[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I Came As A Rat
07.21.03 //_ 4:18 PM

Wow! Today I actually did something!! I got up [feeling pissed off cause yet AGAIN I woke up sweaty and aggitated] but I went in the living room and layed down where I fell asleep again .. then my rents came back from the city and woke me up. I kinda just lingered around but after a bit I went into the bathroom to kinda see how I was looking [I seriously haven't checked how I was looking in the mirror for so long cause I was always on the computer ..] and I saw that I have no more zits! Okay, I never really had a lot to begin with but hey, it's all good! I'm clear now! Clearsil can work for you too!!

Then after a while my father suggested that we go to the city again and do a few errands. So I agreed since I haven't been out of the house and in the city for such a LONG ass time.. We went to the bank and shit, nothing big then we decided to go to JCPenny to look for some sales or whatever and see if I can get some good clothes. Yeah! That's right!!

So when we got into the store, my dad held open the door for this old lady which was nice of him [you'll see the importance of this later on] and then we were off looking for clothes! Yeehaw!!

I spotted some shirts I wanted and some pants, but the pants ended up not fitting cause they were too baggy :( but I got like 5 shirts [..okay so what if they kinda look "preppy" but they're cool..] I also got a new KORN shirt!! YEAAAAAAAAH!! It's hella tight.

So then we go to the register to buy the clothing and that same lady he held the door open for was the cashier. She was so incredably nice and talkitive and not in an annoying way either! She recognized my father as the "kind man who held the door open for her" and gave us 10$ off the total price. Just because we were nice too. Isn't that awesome? I guess we talked for 15 minutes about stuff and she was so kind. I love that old lady, she was awesome.

I guess there's an example that if you do good deeds they always come back in a positive way. :)

And thank you to the 3 people that left me a note with their input on guys shaving their bodies. I would still like some input from you guys.. so if you haven't left me a note with youre thoughts on guys shaving their bodies [like if its attractive or nasty] then could you please click obituaries and leave me your thoughts. Thanks so much people :)

Well, I've told a few more people on my MSN list that I'm gay. It's making me feel a lot better cause everyone is curious and wants to know about it and stuff. I told Nick and he's asking me all these questions and they're really thought-provoking ones aswell. I love questions cause it makes me feel good knowing I can make someone better understand certain issues.

So right at the moment I feel really good about myself.. Only thing that needs to be fixed is my hair!! AH!! I need a mohawk soooo badly!! But no, my father wont allow it unless it's cut the way he wants it.. which sucks!! He wants the mohawk to be like 4 inches wide which is like unbelievable. I wouldn't be able to stick my hair straight up and it would look stupid as hell. I need 2 inches!! TWO INCHES!! .. hair wise .. haha. If I get that done then I think I'm gonna dye the tips black. That'd look "rad" and "tight ass, yo." ;D

Next thing I need to do is shave.. now I'm kinda holding off on that cause I would like more input by people to know whats attractive. I already shave my chest as it is but I want to know if shaving the legs or whatever is better than having hair. Personally, I like hairy legs and hairy armpits.. Those are fuckin' sexy!! I don't get why girls would think that's nasty.. but I can understand if they want guys to shave their pubes. O_o but [haha] I've only done that once and IT IS SUCH A DRAG. It takes like 20 minutes to do a good job and then it just grows back in 4 days anyway.. it's a waste of time for me, so I think "trimming" it is the best way to go.. don't you agree?

You know, I wish I was born with black hair.. a nice tan.. and a good body.. That's like the ideal guy in the publics eyes.. well for me that is I guess. But no, I was born with auburn hair [which is unique .. hehe] and blue eyes which I love.. I wouldn't want brown eyes, and a thin shape. I don't favor it much but I guess if I compare to others, I'm a little lucky.

One of these days if I can get the fuckin' scanner to work I'll scan a pic of me in here.. but it's fucked up so .. just forget about that for the time being .. ;(

Well, that was a very interesting and fun conversation I had with Nick. We talked about masturbation, to gay guys, to how it must feel, what positions I would like, sizes of .. *ahem* and yeah. That was fun though. Hehe, so far I've only had 2 guys freak out about the gay thing -- Jake and Ryan.. I don't care though -- they were fuck-offs anyway.

I've been listening to CD's at the moment, I just finished listening to Goldfrapps "Black Cherry" and now I'm onto Modest Mouses "The Moon & Antarctica" .. such a fucking great CD. I love it and I can't wait for their new CD to come out later this year .. along with Korns too!! Yeeehaww!!

I've had a request to put Johnny Depp on my hot guys list when I post pictures of hot guys.. now he's cute an all and I think he looks really cute in Pirates of the Caribean but sometimes with the long hair it just doens't look good to me.. I think Orlando Bloom looks the best in that film though. Hehe. But I'll think about it..

If you don't already know -- Hate-A-Thon week has started and the previous entree was the first entree. I'll be making entree's for the days in the early morning [around 1 and stuff] and then leave it up until 1 or 2 PM then make an entree with the days events .. or whatever. So if you missed the hate entree, check it out.

Aw, my diary went down to #12 on the top 100 diarys. Eh, I shouldn't care but .. DAMN IT!! I was number 7 for crying out loud.. Pft, I need to do some promotion around here.. Don't know how but hey I'll try to find a way. ..wait that's retarded.. didn't I just talk about this before and how it's all about confidence? ..O_o.. see I'm a hypocrite at times.. :O Oops, don't wanna give one of the hate-a-thon topics away.. hehe ;D

I think the ending of the song, "The Stars Are Projectors" by Modest Mouse is beautiful.. acustic guitars suit it very well.. I love it.

Oh, and I found the perfect audio file for my diary once IzeroP is back up.. I won't give it away but it's a very relaxed song.. mostly instramental besides a few scattered lyrics and stuff. It's an amazing song.. You probably wont know the band or song.. but you'll like it.. I hope..

My father told me about a radio station around here where you sign up and they'll give you like a days training or something and then you have have like up to 3 hours of playing YOUR OWN MUSIC on the RADIO!! Isn't that fuckin' AWESOME?!?! I told him to get all the info on it he could.. I would DIE to do that!! To get my music heard by .. like probably just a few people would be perfect!! I'll bring Portishead, Massive Attack, ATB, Gus Gus, Goldfrapp and Mandlay to the lime light!! People will LOVE them!! I'm so thrilled about that.. I hope its free or else my dad probably wont allow it.. but I'm so excited!

"This band agrees the whole world stinks so no one's taking showers anymore."

Well, I'm gonna go for now.. I'll update probably later tonight and then early next morning with Hate-A-Thon ... Day 6. ;D

Please remember to try and leave me a note about your opinion on guys shaving their bodies.. can it honestly be that hard? :) Thanks again to everyone who has .. for in return I left you a note aswell.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx