[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Severed
07.25.03 //_ 9:17 AM

OMFG okay check the past 2 entree's cause this is yet ANOTHER fucking entree about what has just happened.. So if you want the full story about what's going on, check back 2 entree's.

So my dad comes in my room sits down and says, "I think we need to do something else with your hair."
"No, I don't think we do."
"Well, I do. I think it reflects poorly upon me."
"No it doesn't."
"Yes it does, they'll look at me --"
"Well then they're ignorant."
"I don't care."
"I do. It's my life. It's not yours."
"I don't care, I don't like it. And we're not going out with you looking like that."
"What the HELL dad? God.."

Then I felt like either crying or bashing his face in with something metal. I'm SO ENRAGED and HURT at this moment. WHAT THE GOD DAMNED HELL. This is my life. My hair. My body. My personality. So do I have to be approved by him to suit society? I KNEW this was going to happen. My dad is such a PRICK. I hope he fucking dies. I can never be myself in these surroundings. NEVER. I never fully have, then once I do something I've wanted to do for a long time -- my father never approves and restricts me from doing so. How am I supposed to find my true self when he won't let me experiment with things to see what I like and don't?! I'm listening to Kittie right now, "Severed." I just feel so pissed OFF oh my FUCKING god. Did I not just dipict this would happen in my past entree? I knew he was going to say something about fixing my hair.

You know what I'm going to do? I'm going to change my hair to the way he wants it then confront him. I'm going to tell him:

I changed my hair simply cause I want to get something that I wanted done. But I want you to know that you're a very shallow person.. letting what others think get to you is very stupid. I can't believe you wont let me be myself .. How am I supposed to find my true self when you keep restricting me? So don't think that just cause I changed my hair style means I've changed my individuality. I won't change for anyone -- let alone you. This is my life and I think it's about time you give me the respect an individual deserves. If not, so be it. But to let you know if you do -- my thoughts on you will have changed.. forever. I won't ever look at you in the same light as I once did before.

..something along those lines. Damn that was good.. I need to memorize that. But you know what I bet will happen -- is about 3 sentences into that paragraph my step mother will interupt me with "Jeff, you're being disrespectful!! Shut up and leave him alone!!" .. ::EXPLODES:: AHH!! I WANT TO KILL HIM! Someone like me does not need this. I don't need them to be such bitches to me. In-fact.. if I wanted I could get my brother to take me to Blockbuster.. or maybe I can just walk there. I don't know how I'd get there though cause I don't feel safe taking the Highway. Whatever.. I'm going to stick with the original plan.

::SCREAMS:: Expect another entree after that happens aswell.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx