[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Sweet
07.24.03 //_ 1:45 AM

[This entree was originally typed out at 12:51AM and if you check the entree before this you'll catch the most current entree on the hate-a-thon ... day 4]

AH!!! I'm so sorry I wasn't able to update earlier.. the fucked up internet started testing my patience and guess what? I guess I have patience!! It didn't work for about 4+ hours.. UGH!! But now on with my update!!

Today I woke up at 7 and we headed down to Sac to the Harley shop. For the ride I packed all my CD's in my Korn CD case thingy [woohoo for that!] and on the way I got a little bored.. Guess how many fucking cell phones I saw people using on the highway? Well, after I counted 62.. I just got a little tired. It pisses me off that people use cell phones so much.. what ever happened to just cruising listening to music? Now everyone just talks and talks about nothing and meaning nothing.. It aggravates me. Anyway..

Um.. okay I'm gonna skip a bunch of crap cause I don't think you're interested that much and neither am I so it's time for just the highlights!

We stopped at the sunrise mall cause my rents had to check out some shit for remodeling.. whatever.. so I asked if I could just stop by Hot Topic and Sam Goody cause I wasn't gonna fuck around looking at sinks all day.. Then my step mom butts in and says, "Aw hell, ::talks to my dad:: I don't wanna wait around half an hour for him!" .. and that pissed me off. Cause she assumed that I would take a long time and secondly cause she's disrespectful. So I said fuck it and just went to Hot Topic and Sam Goody anyway.. and my dad said I had to be back in 20 minutes.. so I get back in exactly 18 minutes .. and I wait for 20 minutes for THEM. And that was ANOTHER thing that set me off. They think I would fuck around in stores and not be responsible enough to follow rules but OH NO!! They can't even do that themselves!! What bitches.

So yeah afterwards we went over to Baja to eat lunch and guess who I saw walking by on the sidewalk? Well, I saw this dude and I knew that I saw him around somewhere or knew him somehow.. after 2 minutes of thinking I concluded that it was one of the workers that used to work at WherehouseMusic before it was closed out of business! He was the coolest guy! He like knew my name cause I was in so frequent.. he was rad. I didn't say hey or anything but I wanted to. Anyway, at lunch I saw a really cute guy that was sitting outside. Hehe, he was like fuckin 6'4" or something. But oh so damn fine.. hehe.

But today wasn't a total waste! While we were over at Borders.. I was looking around in the CD's place and I saw Korn listed .. and guess what I saw?! "DID MY TIME" Korn single!! I was like, "O_O!!!" cause I thought it wasn't gonna be released on single.. but I was surprised.. then I looked over 2 spaces and guess what I saw? Lamb's, "What Sound" .. possibly the best CD I ever previewed online.. At the time I only had 29$ and the Lamb CD was 17.99$ and the Korn single was 3.99$.. I was in quite a predicament..

..but I went with Lamb's CD cause it was an actual CD and not a single.. so more for my money! But I really wanted that Korn single as well.. Oh well. It's all good. The Lamb CD was a deluxe and came with some remixes and extra tracks and a DVD. Yay. I've listened to the CD a bunch of times.. I love it to death. They have such a unique sound and voice.. it's amazing. Definitely check em out if you can.

Hahahaha, Oh, I'm having the time of my life making Ryan feel uncomfortable. I'm talking to him online [yeah, this time he's not being a dick-shit and ... shit]. Somehow we got onto the subject of Jake and I admitted that I found him really attractive.. he wanted me to say more shit about him but I told him I wouldn't say anything unless he asked questions.. he refused so hey -- it's all good by me cause I'm not fucked! So I just decided to hit on Ryan.. and he turned it into a joke.. heh, nervous reaction ;) Man, he's really trying hard to get me to say shit about Jake.. Whatever.. Knowing me I'll probably give in. ;(

Well, Okay, I'm going to post this after I make an entree for my hate-a-thon. So be sure to check the entree before this one.

And yes, I got my hair cut.. but it's not an original "mohawk" .. my father was being a fuckin' bitch about the hair and was like, "NO! I wont allow you to look like that.. I'll only cut it into a mohawk if you let me cut it the way I want it to be cut" .. EXCUSE ME? When did my hair start being a postage stamp for you? Um.. yeah, let me live my fucking life dad.. Cause you know when you don't let me do shit I'm just gonna go behind your back and do it anyway.. Oh well.. I guess you don't care anyway cause you're a mindless fuck-shit. Same with you Sandy.. God damned whore.

..sorry about that..

Oh, and I've mentioned to some people's diaries and guestbook�s about a dark secret of mine.. I'll be telling you all about that tomorrow .. er, I mean later today cause I don't think this is the appropriate time to bring it up in an entree such as this. So just hold your horses for the next entree. :-/

So I'll update later on .. be very sure you check that entree. It'll be important that might explain some of my issues.. whatever. Nite everyone.. er Good Morning.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx