[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
7.2.03
07.15.03 //_ 4:44 PM

This �Info-Intro� was typed out on 7.10.03
[ Wow, okay I am so incredibly sorry that I wasn�t able to update in here for such a LONG ass time. How long has it been? Like more than a week.. but see when I made that last entree I didn�t know that it would be my last while having the internet hooked up. After an hour of that entree was made � my stepmother forced me to pack up the computer shit and put it in a box. And in about 2 days after that we were completely moved out of that house and up here (where I�m currently at) in the rented out house. Now you would think that I would�ve updated once I got here.. but guess what? I found out that we weren�t going to have the Internet hooked up until the 9th of July. So I have been driving myself CRAZY for this day to come.. So now you know why there has been such a lack of updating. I apologize sincerely about that, I would never abandon this diary if I had the chance. Never. But � to keep myself from going crazy � I did find a way to manage my sanity by writing in this notebook of mine that I�ve had. So I have typed in that notebook since June 30th and I will be updating this diary chronologically with the entree�s that I have written. In-fact, with every new entree that I�m going to be typing, I�ll keep this as the little �info-intro� so just in case you start reading this at a different entr�e, you can go back to the entree titled: Welcome To The New South // Monday 6.30.03 and then read on from there so you wont be confused or anything. Once I have every entree typed out that I have written, I�ll stop using the dates as the title and go back to using song names or whatnot. Again, I�m very sorry about my absence.. but believe me when I say that I�m back and I�ll be back to updating at least every day. ;D Thanks for remembering my diary, hah.]

Wednesday
7.2.03
12:02 AM

hahahahaaa!! Dressing up as a hot dog and falling off bikes never seemed so amusing in my life!

12:04 PM

I got up around 11:00 and like I expected, my rents were gone. Zach just got up a few minutes ago. I flipped through my photo book to kinda remind myself that I have some friends out there somewhere, and I can�t believe how people have changed. Like how my �group� was always Loretta, Kami, Jeff Q, Angela and.. well that was it. Then people spreaded apart.. people change with the times.. and then I expanded myself and made more friends (Roxy, Crystal, Nat.. etc..) and I was quite pleased with myself for that. Then I took a huge leap of luck and tried and gained even more friends (Emily, Kensey, Brittany, Julie, BJ) and I had found myself a base with myself. I felt complete with such great friends. Things could�ve never been better.

Then this whole moving shit came along and even though they care enough to miss me, they�ll get over it and move on in due time. I already feel as if Angela and I arent� really friends anymore.. and I don�t want that. I want to still be friends.. but I don�t know how she feels either. When I was on the phone with her, she was surprised but .. there was awkwardness that filled the empty time. That�s why I don�t want to loose her. Not one bit. I love her with all my heart and you know what I�ve just realized?.. I honestly believe that Angela is the only person that I am currently in love with. Not sexually (believe me though, she�s really attractive, and I�ll admit, I like her) but we�re such great friends. And I can honestly say that I love Angela. No hesitation and with out a doubt in the world. It would be SO perfect if we got an apartment together too. Cause we�re so incredibly compatible. I�d definitely move to Minnesota if she wanted too. I�d do anything for her. I just want her to be happy � whether that includes me or not.

Angela is the one person I�ll miss the most. More than Jake.. more than Jeff L.. more than Emily or Kensey or Brittany.. more than ANYONE cause for once in my life � I found someone I can feel COMPLETELY comfortable with and 100% honest to. I�ve never lied to Angela, never will. I found the perfect person that I could easily see myself spend the rest of my life with (as a friend of if we ever got �hooked� up). I cannot begin to explain what she means to me.. I�m at a loss of words. I love Angela. ;D and that�s something I�ll never regret.

5:22 PM

My rents are now accusing me of stealing money from my brothers graduation card that he got from my Grandma. I don�t know how much money I �stole� but to be completely honesty .. I did not steal anything and what sets me off is that they don�t trust me.

As I was going upstairs, I started to over hear what Sandy was saying to my father..

�I think you should confront him about it. You know, no one else could�ve done it��

So I headed back down stairs and sure enough my father came down and asked me. I told him the truth � that I did not steal the money � but he doesn�t believe me. Shows how much they know me. And it sucks to have them look at me like that. It enrages me. :sigh:

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx