[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Mysterons
07.19.03 //_ 10:04 AM

It was my birthday get-together. Ashley B, Laurn P, Kensey, Kami, Roxy, Crystal, Fluffy and 1 other girl was there. We were all running through the house when my parents told us there was a surprise out in the front yard.

So we all packed into the elevator [me wearing nothing but a towel] to get up to my room to change. So we started talking.. I can't remember what was said but I tried to re-adjust my towel and I ended up flashing Kensey. Haha.

After the elevator got to my room, we all rushed into my room and got some clothes on along with some shoes. We then walked outside and as we're walking across the street we see some of the other parents with some presents in their hands. And to the left of me I saw about 6 girls [ugly but preppy] walking along the corner [leaving] with bags in their hands. It looked as if they were going trick-or-treating.

I grabbed some french fries from back in the house and was still eating them.. I don't recall why but ..

Then as we're getting closer to the other parents and their presents -- the girls that had left the corner come roaring back around the corner in a huge truck and they're all wearing glazed on make up and they didn't say a thing, but we could all tell they were trying to show off.

Then we got the presents and headed back inside where I got a call from Roxy who said she was on her way with Crystal and Fluffy. We then went outside to wait for her and in just a few minutes she was there. We all smashed in a tight car but somehow it was big enough that I was laying down on my stomach facing forward. O_o

I don't remember much from the ride. I do remember Roxy and Crystal were in one chair in the front [shotgun], Fluffy was driving, I was in the back next to Ashley [to my left] and Lauren P [to my right] and I couldn't tell who was next to Lauren.

Then I kinda blanked out.. Only thing I remember well is that I got out of the car at Kami's house -- then walked up the road where I met up with a guy [and he was cute, may I add..] and we started walking together. I didn't know the guy but I guess I did at the time.

So we were talking and walking. We were heading down over to this abandoned house that was secluded from everything else. We had heard that it took some sort of train contraption to get over to the house itself from the front of the property, which had a bottomless pit.

Once we got to the entrance, there indeed was somesort of train thing. We hopped on it and went along this long track that outlined the side of some huge rock -- and below us was a bottomless pit. You couldn't even see where the bottom was.

Once the train ride ended and we were at the house -- we walked around the house and decided that we would walk in the backyard a bit. We spotted some strange plants in the backyard and we walked toward them. The backyard had a pool, some grass and those strange plants.

Once we got closer to the plants, I guess the other guy knew what it was and rushed over to them.

"They're pot plants!! DUDE!!!"

So he offered me a try [I guess you had to like, eat the bottom of the leafs..] but I told him I didn't wanna get fucked up cause I was worried about my safety. He insisted and I told him I'd just try a little bit. I took a small bite and I started getting dizzy. My vision went a little hazy but returned in a matter of seconds. Then he jumped into the pool and was like, "Lets go swimmin' dude!" .. "Dude, if you're gonna go swimming, I'm leaving cause I've heard about too many deaths in pools from being high and I'm not gonna be around when you die. So see ya."

As I was walking over one of the houses' grassy hills, he gets out of the pool and says, "Hey .. Jeff?" .. I turned around and said, "Yeah, what is it?" .. "Have you ever thought about having sex with Jake McKibben??.." he asked .. " .. .. Yeah, I'm gay." I replied.

He suddenly changed at that moment. He seemed so happy and care-free but now he seemed so angry and violent. He said something back to me along the lines of, "Dude, so if we were gonna get high you would've kissed me?!" and then lunged at me. I was frightened so I started to run towards the house and as I got inside I grabbed the phone and attempted to call 911 but ended up dialing 833. He then entered the house and just sat down on the couch. He knew I had dialed the wrong number.

I hung up and somehow another guy came in the house or followed us .. I don't know. But he must've been a friend of the other guy.

But then they both left to go upstairs in the house -- so I called up Kami cause the abandoned house was right up the street from her. I told her that I needed her to call the cops or something cause I was afraid for my safety. She didn't respond -- then while I was on the phone with her, one of the guys came down the stairs with this huge black thing ready to beat the shit out of me with it. I tried to scream but my voice didn't accept it. He hit me on my abdomin when I realized it was just rubber. He giggled with the other guy and said something along the lines of, "Haha, he thought he was gonna fucked.."

One of the guys grabbed the phone and ripped it out of the socket. Then the guy I came with grabbed me by the shoulders and looked as if he was determined to kill me. I somehow got out of his grasp and headed for the front door. As I opened it I saw some guys that must've been the house maintainers [who mowed the lawn.. etc..] and I yelled at them, "Can you please take me out of here?! I need your help!! PLEASE!! I'm in danger!!" and I jumped in and they started up the train. I looked back and didn't see one of them coming after me.

There was two people in the truck. One black dude driving, one black dude with me in the back and a dog in the back. It was cluttered though -- I couldn't see what else was in the truck.

Then as we got up to the top of the tracks or whatever, I jumped out and told them thank you. And I said something strange like, "I don't know, I couldn't stay there cause I'm deathly allergic to chickens" and as I looked to see what else was back in the truck -- I saw chickens. My obvious lie was staring me right in the face. Then the man said, "but there's chickens all around here.." .. "Well, It's just the meat I'm allergic to." I responded with.

I pleaded with them to have them come along with me, I felt alone and didn't want to be at risk of being in danger. I thought if someone was with me then I'd feel safer. They looked at each other and they said I could take the dog.

Then they left and I was left walking with the dog. We walked along the side of the street which had the bottomless pit separating it from the house. As we got halfway across the street -- I noticed that the two guys that were in the house were making their way back up the tracks. They had two dogs with them aswell. They didn't spot us, at least I hope they didn't. But I could tell the dog I had with me wanted to be with them. And something strange was with that dog.. it had the weirdest mouth. It had like small teeth but huge gums. It was almost scary now that I think about it.

So then we ran part of the way .. into this cave sorta thing. I saw a little mouse on the floor and picked it up. As we walked further into the cave we saw all these candies on the ground. The dog started to eat and I put down the little mouse to eat aswell. I saw a stack of bags and started to fill it up with some candy. I remember I saw Red Hot Tamales [it looked like] and green little Nerds I think.. then some narrator voice came in and said, "..but we all agreed the oxy[something] was..." and then it faded out. I looked to the ground and saw a bag of the things that voice was talking about.. I pealed open the bag to see what was inside when ..

I woke up.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx