[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Doin' The Cockroach
07.15.03 //_ 3:22 PM

Well today was kinda interesting. My rents had to go grocery shopping over at the local Raley's in Nevada City, so I decided I would go along with them so I can kinda make myself "noticed" and "aware" to everyone else.. hehe.

So while we're at the Raley's place, I notice that that Raleys compared to the one where I used to live is SOO much more .. nicer than the other one. I loathe it!!!

But anyway, I looked around for the magazine section and to my surprise they had some magazines, but none that I was really interested in except 2 which I didn't get to look at since my rents were in a rush to go. ;( Marilyn Manson was on one of those magazines!! ;-(

I did see some really attractive guys though. I must've seen about 20 high school guys there, not together but with their mom's and dad's. Hah. It was cool.

And a little while ago -- my rents got me some face cleaning stuff and now they're going away! That's the reason why I went with them cause I felt a lot more confident. Amazing how if you have a clean face you feel so much more better. I even got some new shorts -- thanks to my father. ;D

I've been talking to all the people I used to talk to online before, now. I'm now talking to BJ, apparently Brittany broke up with him.. I feel bad for BJ. He's been having a tuff week, I hope he'll feel better.

Wow, I have nothing left to say. Boring entree huh? I know.. I'm trying to work on it. I should be updating with my other entree's. Lemme go save those onto a zip and transport them to here..

::leaves to go do that::

Well, I have to update with those entree's later -- cause my dip-shit, greedy brother wants to use the internet.. what a whore. So I'll update in probably an hour and a half or so. Bye everyone.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx