[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Spilled Milk Factory
07.21.03 //_ 8:27 PM

I think the reason why I attach myself to music so much is because of the fact that music can't judge people.. if anything it's the opposite cause you hear a song and if you enjoy it then the message gets through to you -- but if you don't like the song then teh band has failed to reach you. Music has no eyes to judge by, just music to entice and influence. :) I am proud to say I am a music lover of everything and anything. You name it.. I'm gonna make a list of bands that I've rated on Launch and bands that I have d/led on Kazaa and bands I just like below and you see if you like any of them too.

Korn
Modest Mouse
Portishead
Bright Eyes
Mandalay
ATB
Goldfrapp
TLC
Zero 7
The Controls
Propellerheads
Orbital
Kruder & Dorfmeister
Gus Gus
Olive
Lamb
Marilyn Manson
Linkin Park
Supreme Beings Of Leisure
Brandy
Jewel
Godsmack
Turin Brakes
Otep
Daniel Bedingfield
30 Seconds To Mars
Michael Jackson
Salt 'N Pepa
Hooverphonic
BT
Weekend Players
Ladytron
Sneaker Pimps
The Cardigans
Less Than Jake
Moby
The Faint
Erlend Oye
Kittie
Massive Attack
My Ruin
Esthero
Madonna
DJ Shadow
Nightmares On Wax
St. Germain
Queens Of The Stone Age
The White Stripes
Disturbed
Aaliyah
Audiovent
Morcheeba
Mono
Thievery Corporation
Orgy
Lovage
Riddlin' Kids
Switchblade Symphony
Depeche Mode
The Prodigy
DJ Encore
Moloko
George Acosta
Third Eye Blind
The All-American Rejects
Staind
4 Strings
Da Brat
Paul Oakenfold
Static-X
Roland Orzabal
Lemon Jelly
Green Day
Johnny Vicious
Deftones
The Pixies
Sondre Lerche
Mindless Self Indulgence
Jimmy Eat World
DJ Ferry Corsten
No Doubt
Spice Girls
Sash!
Placebo
Matchbox Twenty
Bjork
Taking Back Sunday
Michelle Branch
Dirty Vegas
Tricky
LeAnn Rimes
DJ Micro
Trapt
White Town
Radiohead
Evanescence
Daft Punk
Fiona Apple
Dido
Coldplay
The Crystal Method
The Orb
DJ Tiesto
The Beatles
Dashboard Confessional
Death Cab For Cutie
Finch
Stone Temple Pilots
Duran Duran
Sheryl Crow
Nirvana
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Tori Amos
Jonathan Peters
AFI
Airlock
Beth Gibbons
David Usher
DJ Tiesto
Nicola Hitchcock
Razed In Black
Rage Against The Machine
Sarah Brightman
Team Sleep

And that was just a few!! I have so many more bands that I like .. Just I'm getting tired of typing .. ha. But you get the idea..

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx