[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
The Conductor
07.20.03 //_ 12:17 AM

Ehehe, I've been on some various websites looking up some cuties .. Now most of these photos came from the website, www.hotornot.com, where you can actually rate them! Isn't that just fun! Well anyway, I don't know any of these guys' names.. They're really cute though and I think they're worth being on my diary! Hehe. Enjoy these studs!


Haha, that's cute.


O_O


..is that eye shadow I see?..


I like this guys' legs..


I just thought this guy was plain cute..


Nice body.


This guy reminds me of Bright Eyes but a sexier version..


I love this guys face and smile. He's sooo adorable!!


I also like this guys smile.. So cute!!


Another good lookin' guy.. hehe.


This guy is just plain hot. Admit it.


He has a cute little beard thing going on..


::GASP:: NIPPLE PEIRCINGS!! ::drools::


This guy is adorable. He reminds me of a guy from GBHS..

Yay, wasn't that .. thrilling? Now it's onto the celebrities! I'm gonna be posting some good Colin Farrell pictures cause I think I like him the most at the moment..


Aww.. Hehe.


Grooowl..


He's crouching!! Crouching!!


He has such sexy lips..


...Mmmmm....


He has such a great face..

That was Colin Farrells section.. He would be perfect if he had a developed chest though.

And I gotta bring David Silveria back!! I know I posted these images before.. but oogle at them again!!


The little bit of chest hair is sexy..


He may look a little yellow here but he's still hot. I love the goatee.


The happy trail... heheehe!

Well.. That's that for now. I hope this page loads nicely and stuff.. haha. And you know, if you think one of these guys are ugly .. you must be blind in one eye or something cause they're all beautiful. I think everyone is [inside and out]. .. I feel so gay right now .. I love it! Hahah.

Well, I'll update tomorrow.. Oh, and starting on Monday is my Hate-athon! The long anticipated week in the history of my diary!! ..well.. maybe not, but it should be interesting and fun. I look forward to that. ;D Nite everyone.. I hope those guys got you all hot and relaxed for bed time.. haha.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx