guy I�ve seen here that would most likely go to NU were all hot, the girls seem a bit preppy but hot as well. Seems I�ll get some nice flesh to feast mah eyes on.. Plus, everyone over here in Grassvalley seems really well grounded and down-to-earth. Which is really cool. I hope that it�ll be worth everything if I make some cool friends. Maybe some hot ones too! Teehee.

Earlier this morning once my brother woke up, he came into my room and we talked for the whole morning [caue the rents left to go get food and groceries] and we talked about the past back in GB, Fremont.. and memories in general.. and Sandy � how we hate her and stuff.. how we can get her out of the house and stuff.. It was a great bro-to-bro convo.

..I wanna go back to that music store and talk to that dude again. I didn�t ask his name, I should�ve.. but I didn�t.. ;-(

d00d, my rents still have to register me at the new school and then I gotta sign up for classes. Hm, I wonder what I should sign up for. Well, I�ll worry about that later. What I would like to do is shope for clothes. Maybe I can do that with my friends back in GB, like Roxy, Angela, Ashley and Kami. Ya know, I�ve given my number to Kami, Ashley, Angela and Roxy and no ones called me. I called Roxy today for the first time in a while � and she was in LA from the anime expo so she�s comin� back to GB today too. So she�ll probably call in a few days. I still gotta call Trevor.

�Millionaire� by Queens of the Stoneage is such a badass song. I�m listenin� to them now. Hehe.

6:33 PM

Eeeee!! I�m excited about school! [I know I keep talking about this.. so whatever] I wanna make so many friends here. Only thing is, are others willing to be my friend? I just don�t want to be alone here. I wanna have tons of guy friends and girl-friends and hopefully find a few gay guys that wanna hook up or somethin�. Eeeeek!! I�m so excited, ugh � millions of thots rushing through my mind but my hand can�t write them all out. You can count on me typing a lot about this subject once the Internet is hooked up in TWO DAYS! Finally! ::sigh::

7:02 PM

I came up with an idea last night on the way back from the concert..

I thought that I should write a complete poetry case [an �album� if you will] all based on a single experience of being obsessed with someone then finally having a date with them and then them never showing up intentionally. The whole experience of emotions from love, understanding and hope to sadness, disappointment, anger and regret. I don�t know idea will work but I�ll try it out. I have yet to write any songs for it yet. I have written some new songs since I�ve been here though. I think one of them really stands out too. I�ll have to update my poetry diary with it too. I hope my account didn�t get shut down due to lack of activation or whatever.

But I will definitely try writing tonight for my idea. Writing about being obsessed and hope is no new thing to me.. -_-

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx