[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Casualties
07.20.03 //_ 11:39 PM

I'm just kinda laying on the floor in my bedroom. Doing nothing. Thinking nothing. Feeling nothing. My friend Reese told me about the band Red Delicious which I now really enjoy listening to. They're a really good tranquil band to chill out to.

And I've finally come to the conclusion that indeed...

my.life.is.fucking.boring.as.fuck

;( Sorry everyone, haha but at least we still have my Hate-Athon to look forward to right? Ah hell, you probably wont come back anyway.. it's all good, if I were you I wouldn't either.

I'll probably start writing out the #7 thing I hate the most at exactly 12:00.. cause I'm just that bored. I gotta think about what I'm gonna put for them too! Heh..

Oh and about the Ryan thing, he came back online like 20 minutes later and Ashley was talking to him -- she sent me the convo and he's a totall jackass to her. And he IMed me and he acted completely different. I told him I was gay even though I like some girls and when that other person added me to their email -- the actual person came online and started talking to me. He was Jordan Mathews. He's a cool kid. He asked why I had Colin Farrell as my buddy icon and I said cause I wanted him to be, and then he asked if I thought he was hot or something and I just flat out told him yeah. you got a problem with that? Then he told me he wasn't a homophobe and asked if I was gay, and I told him yeah. Then we started talking and he asked some questions cause he didn't know anyone else that was gay and he thought it was interesting to know someone who was. He was really pleasing to talk to.

So yeah, now I think everyone on my list knows I'm gay unless they didn't sign on today. Haha, I'm a poet and I don't know it! Haha.. okay sorry that was retarded.

BJ has been trying to talk me into buying some steriods so I wont be so skiunny anymore. He "guarentees" that I'll like the way I look if I take it for a month. Only catch is I gotta spend 60$ for that.. Pft, I can't even save 20 dollars.. But he's gonna try it out and if he says it works well I might think about it. Wouldn't hurt to try, even though I think it's a way to cheat.. but I seriously don't have the motivation and shit. I mean, you've been reading about me -- you should all know me by now!! I CANT STICK WITH ANYTHING!! ;(

Seconds melt, minutes pass, hours drag and days slip away.. when will I ever feel okay?

I'm sorry for putting you through this, I'm so incredably bored at the moment. I wish there was something to liven things up..

I guess I'll go find some more hot guy pictures.. I'm pretty bored so I'm gonna do that... that should get me into the spirit! Yay..


..saw his picture on google.. he's cute ain't he?


...UHM.. haha! That's turkish wrestling outside.. but what is that guys hands doing in the other guys pants.. O_O


Andy Roddick eh??...

Well.. that's enough pictures for the moment. I got some questions and issues I wanna bring up now.

First of all, I would like to know from the female readers here -- if guys shave their body [arms, chest, abdomin, legs, armpits.. etc] is that considered attractive or a turn off? I would seriously like to know. Now please if you're a freakin' girl readin' this, please leave me a note cause I just read on a poll somewhere that had a lot of votes that girls think a shaved body is "sexy" .. now is that true? This issue has been brought up with some of my guy friends and every one of my guy friends agree's that its un-natural and "gay" but I can understand if girls like it when a guy has a shaved chest -- I like that too. But I want to know from some women what they think about it. If girls honestly think that shaved arms and legs are sexy .. hey I'd try it for a little bit.. I've shaved my legs once and didn't like it though.. But I could shave my arms.. although that seems really strange. But I would appreciate it if someone would leave me a note.. anybody .. please .. I'm soooo alooooneee..

God, see, I knew you weren't gonna leave me a note. Yeah, you thought you could be sly and get away with just reading my diary.. gesh, so much for being an active reader. Pft, last time I ask you for anything.. ::shakes head in shame::

But yeah, I still would like to know if having a shaved body is considered "sexy" or whatever. So if some female would be kind enough to tell me, or some male advice.. whatever. Why do I even ask when I've asked like 4 times before and yet still NO ONE does it. ;( I mean, I'm number 9 or something on the top 100 diaries thing, so SOMEONE has to be reading this shit!! .. haha.

Okay well I'm gonna go for now. Tomorrow will be day 1 of the 7 day Hate-Athon.. yeah yeah.. you don't care anyway. Doesn't matter either cause I'm not doing it for you! Since you don't care about me! .. okay fine ..

Nite everyone :)

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx